Skip to Content

Darla Moore School of Business

Advisory Board

A critical element to the success of the Riegel & Emory HR Center has been the active involvement of the advisory board. The advisory board works closely with members of the faculty to ensure that USC’s program and initiatives in the HR area are meeting the needs of students, organizations and society.

Lifetime Advisory Board Members

Cary W. Campbell
E. M. Halkyard
Joseph C. Ullman

Current Advisory Board Members

Rusty Adair — International Paper
Matt Aubuchon
 — The Boeing Company
Scott Ballard — Shell Oil Corporation
DJ Casto — Synchrony Financial
Mauro A. Cieri — Compass Group
Steven France — Raytheon Technologies
Daniel Hawksworth
— DuPont
Greg Hays — Trane Technologies
Josh Greenwald - TIAA
Adrian Holt  Eastman Chemical Company
David Jarrett — CFA Institute
Katie Jones — PRA Group
Angela Lane — AbbVie, Inc.
Charles Martin — Apex Tool Group, LLC
Janine McManus — Sonepar USA
Sharon Player — Honeywell
Andrea Russell — Eaton Corporation
Greg Smith — Frito-Lay North America
Justin Steele — Chevron
Jan Steinmetz — Bridgestone Americas, Inc.
Jackie Waite — Lear Corporation
Vicki Walia
— Prudential



Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.