Skip to Content

College of Education

Our Faculty

 

Name Email Activities Taught Keywords
(hidden column)
Jacquelyn Stokes  stokesj74@gmail.com Hip Hop Dance, African Dance, and others.  
Andrew Ogburn info@watereescuba.com Scuba  
Charles Bray braycd@mailbox.sc.edu Beginning Kayaking  
Chase Butler cbutlergolf@gmail.com Beginning Golf, Intermediate Golf  
Rosette Carter carte327@mailbox.sc.edu Zumba  
Lynn Doggette didisuprabha@yahoo.com Yoga  
RIchard Durlach TAPS222@aol.com Latin Dance, Social Dance, Swing Dance  
Rebecca Everling rebecca@cyclecenter.com Triathlon Trainning   
Matt Fink fink0mw@gmail.com Racquetball  
Brice Gill Bricegill@gmail.com Backpacking  
Michelle Grieswell mgrieswell@sc.rr.com Backpacking, CPR, First Aid and AED  
Shannon Henry shannonhenry@sassgo.org Self-Defense for Women  
Tanailyn Pernell twpernell@lexhealth.org Resistance Training and Sculpting for Women, Beginning Weight Training, CPR  
Jessica Reardon jessicastanleydesign@gmail.com Spinning  
Matt Riley riles102@hotmail.com Rock Climbing  
Erin Roof ROOFE@mailbox.sc.edu Yoga  
April South south@sc.edu Zumba  
Lauren Stewart stewartlas@gmail.com Tennis  
Juan Jasso jassoJ@mailbox.sc.edu Weight Training, Soccer, Rugby  
Lawrence Ray Lawrence@ColumbiaScubaSC.com Scuba, First Aid, CPR  
Angie Still still8@mailbox.sc.edu Yoga  
Marilda Julia marildatennis@gmail.com Tennis  
Kevin Cameron kc107@mailbox.sc.edu Conditioning for ROTC  
Lori Flick McIntosh Lflick@email.sc.edu Pickleball  
Mark Tatusko Tatusko@mailbox.sc.edu Tennis and Pickleball  
Sheila McDevett smcdevett@yahoo.com    Canine Fitness Connection, Jogging   
Gerard Brown

G.brown357@gmail.com

Self Defense for Women   
Derrick Hines

hinesdm@mailbox.sc.edu

Beginning and Advanced Weight Training  
Jessica Dillon

taylo423@mailbox.sc.edu

Basic Volleyball  
Charles Anderson

CNANDERS@mailbox.sc.edu

Football, Weight Training  
Amanda Baker

scubaamanda09@gmail.com

Beginning and Advanced Open Water Scuba Diving   
Clare Ellinger

claree@email.sc.edu

Beginning Yoga, Power Yoga, Meditation and Mindfulness   

 


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©