Skip to Content

My Honors College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/StaffNameTitleSecondary TitlePhoneEmailKeywordsTags
Staff Barnett, Sarah, MA Academic Advisor, Scholarship and Merchandise Coordinator 803.777.8048 sb37@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Barry, Kevin, MA Assistant Director of Development 803.777.0620 kevinjbarry@sc.edu
Staff Beskid, Novella Fortner, MEd Assistant Dean of National Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803.777.0954 novella@sc.edu
Staff Bess, Jen, MA Director of National Fellowships - National Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803.777.5420 bessj@mailbox.sc.edu NFSP, National Fellowships and Scholar Programs, Fellowships, Scholarships
Staff Brown, Kara Administrative Assistant - National Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803.777.0958 karab@email.sc.edu south carolina honors college
Staff Ciotta, Jennifer Digital Communications Coordinator 803.777.9512 jciotta@mailbox.sc.edu Honors College
Staff Clark, Brittney, MA Business and Human Resources Assistant 803.576.8401 clarkbr4@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Coggin, Gabby, MA Academic Advisor and Internship Coordinator 803.576.7293 gcoggin@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Compton, Amanda Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement and Stewardship 803.777.8555 acompton@email.sc.edu communications, alumni
Staff Cook, Ali Business Coordinator - National Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803.777.4631 acook@sc.edu NFSP, National Fellowships and Scholar Programs
Staff Dawkins, Ryan Director of Communications 803.576.6214 dawkinrl@mailbox.sc.edu communications
Faculty Elbery, Erica, MS Academic Advisor and Director of Internship Programs 803.576.7207 elbery@sc.edu Internships, Academic Advisor, South Carolina Semester Academic Advisors
Staff Fogle, Marcus Director of Development 803.576.6219 mtfogle@mailbox.sc.edu honors college, development
Staff Geist, Wyatt, MFA, MSW Academic Advisor and Mental Health Liaison 803.777.8005 wgeist@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Heinsman, Amanda, EdM Academic Advisor and First Generation Coordinator 803.777.1180 heinsman@mailbox.sc.edu first gen, schc, south carolina honors college, honors advisor Academic Advisors
Staff Holmes, Thomas, MS Director of Information Technology 803.777.7799 tholmes@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Inabinet, Taylor Academic and National Fellowships Advisor - National Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803.777.2128 tinabinet@sc.edu
Staff Kartaly, Kendall National Fellowships Coordinator - National Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803.777.6245 kkartaly@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Klopfenstein, Matt, PhD National Fellowships Coordinator - National Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803.576.7744 klopfenm@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Knight, Ethan J.H., MA National Fellowships Coordinator - National Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803.777.0963 ethank@email.sc.edu
Staff Lee, Amber, MFA Academic Advisor and Senior Thesis Coordinator 803.777.9737 Lee347@email.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Leverette, Elizabeth, MEd Academic Advisor and BARSC-MD Coordinator 803.777.2554 levereec@mailbox.sc.edu advisor Academic Advisors
Staff Liggett, Greg, MS Academic Advisor and Research Coordinator 803.576.6285 liggettg@schc.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Lynn, Steve, PhD Dean, Louise Fry Scudder Professor 803.777.2128 lynns@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Mathwig, Ali, MA Director of Advising 803.576.6284 amathwig@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Metcalf, Kevin, MEd Academic Advisor and Study Away Coordinator 803.777.6280 kevin@sc.edu advisor Academic Advisors
Staff Moring, Catherine Finance and Human Resources Director 803.777.9042 moringc@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Overmier, Kim, MA Schedule and Curriculum Coordinator 803.576.6283 overmier@email.sc.edu honors college Honors College
Staff Poole, Anita Student Services Coordinator 803.576.5714 anitap@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Porter, Elise, MA Academic Advisor and Recruiting Coordinator 803.777.1666 portere@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Quire, Hannah, MEd Academic Advisor and Service Coordinator 803.777.5446 hquire@email.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Redwine, Anna, MFA, MBA Academic Advisor and Cultural Engagement Coordinator 803.777.2206 anna@schc.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Reid, Cameron, MEd Academic Advisor and Student Engagement Coordinator 803.576.6118 reidce2@email.sc.edu
Staff Rogers, Aïda Writer/ Editor aidar@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Sedberry, Jonathan, PhD Academic Advisor and Pre-Health Liaison 803.576.7662 sedberry@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Faculty Smith, Abbey, MA Scholar Programs Coordinator - National Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803.576.7369 abbeysmith@sc.edu
Faculty Smith, Timothy (Tim), MM Scholar Programs Coordinator - National Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803.777.0314 timsmith@sc.edu
Staff Smoak, Jan, MEd Director of Scholar Programs - National Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803-777-6600 jansmoak@sc.edu
Staff Tanner, Andrea, PhD Associate Dean 803.576.5633 atanner@sc.edu
Staff Thomas, Kay, EdD Clinical Associate Professor, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Diversity 803.777.2409 bankshk@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Wilson, Chappell, MBA Assistant Dean of Administration 803.777.7511 cswilson@sc.edu

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©