Skip to Content

School of Medicine

Our Faculty and Staff

James R. Stallworth, M.D.

Physician Assistant Program Medical Director

Email: james.stallworth@palmettohealth.org 
Phone: 803-434-7945


Gregory S. Mangione, MPAS, PA-C

PA Program Director
Clinical Associate Professor

Email:  gregory.mangione@uscmed.sc.edu
Phone: 803-216-3951


David E. Weil, MMSc, PA-C

Director of Didactic Education
Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: david.weil@uscmed.sc.edu
Phone: 803-216-3961


Laura Ernst, MPAS, PA-C, AT

Director of Clinical Education
Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: laura.ernst@uscmed.sc.edu
Phone: 803-216-3955


Rita M. Dixon, MPAS, PA-C

Admissions Chair
Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: rita.dixon@uscmed.sc.edu
Phone: 803-216-3959


Pamela Wilson, PA-C

Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: pamela.wilson@uscmed.sc.edu
Phone: 803-216-3952


Charles W. Harmon, MD, FACS

Adjunct Faculty
Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: William.Harmon@uscmed.sc.edu
Phone: 803-216-3800


Vicki S. Roberts, PA-C

Program Instructor

Email: Vicki.Roberts@uscmed.sc.edu


Anna McKoy, PA-C

Adjunct Faculty

Email: Anna.Mckoy@uscmed.sc.edu


Mary A. Foertsch, PhD

PA Program Analyst

Email: Mary.Foertsch@uscmed.sc.edu
Phone: 803-216-3609


Robin Todd, LMSW

Admissions Manager
Student Services Manager

Email: robin.todd@uscmed.sc.edu
Phone: 803-216-3957


Presleigh Sawyer

Clinical Coordinator
Email: Presleigh.Sawyer@uscmed.sc.edu
Phone: 803-216-3963


Olivia Doloughty

Administrative Assistant

Email: Olivia.Doloughty@uscmed.sc.edu
Phone: 803-216-3312


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©