Skip to Content

All University of South Carolina system institutions will be closed through the end of the spring semester. Columbia campus virtual instruction will continue through the conclusion of final exams in May. Details can be found on the coronavirus landing page.

College of Information and Communications

2019-2020 Members

Through the Dean’s Circle Society, we recognize those who annually (July 1- June 30) make a gift of $1,000+, and young alumni who annually contribute $500+ to support the college.

The Arthur W. Page Center
Ken Baldwin
BP Corporation North America, Inc.
Robert L. Butt III
John B. Byrne, '89
Chernoff Newman, LLC
Ainsley Earhardt, '99
Lisa Pitasi Fischer, '84
Daniel P. Herres, '81
Murray M. Howard III, '71
International Paper Foundation
The Joan A. Stanton Foundation
Lou W. Kennedy, '84
Shayla Rae Merritt, '10
Nebo Agency
Robin D. Roberts, '76
SCANA Corporation
The Skylark Foundation
South Carolina Broadcasters Association
Janet E. Tarbox, '75
Dave Tovar

W. Lee Bussell, Sr., '82
Shirley Staples Carter
Roy C. Frazee
Chardonnay Alexis Ismail, '16
Marketing Performance LLC
Natalie Briann Swift, '15
Vanguard Charitable

John B. Bryan III, '74
Charleston County Bar
Erik L. Collins
Barrett Green
Jane S. Hitchcock
Jim L. Hoagland, '61
Charles M. Keefer III, '71
Harriette F. Kerr, '90
Penn State University
Tom Reichert
Janice Sanders, '86
Schwab Charitable Fund

AAF of the Midlands
American Endowment Foundation
Elaine T. Arnold, '03
Margaret C. Batson
Charles J. Bierbauer
Charles A. Bundy
Margaret J. Bundy
David R. Campbell
Stanley Caulder
Elizabeth S. Choate, '78
Arika Josette Dickens, '03
First Citizens
Mary Anne Fitzpatrick
Elizabeth Hochgertel Gaetan, '87
Manuel Gaetan
Ray Gardner
Eliza Gillespie
Robert J. Gillespie, Jr., '72
Ralph N. Gregory, '54
Kenneth L. Hargreaves
Jeff Hoffman
Megan Heidlberg Hoffman, '02
Sigmon Huitt, '67
George L. Johnson, '96
James J. Kerr
Harry L. Logan
Love Chevrolet Company
Chad E. Nabors
Quackenbush Architects + Planners, LLC
William W. Reynolds, Jr., '77
Susanne M. Schafer
Studio 2LR Inc.
Jane M. Temple
Stephanie L. Warren, '08
Lois Duke Whitaker, '79



Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.