Skip to Content

Office of the Provost


Banner Image

Academic Common Market

Participating States

 

You must be a resident of one the following 14 SREB states and submit a complete application in order to participate in ACM. Select the appropriate link below to find ACM applications, state ACM deadlines, and state-specific instructions.

State Link to Application (if Available)  State Coordinator Contact Information Keywords
(hidden column)
 Alabama Not Available Paul B. Mohr, Sr. 
paul.mohr@ache.alabama.gov 
tag 1, tag2
 Arkansas Click Here Alana Boles
alana.boles@adhe.edu
 
 Delaware Click Here  Juliet Murawski 
dheo@doe.k12.de.us
 
 Florida Click Here Catherine Oakley
catherine.oakley@flbog.edu
 
Georgia Click Here (November 15 Deadline for Spring)* Alina I. Brooks
AcademicCommonMarket@usg.edu
 
Kentucky Click Here Kathy Garrett
kathy.garrett@ky.gov
 
Louisiana Click Here Kathy Hoyt
Kathy.Hoyt@regents.la.gov
 
Maryland Click Here (online application - Sept. 1 - Nov. 15 Deadline for Spring)* Jaqueline Cade
acm.mhec@maryland.gov
 
Mississippi Click Here Gloria Miller
gmiller@mississippi.edu
 
Oklahoma Click Here Stephanie Beauchamp
sbeauchamp@osrhe.edu
 
Tennessee Click Here (online application - create account) Victoria Harpool
victoria.harpool@tn.gov
 
Texas Click Here Jessica Acton
jessica.acton@thecb.state.tx.us
 
Virginia Click Here Darlene Derricott
DarleneDerricott@schev.edu
 
West Virginia Not Available Jelayne Crosier
jelayne.crosier@wvhepc.edu
 

*Please note that state ACM offices may have application deadlines and processing times not posted above. Deadlines listed above are provided as examples from websites only. Contact your state ACM Coordinator for the most accurate information on your ACM office's individual application requirements and deadlines.