Skip to Content

Coronavirus: Get complete details about the university's response to COVID-19.

School of Medicine

Our Faculty and Staff

 

James Matthew Orr, PhD

Assistant Dean
803-434-4998
Matt.Orr@uscmed.sc.edu

Elizabeth S. Hipp

Program Assistant
803-434-4215
Elizabeth.Hipp@uscmed.sc.edu

Adrienne C. Ross, MEd

Continuing Medical Education Manager
803-434-4233
Adrienne.Ross@uscmed.sc.edu

Daniel J. Layton, BA

Continuing Medical Education Coordinator
803-434-4211
Daniel.Layton@uscmed.sc.edu

Donna D. Ray, MD

Director, Faculty Development
803-434-2723
Donna.Ray@uscmed.sc.edu

Nancy L. Williams

Business Manager
803-434-2799
Nancy.Williams@uscmed.sc.edu


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©