Skip to Content

College of Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management

  • 2019 Alumni Award winners stand in front of a step and repeat screen with the HRSM Alumni Society logo. Winners are Distinguished Service Award Winner Glenna Gillentine; Distinguished Alumni Award Winner Tom Miguel DeLozier; Distinguished Friend of the College Award Winner JDA; and HRSM Distinguished Young Alumni Award Winner Brandon Wade Ruth.


Nominations for the 2025 Awards are being accepted, so please nominate a deserving recipient today! The HRSM Distinguished Alumni and Friends Awards are presented annually and are selected by an awards committee with final approval by the Dean. We will make our selections at the end of the year and celebrate our winners in March 2025.

Please review the categories and descriptions for the College of Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management alumni awards.

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.