Skip to Content

School of Medicine


Our Faculty and Staff

James R. Stallworth, M.D.

Physician Assistant Program Medical Director

Email: james.stallworth@palmettohealth.org 
Phone: 803-434-7945


Gregory S. Mangione, MPAS, PA-C

PA Program Director
Clinical Associate Professor

Email:  gregory.mangione@uscmed.sc.edu
Phone: 803-434-7945


David E. Weil, MMSc, PA-C

Director of Didactic Education
Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: david.weil@uscmed.sc.edu
Phone: 803-216-3961


Rita M. Dixon, MPAS, PA-C

Admissions Chair
Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: rita.dixon@uscmed.sc.edu
Phone: 803-216-3959


Pamela Wilson, PA-C

Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: wilson@uscmed.sc.edu
Phone: 803-216-3952


Vicki S. Roberts, PA-C

Program Instructor

Email: Vicki.Roberts@uscmed.sc.edu


Robin Todd, LMSW

Admissions Coordinator
Administrative Coordinator

Email: robin.todd@uscmed.sc.edu
Phone: 803-216-3957


Olivia Doloughty

Administrative Assistant

Email: doloughty@uscmed.sc.edu
Phone: 803-216-3312