Skip to Content

Joseph F. Rice School of Law

Resident Faculty

Faculty/StaffNameTitleSecondary TitlePhoneEmailKeywordsTags
Faculty Baker, Janice Legal Writing Instructor 803-777-7737 bakerjm3@law.sc.edu Diversity and Inclusion,Faculty (Resident),Administration,Faculty
Faculty Bauries, Scott Professor of Law 803-777-5662 sbauries@mailbox.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Black, Derek W. Professor of Law Carolina Distinguished Professor 803-777-9652 blackdw@mailbox.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty,Constitutional Law Center
Faculty Boyd, Marie C. Associate Professor of Law 803-777-2851 boydmc@law.sc.edu Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Brackmann, Daniel A. Reference Librarian 803-777-3361 brackmad@law.sc.edu Faculty,Law Library,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Brooks, Meghan Assistant Professor of Law Veterans Legal Clinic Director 803-777-8904 meghan.brooks@sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Brown, Josie F. Professor Emerita of Law 803-777-6963 brownjf@law.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Brown, Kevin Mitchell Willoughby Professor of Law kb136@mailbox.sc.edu Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Brown, Megan Acquisitions and Electronic Resources Librarian 803-777-6021 lmbrown@law.sc.edu Access Services Law Library,Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Carducci, David Legal Writing Instructor 803-777-7763 carduccd@mailbox.sc.edu Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Chambliss, Elizabeth Henry Harman Edens Professor of Law Director, NMRS Center on Professionalism 803-777-9942 echambli@law.sc.edu Faculty,NMR&S Center on Professionalism,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Cherry, Jaclyn A. Professor of Law 803-777-3394 cherryja@law.sc.edu Clinics, Clinical Legal Education Faculty (Resident),Faculty,Clinics
Faculty Crocker, Thomas P. Professor of Law N. Heyward Clarkson Professorship 803-777-4790 crocketp@law.sc.edu Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Cross, Jesse M. Professor of Law 803-777-1412 jmcross@law.sc.edu Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Davis, Tessa R. Professor of Law 803-777-6809 davistes@law.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Eagle, Josh Solomon Blatt Professor of Law 803-777-2486 eaglej@law.sc.edu Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Eichhorn, Lisa A. Director of Legal Writing & Professor of Law 803-576-6776 eichhorn@law.sc.edu Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Fox, Jacqueline R. Professor of Law 803-777-8192 foxjr@law.sc.edu Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Glenn, Aaron Reference Librarian 803-777-4334 glennaj2@law.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty,Law Library
Faculty Glover, Mark Professor of Law 803-777-3704 MG142@mailbox.sc.edu Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Harrison, James Smith, III Legal Writing Instructor 803-777-8189 harri539@mailbox.sc.edu Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Hubbard, William C. Dean Professor of Law 803-777-6857 whubbard@law.sc.edu Deans Faculty (Resident),Faculty,Administration
Faculty Jones Havard, Cassandra Professor of Law 803-777-8295 cjhavard@sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Kuo, Susan S. Associate Dean for Academic Affairs Professor of Law & Class of 1969 Chair for Teaching Excellence 803-777-3597 kuo@law.sc.edu Administration,Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Lane-Steele, Laura Assistant Professor of Law 803-777-6860 lanestel@mailbox.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Leonardi, Shelby K. Legal Writing Instructor 803-777-7785 leonarsk@law.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Leventis, Ami Legal Writing Instructor 803-777-5312 leventis@law.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Linnan, David K. Associate Professor of Law 803-777-7740 dlinnan@law.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Staff Magner, Katherine Access Services Librarian 803-777-3367 magnerm@mailbox.sc.edu Faculty,Law Library,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Martin, Lisa V. Professor of Law 803-777-2490 lvmartin@law.sc.edu Clinics Clinical Legal Education Clinics,Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Maxwell, Rebekah K. Associate Director for Library Operations 803-777-1725 rkmaxwel@law.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Law Library,Faculty
Faculty McWilliams, Martin C., Jr. Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Law 803-777-5639 mcwillmc@law.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Means, Benjamin Professor of Law John T. Campbell Chair in Business and Professional Ethics 803-777-3616 meansb@law.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Medlin, S. Alan David W. Robinson Professor of Law 803-777-7465 medlinsa@law.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Miller, Colin Professor of Law & Thomas H. Pope Professorship in Trial Advocacy 803-777-6654 mille933@law.sc.edu Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Milligan, Amy Assistant Director of Legal Writing 803-777-3386 milligal@law.sc.edu Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Osborne, McKenzie Legal Writing Instructor 803-777-7756 osbornmk@mailbox.sc.edu Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Pereira, Cornelius Head of Technical Services 803-777-5898 cpereira@law.sc.edu Technical Services Faculty (Resident),Faculty,Law Library
Faculty Plevel, Rebecca Reference Librarian 803-576-7789 rplevel@mailbox.sc.edu Faculty,Law Library,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Polavarapu, Aparna Professor of Law 803-777-8925 aparnap@law.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Raj, Claire S. Professor of Law 803-777-1391 rajc@law.sc.edu Clinics Clinical Legal Education Faculty,Faculty (Resident),Clinics
Faculty Samuels, Joel Professor of Law Director, Rule of Law Collaborative 803-777-7161 joelsamuels@sc.edu Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Seiner, Joseph A. Oliver Ellsworth Professor of Federal Practice 803-777-5569 seiner@law.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Smith, Bryant Walker Associate Professor of Law 803-777-6880 bryantws@newlypossible.org Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Snow, Ned Associate Dean for Faculty Development Ray Taylor Fair Professor of Law 803-777-8064 [faculty suite]; 803-576-6786 [Dean's Suite] snownt@law.sc.edu Deans Faculty,Administration,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Stoughton, Seth W. Professor of Law Professor (Affiliate) of Criminology and Criminal Justice 803-777-3055 swstough@law.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Suski, Emily Associate Dean for Clinics and Externships Professor of Law 803-777-7735 esuski@law.sc.edu Clinics, Clinical Legal Education, externship Clinics,Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Toussaint, Etienne C. Associate Professor of Law 803-777-8178 ectoussaint@sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Virzi, Michael J. Legal Writing Instructor 803-777-7742 virzi@sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Wallace, Clinton G. Professor of Law 803-777-6594 wallace1@law.sc.edu Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Wasilczuk, Madalyn K. Assistant Professor of Law mwasilczuk@sc.edu Clinics,Faculty (Resident),Faculty
Faculty Wester, Candle M. Interim Director of the Law Library Associate Director for Faculty Services and Administration 803-777-7229 westercm@law.sc.edu Law Library,Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Wilcox, Robert M. Dean Emeritus Professor of Law 803-777-6112 wilcoxrm@law.sc.edu Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Winston, Emily R. Associate Professor of Law 803-777-6591 winstone@mailbox.sc.edu Faculty,Faculty (Resident)
Faculty Zug, Marcia A. Miles and Ann Loadholt Professor of Family Law 803-777-3615 zug@law.sc.edu Faculty,Faculty (Resident)

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©