Skip to Content

My Honors College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/StaffNameTitleSecondary TitlePhoneEmailKeywordsTags
Staff Ashley, Theresa Business and HR Coordinator 803.777.4631 ashleyt@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Barry, Kevin, MA Assistant Director of Development 803.777.0620 kevinjbarry@sc.edu
Staff Bess, Jen, MA Director of National Fellowships - National Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803.777.5420 bessj@mailbox.sc.edu NFSP, National Fellowships and Scholar Programs, Fellowships, Scholarships
Staff Bewley, MacKenzie SCHC Fellow 803.777.0958 mbewley@email.sc.edu
Staff Bretz, Heidi, MA National Fellowships Coordinator 803.777.0314 hbretz@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Coggin, Gabby, MA Career Services Director and Academic Advisor 803.576.7293 gcoggin@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Davis, Emily Executive Assistant to the Dean 803.777.2128 emilydavis@sc.edu
Staff Dawkins, Ryan Director of Communications 803.576.6214 dawkinrl@mailbox.sc.edu communications
Staff Day, Megan Scholars Program Coordinator 803.777.0963 md94@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Faulkner, Jennifer Assistant Director of Alumni Relations and Stewardship 803.777.8555 faulkne5@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Flansburgh , Michael, EdM Academic Advisor & Senior Thesis Coordinator 803.576.7721 mflansburgh@sc.edu advisor Academic Advisors
Staff Fogle, Marcus Lead Senior Director of Development 803.576.6219 mtfogle@mailbox.sc.edu honors college, development
Staff Frame, Will Digital Communications Coordinator 803.777.9512 wpframe@email.sc.edu
Staff Geist, Wyatt, MFA, MSW Academic Advisor and Mental Health Liaison 803.777.8005 wgeist@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Graham, Chastity, MEd National Fellowships Coordinator 803.777.0954 grahamcb@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Hannah, Yolonda Finance and Human Resources Director 803.777.9042 hannahya@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Heinsman, Amanda, EdM Academic Advisor and First Generation Coordinator 803.777.1180 heinsman@mailbox.sc.edu first gen, schc, south carolina honors college, honors advisor Academic Advisors
Staff Holmes, Thomas, MS Director of Information Technology 803.777.7799 tholmes@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Howell, Joe , EdS Academic Advisor & Pre-Professional Coordinator 803.777.7662 howelljj@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Jinnette, Matt Database Coordinator and Office Manager 803.777.0958 mjj@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Johnson, Beneisha Human Resources and Business Coordinator 803.576.8401 Beneisha@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Klopfenstein, Matt, PhD National Fellowships Coordinator - National Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803.576.7744 klopfenm@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Leverette, Elizabeth, MEd Academic Advisor and Accelerated Undergraduate to MD Coordinator 803.777.2554 levereec@mailbox.sc.edu advisor Academic Advisors
Staff Liggett, Greg, MS Academic Advisor and Research Coordinator 803.576.6285 liggettg@schc.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Limbaugh, Leah , MDiv Academic Advisor and Merchandise & Scholarship Coordinator 803.777.8048 limbaul@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Lynn, Steve, PhD Dean, Louise Fry Scudder Professor 803.777.2128 lynns@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Mathwig, Ali, MA Director of Advising 803.576.6284 amathwig@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Metcalf, Kevin, MEd Academic Advisor and Study Away Coordinator 803.777.6280 kevin@sc.edu advisor Academic Advisors
Staff Overmier, Kim, MA Schedule and Curriculum Coordinator 803.576.6283 overmier@email.sc.edu honors college Honors College
Staff Poole, Anita Student Services Coordinator 803.576.5714 anitap@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Quire, Hannah, MEd Academic Advisor and Service Coordinator 803.777.5446 hquire@email.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Redwine, Anna, MFA, MBA Academic Advisor and Cultural Engagement Coordinator 803.777.2206 anna@schc.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Reid, Cameron, MEd Academic Advisor and Student Engagement Coordinator 803.576.6118 reidce2@email.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Riley, Gracie Academic Advisor and Recruiting Coordinator 803.777.1666 griley@email.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Rogers, Aïda Writer/ Editor aidar@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Rubenzer, Grace Student Services Assistant 803.777.8102 rubenzeg@email.sc.edu
Staff Skipper, Tracy, PhD Senior Thesis Director and Academic Advisor 803.777.9737 tlskippe@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Faculty Smith, Abbey, MA Communications Coordinator - National Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803.576.7369 abbeysmith@sc.edu
Staff Smoak, Jan, MEd Assistant Dean for Awards and Enrollment 803.777.6600 jansmoak@sc.edu
Staff Tanner, Andrea, PhD Associate Dean 803.576.5633 atanner@sc.edu
Staff Thomas, Kay, EdD Clinical Associate Professor, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Diversity 803.777.2409 bankshk@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Weingart, Valerie, MA National Fellowships Coordinator 803.576.8231 weingarv@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Williams, Brett Scholar Program Coordinator 803.576.6389 blw@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Wilson, Chappell, MBA Assistant Dean of Administration 803.777.7511 cswilson@sc.edu

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©