Skip to Content

School of Medicine

Our Faculty and Staff

 

Morris J. Blachman, PhD, FACEHP

Associate Dean, Continuous Professional Development & Strategic Affairs
803-434-4211
Morris.Blachman@uscmed.sc.edu 

 

Elizabeth S. Hipp

Program Assistant
803-434-4215
Elizabeth.Hipp@uscmed.sc.edu 

 

James Matthew Orr, PhD

Senior Associate, Professional Development
803-434-4999
Matt.Orr@uscmed.sc.edu 

 

Adrienne C. Ross, MEd

Continuing Medical Education Manager
803-434-4233
Adrienne.Ross@uscmed.sc.edu 

 

Daniel J. Layton, BA

Continuing Medical Education Coordinator
803-434-4211
Daniel.Layton@uscmed.sc.edu 

  

Donna D. Ray, MD

Director, Faculty Development
803-434-2723
Donna.Ray@uscmed.sc.edu 

 

Essence L. Thomas, MHA

Continuing Medical Education Coordinator
803-434-2585
Essence.Thomas@uscmed.sc.edu

 

Nancy L. Williams

Business Manager
803-434-2799
Nancy.Williams@uscmed.sc.edu 


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©