Skip to Content

College of Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management

TRMC 2022 Committee


Consortium Partners Committee

  • Professor Perry Hobson (Breda University of Applied Sciences, The Netherlands)
  • Professor Hanqin Qiu (Zhejiang University City College, China)
  • Dr Fanny Vong (Institute for Tourism Studies, Macau, SAR-China)
  • Professor Eve Ren (Institute for Tourism Studies, Macau, SAR-China)
  • Dr Judy Junjiao Zhang (Nankai University, China)
  • Associate Professor Alexander Trupp (Sunway University, Malaysia)
  • Ms. Evelyn Loh (Sunway University, Malaysia)
  • Ms. Hairani M Nur (Sunway University, Malaysia)


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.