Skip to Content

School of Medicine

Our Staff

Our fabulous staff is critical to the smooth running of the department and enhances our research productivity. 

Our Administrative Staff

 

PPN Administrative staff

 

 

Title

 Contact

Eva Howard

Accounts/Fiscal Analyst
Room D26, Building 1
803-545-5018
eva.howard@uscmed.sc.edu

Debra Poston

Administrative Coordinator
Room D33, Building 1
803-216-3516
debra.poston@uscmed.sc.edu

Prischilla Ramsey

Budget Manager
Room C36, Building 1
803-216-3808
prischilla.ramsey@uscmed.sc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Our Research Staff

 

PPN research staff

 

 

Title

 Contact

Tanner Coleman

Research Specialist I

Susan Wood Lab

 (803)216-3550
tanner.coleman@uscmed.sc.edu

Matthew Effrid

 Laboratory Technician 1

Machine Shop

 (803)216-3518
matthew.effrid@uscmed.sc.edu

Kenneth Frederick

 Laboratory Technician

Norma Frizzell Lab

 (803)216-3530
kenneth.frederick@uscmed.sc.edu

Mike Gore

Supervisor, Machine shop

Machine Shop

 (803)216-3518
mike.gore@uscmed.sc.edu

Shannon Harrington

 Research Specialist II

Susan Wood Lab

 (803)216-3550
harrington.shannon@uscmed.sc.edu

Grace Jones

 Research Specialist I

David Mott/

Alex Mcdonald Labs

 (803)216-3534
grace.jones@uscmed.sc.edu

Kris Kaigler

 Research Specialist II

Marlene Wilson Lab

 (803)216-3529
kris.ford@uscmed.sc.edu

Devin Kellis

 Research Lab Technician

Marlene Wilson Lab

(803)216-3550
devin.kellis@uscmed.sc.edu

Ashley Lewis

 Research Specialist I

Ana Pocivavsek Lab

(803)216-3555
ashley.lewis@uscmed.sc.edu

Frances Loyo-Rosado

 Research Specialist

Claudia Grillo Lab

 (803)216-3532
flrosado@uscmed.sc.edu

Latasha Porcher

 Research Specialist I

Michy Kelly Lab

 (803)216-3548
latarsha.porcher@uscmed.sc.edu

Christopher Seliga

Research Specialist II

Viral Vector Core

 (803)216-3525
christopher.seliga@uscmed.sc.edu

Abigail Smith

 Research Specialist I

Michy Kelly Lab

(803)216-3548
abigail.smith@uscmed.sc.edu

Holland Smith

 Research Specialist I

Norma Frizzell Lab

 (803)216-3530
holland.smith@uscmed.sc.edu

Nathan Wagner

 Research Specialist I

Ana Pocivavsek Lab

 (803)216-3555
nathan.wagner@uscmed.sc.edu

James Warren

Research Specialist I

David Mott Lab

 (803)216-3541
james.warren@uscmed.sc.edu

Jennifer Woodruff

Research Specialist II

Larry Reagan Lab

 (803)216-3532
jennifer.woodruff@uscmed.sc.edu

 

 

 


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©