Skip to Content

School of Medicine Columbia

Our Staff

Our fabulous staff is critical to the smooth running of the department and enhances our research productivity. 

Our Administrative Staff

 

PPN Administrative staff

 

 

Title

 Contact

Eva Howard

Accounts/Fiscal Analyst
Room D26, Building 1
803-216-3501
eva.howard@uscmed.sc.edu 

Debra Poston

Administrative Coordinator II/HR
Room D33, Building 1
803-216-3516
debra.poston@uscmed.sc.edu 

Prischilla Ramsey

Budget Manager
Room C36, Building 1
803-216-3808
prischilla.ramsey@uscmed.sc.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Research Staff

 

PPN research staff

 

 

Title

 Contact

Jesseca Crawford

Research Specialist I

Larry Reagan Lab

 (803)216-3532
jesseca.crawford@uscmed.sc.edu 

Haley Dufala

Research Specialist I

Joe McQuail Lab

(803)216-3517
haley.dufala@uscmed.sc.edu 

Matthew Effrid

 Laboratory Technician 1

Machine Shop

 (803)216-3518
matthew.effrid@uscmed.sc.edu 

Hannah Gandy

 Research Specialist 1

Joe McQuail Lab

(803)216-3517
hannah.gandy@uscmed.sc.edu 

Mike Gore

Supervisor, Laboratory Tech III

Machine Shop

 (803)216-3518
mike.gore@uscmed.sc.edu 

Shannon Harrington

 Research Specialist II

Susan Wood Lab

 (803)216-3550
harrington.shannon@uscmed.sc.edu 

Daniel Joyner

Research Specialist I

Fiona Hollis Lab

(803)216-3514
 daniel.joyner@uscmed.sc.edu 

Kris Kaigler

 Research Specialist II

Marlene Wilson Lab

 (803)216-3529
kris.ford@uscmed.sc.edu 

Devin Kellis

 Research Lab Technician

Marlene Wilson Lab

(803)216-3550
devin.kellis@uscmed.sc.edu 

Snezana Milosavljevic

Post-doctoral Fellow

Ana Pocivavsek Lab

(803)216-3555
snezana.milosavljevic@uscmed.sc.edu 

Maria Piroli

Research Specialist I

Ana Pocivavsek Lab

(803)216-3555
maria.piroli@uscmed.sc.edu 

Alia Sadek

Research Specialist I

Claudia Grillo Lab

(803)-216-3508
alia.sadek@uscmed.sc.edu 

Iris Sakamoto

Research Specialist I

Marlene Wilson Lab

(803)216-3550
iris.sakamoto@uscmed.sc.edu 

Christopher Seliga

Research Specialist II

Viral Vector Core

 (803)216-3525
christopher.seliga@uscmed.sc.edu 

Andrew Shuler

Research Specialist I

Joe McQuail Lab

(803)216-3517
 andrew.shuler@uscmed.sc.edu 

Cora Smiley

Post-doctoral Fellow

Susan Wood Lab

 (803)216-3550
cora.smiley@uscmed.sc.edu 

Holland Smith

 Research Specialist I

Norma Frizzell Lab

 (803)216-3530
holland.smith@uscmed.sc.edu 

Sarah (Kitty) Tryon

Post-doctoral Fellow

Marlene Wilson Lab

(803)216-3550
sarah.tryon@uscmed.sc.edu 

Nathan Wagner

 Research Specialist I

Ana Pocivavsek Lab

 (803)216-3555
nathan.wagner@uscmed.sc.edu 

James Warren III

Research Specialist I

David Mott /Aaron Jasnow Lab

 (803)216-3541
james.warren@uscmed.sc.edu 

Jennifer Woodruff

Research Specialist II

Larry Reagan Lab

 (803)216-3532
jennifer.woodruff@uscmed.sc.edu 

Courtney Wright

Research Specialist I

Ana Pocivavsek lab

(803)216-3555
courtney.wright@@uscmed.sc.edu  

 

 

 


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©