Skip to Content

School of Medicine Columbia

Our Students

Osama Abdulla
Ph.D. candidate
Nagarkatti lab
Osama.abdulla@uscmed.sc.edu

Ahmed Aladhami
Ph.D. candidate
Reilly lab
ahmed.aladhami@uscmed.sc.edu

Alkevier Cannon
Ph.D. candidate
Nagarkatti lab
alkeiver.cannon@usemed.sc.ed

Nicholas Dopkins
Ph.D. candidate
Nagarkatti lab
nicholas.Dopkins@uscmed.sc.edu

Bryan Holloman
Ph.D. candidate
Nagarkatti lab
bryan.Holloman@uscmed.sc.edu

Sierra McDonald
Ph.D. candidate
Murphy lab
sierra.McDonald@uscmed.sc.edu

Chandani Mitchell
Ph.D. candidate
Busbee lab
chandani.mitchell@uscmed.sc.edu

Ahmed Mohammed
Ph.D. candidate
Enos lab
ahmed.mohammed@uscmed.sc.edu

Mary Roland
Ph.D. candidate
Kubinak lab
mary.roland@uscmed.sc.edu

Muthanna Sultan
Ph.D. candidate
Nagarkatti lab
Muthanna.sultan@uscmed.sc.edu


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©