Skip to Content

Joseph F. Rice School of Law

  • Welcome New Students

3L Mentoring Program

The Center and the SC Bar Young Lawyers Division co-sponsor a voluntary one-on-one mentoring program for 3L students. The program begins with a formal kick-off event in the fall, followed by informal meetings and periodic social and networking events throughout the year.

3L Mentors (2019–2020)

  • Renee Ballew, Bell Carrington Price & Gregg, LLC
  • Brett Bayne, McAngus Goudelock & Courie, LLC
  • Christopher Boguski, Robinson Gray Stepp & Laffitte, LLC
  • Jessica Boylan, The Sullivan Law Firm, LLC
  • William Buyck, Gallivan, White & Boyd, PA
  • Bryant Caldwell, Womble Bond Dickinson, LLP
  • Molly Campolong, Robinson Gray Stepp & Laffitte, LLP
  • Mark Chappell, Chappell, Smith and Arden
  • Marshall Crane, Sweeny Wingate & Barrow, PA
  • Ashley Dixon, Robinson Gray Stepp & Laffitte, LLC
  • Ben Dudek, Fisher & Phillips, LLP
  • Mary Cothonneau Eldridge, Haynsworth, Sinkler, Boyd, PA
  • Lamar Fyall, 5th Circuit Solicitor's Office
  • Morgan Ghosheh, S.C. Court of Appeals
  • Taylor Gilliam, S.C. Commission on Indigent Defense
  • Trey Harrison, S.C. Court of Appeals
  • Zachary Hayden, Richardson Plowden & Robinson, PA
  • AJ Holloway, Richardson Patrick Westbrook & Brickman, LLC
  • Ashley Johnson, Robinson Gray Stepp & Laffitte, LLC
  • John Kornegay, Todd & Johnson, LLP
  • Elizabeth Leverette, The Supreme Court of South Carolina
  • Erica Loudin, Willson Jones Carter & Baxley, P.A.
  • Clay Mitchell, Gallivan, White & Boyd, P.A.
  • Alicia Morris, S.C. Court of Appeals
  • Alicia Olive, S.C. Court of Appeals
  • Creasie Parrott, S.C. Judicial Department
  • Daina Riley, S.C. Association of Counties
  • Meredith Ross, S.C. Senate
  • Ramie Shalabi, Joye Law Firm, LLP
  • Jonathan Spitz, Todd and Johnson, LLP
  • La'Jessica Stringfellow, Robinson Hray Stepp & Laffitte, LLC
  • Alexa Tattersall, Willson Jones Carter & Baxley, PA
  • Alden Terry, S.C. Department of Agriculture
  • Lisle Traywick, Robinson Gray Stepp & Laffitte, LLC
  • Briggs Tucker, Speed, Seta, Martin, Trivett & Stubley, LLC
  • Claire Voegele, U.S. Bankruptcy Court
  • John Wall, Nexsen Pruet, LLC
  • Sam Wellborn, Robinson Gray Stepp & Laffitte, LLC

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.