Skip to Content

My Honors College


Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/StaffNameTitleSecondary TitlePhoneEmailKeywordsTags
Faculty Advani, Priya, MM Business and Human Resources Assistant 803-576-8401 ADVANIKP@schc.sc.edu Honors College
Staff Alexander, Susan, PhD Academic Advisor and Director of Undergraduate Research 803-777-8005 alexan75@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Banks, Kay, EdD Clinical Assistant Professor, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Diversity 803-777-2409 bankshk@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Beskid, Novella, MEd Assistant Dean for National Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803-777-0954 novella@sc.edu
Staff Bess, Jen, MA Director of National Fellowships, OFSP 803-777-5420 bessj@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Blauvelt, Ashley, MS Academic Advisor 803-777-8048 ashleywi@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisor Academic Advisors
Staff Campbell, Megan Tone, MR Academic Advisor and Study Abroad Coordinator 803-777-6280 tone@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Cook, Ali Administrative Coordinator and Webmaster of OFSP 803-777-4631 acook@sc.edu
Faculty Davis, Michelle, MEd Administrative Assistant for Student Services 803-777-0610
Staff Denmark, Rachel, MEd Coordinator of Student Services 803-576-5714 denmarkr@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Driver, Zach Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement 803-777-8555 zdriver@mailbox.sc.edu Alumni
Faculty Elbery, Erica, MS Academic Advisor and Internship Coordinator 803-576-7207 elbery@sc.edu Internships, Academic Advisor, South Carolina Semester Academic Advisors
Staff Flowers, Catherine, MA Academic Advisor and Service Learning Coordinator 803-576-6283 cdflower@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Hollm, Becky, MS Academic Advisor 803-576-6285 Hollm@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Holmes, Thomas, MS Director of Information Technology, Academic Advisor 803-777-7799 tholmes@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Hood, Anita, MD Director of Pre-Med Programs 803-777-9512 hoodas@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Hutt, Julie, MA Director of Internship Programs and Academic Advisor 803-777-1180 JHUTT@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Lord, Zack, MEd Academic Advisor 803-777-2554 zlord@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Lynn, Steve, PhD Dean, Louise Fry Scudder Professor 803-777-2128 lynns@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Mathwig, Ali, MA Academic Advisor 803-576-6284 amathwig@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff McKnight, Amanda, MEd Academic Advisor and Events Coordinator 803-777-9737 mcknig25@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Mohn, Jason Assistant Director of Development 803-777-0620 mohnj@mailbox.sc.edu development
Staff Moring, Catherine Director of Business and Human Resources 803-777-9042 moringc@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Porter, Elise Academic Advisor and Recruiting Coordinator 803-777-1666 portere@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Redwine, Anna, MFA, MBA Academic Advisor and Director of Communications 803-777-2206 anna@schc.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Robinson, Bianca, MA Academic Advisor 803-777-5446 biancar@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors,Honors College
Staff Rogers, Aïda Writer/ Editor 803-777-9044 aidar@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Shepard, Jennifer Senior Director of Development 803-576-6219 SHEPARJM@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Smith, Timothy (Tim), MM Scholar Programs Coordinator 803-777-0314 timsmith@sc.edu
Staff Smoak, Jan, MEd Director of Scholar Programs, OFSP 803-777-6600 jansmoak@sc.edu
Faculty Thomas, Nathaniel OFSP Communications Assistant 803-777-0958 nthomas3@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Wessinger, Jo Assistant to the Dean 803-777-2128 wessinja@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Wilson, Chappell, MBA Assistant Dean of Administration 803-777-7511 cswilson@sc.edu Academic Advisors