Skip to Content

Joseph F. Rice School of Law

  • Young Alumni Council member talking with faculty

Young Alumni Council

The Young Alumni Council seeks to create an inclusive environment where young alumni are empowered, service-minded, and have a vested interest in the global community of South Carolina Law.


The Young Alumni Council members are listed in alphabetical order, except for the President, Vice President and Immediate Past President.

  • Rosanne Prim

    Rosanne Sullivan Prim '13, '16 JD, President

    Mass General Brigham's Office of General Counsel – Boston, MA

  • Patrick Bradley

    Patrick Bradley '15, '18 JD, Vice President

    Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, PA – Greenville, SC

  • Aleia Hornsby

    Aleia M. Hornsby '17 JD, Immediate Past President

    Thompson Hine LLP – Atlanta, GA

  • Grace Brown

    Grace Brown '21, JD

    Sweeny Wingate & Barrow, P.A. -- Columbia, SC

  • Catherine Cote

    Catherine Catoe '22, JD

    SC Court of Appeals -- Columbia, SC

  • Placeholder Grid Image

    Mary Cothonneau Eldridge '12, '16 JD

    U.S. District Court (District of SC) – Columbia, SC

  • Bailey Crosby

    Bailey Crosby '17, JD

    MGC -- Greenville, SC

  • Chelsea Evans

    Chelsea N. Evans '14, '18 JD

    Robinson Bradshaw & Hinson, PA – Durham, NC

  • Lexis Gibson

    Lexis Gibson '18, JD

    Seyfarth Shaw LLP -- Atlanta, GA

  • Caroline Gimenez-Kaushik

    Caroline Gimenez-Kaushik '16, JD

    United States District Court for the District of South Carolina -- Columbia, SC

  • Lamar Fyall

    Lamar J. Fyall '14, JD

    Special Assistant U.S. Attorney for the City of Columbia – Columbia, SC

  • AJ Holloway

    Alonzo J. "AJ" Holloway '14, JD

    The Derrick Law Firm – Myrtle Beach, SC

  • Lucius Laffitte

    Lucius Laffitte '15, JD

    Gallivan White & Boyd -- Charleston, SC

  • Michael Lindsay

    Michael Lindsay '23, JD

    Founders Federal Credit Union -- Lancaster, SC

  • Henry McMaster, Jr.

    Henry McMaster, Jr. '10, '16 JD

    Collins & Lacy P.C. – Columbia, SC

  • Alex Mende '20

    Alex G. Mende '17, '20 JD

    Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, PA – Columbia, SC 

  • Stephen Meyer

    Stephen Meyer '15, JD

    Vaux Marscher Berglind, PA -- Bluffton, SC

  • Raymond Prince

    Raymond Prince '18, JD

    Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough -- Columbia, SC

  • Erika Robinson

    Erika Robinson '13, JD

    Trinity University -- San Antonio, TX

  • Leslie Snider

    Leslie R. Snider '19, JD

    US Department of Health and Human Services – Washington, DC

  • Chandler Soapes

    Chandler Soapes '21, JD

    United States Court of Appeals for the Fourth Circuit -- Columbia, SC

  • Peri Stark

    Peri Stark '20, JD

    Sixteenth Circuit Solicitor's Office -- Rock Hill, SC

  • Roger Stevens

    Roger (Matt) Stevens '22, JD

    Hamilton Stephens Steele + Martin, PLLC -- Charlotte, NC

  • Lauren Trask

    Lauren Trask '17, JD

    SC House of Representatives Rules Committee -- Columbia, SC

  • Johanna Valenzuela

    Johanna C. Valenzuela '03, '10 JD

    United States Attorney's Office – Columbia, SC

Contact Us

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.