Skip to Content

My Honors College


Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/StaffNameTitleSecondary TitlePhoneEmailKeywordsTags
Staff Advani, Priya Business and Human Resources Assistant 803.576.8401 advanikp@schc.sc.edu honors college, human resources
Staff Alexander, Susan, PhD Mental Health Liaison, Director of Research and Academic Advisor 803.777.8005 alexan75@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Banks, Kay, EdD Clinical Assistant Professor, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Diversity 803.777.2409 bankshk@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Beskid, Novella, MEd Assistant Dean for National Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803.777.0954 novella@sc.edu
Staff Bess, Jen, MA Director of National Fellowships, Office of Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803.777.5420 bessj@mailbox.sc.edu OFSP, Office of Fellowships and Scholar Programs, Fellowships, Scholarships
Staff Blauvelt, Ashley, MS Academic Advisor 803.777.8048 ashleywi@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisor Academic Advisors
Staff Campbell, Megan Tone, MR Academic Advisor and Study Abroad Coordinator tone@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Cook, Ali Administrative Coordinator and Webmaster, Office of Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803.777.4631 acook@sc.edu OFSP, Office of Fellowships and Scholar Programs
Faculty Davis, Michelle, MEd Administrative Assistant for Student Services 803.777.0610 madavis2@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Dawkins, Ryan Communications Coordinator 803.576.6214 dawkinrl@mailbox.sc.edu communications
Staff Denmark, Rachel, MEd Coordinator of Student Services 803.576.5714 denmarkr@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Driver, Zach Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement 803.777.8555 zdriver@mailbox.sc.edu Alumni
Faculty Elbery, Erica, MS Academic Advisor and Internship Coordinator 803.576.7207 elbery@sc.edu Internships, Academic Advisor, South Carolina Semester Academic Advisors
Staff Flowers, Catherine, MA Academic Advisor and Service Learning Coordinator cdflower@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Fogle, Marcus Director of Development 803.576.6219 mtfogle@mailbox.sc.edu honors college, development
Staff Hawkins-Glenn, Janai, MEd Academic Advisor 803.576.7293 JHGlenn@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Holmes, Thomas, MS Director of Information Technology, Academic Advisor 803.777.7799 tholmes@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Hood, Anita, MD Director of Pre-Med Programs 803.777.9512 hoodas@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Hutt, Julie, MA Academic Advisor and Director of Internship Programs 803.777.1180 jhutt@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Jennings, Payge, MA National Fellowships Coordinator 803.576.8231 pjenn@sc.edu
Staff Leverette, Elizabeth Academic Advisor 803.777.2554 levereec@mailbox.sc.edu advisor Academic Advisors
Staff Liggett, Greg, MS Academic Advisor 803.576.6285 liggettg@schc.sc.edu
Staff Lynn, Steve, PhD Dean, Louise Fry Scudder Professor 803.777.2128 lynns@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Mathwig, Ali, MA Academic Advisor 803.576.6284 amathwig@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff McKnight, Amanda, MEd Academic Advisor and Events Coordinator 803.777.9737 mcknig25@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Mohn, Jason Assistant Director of Development 803.777.0620 mohnj@mailbox.sc.edu development
Staff Moring, Catherine Director of Business and Human Resources 803.777.9042 moringc@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Porter, Elise Academic Advisor and Recruiting Coordinator 803-777-1666 portere@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Redwine, Anna, MFA, MBA Academic Advisor 803.777.2206 anna@schc.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Robinson, Bianca, MA Academic Advisor 803.777.5446 biancar@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors,Honors College
Staff Rogers, Aïda Writer/ Editor 803.777.9044 aidar@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Smith, Timothy (Tim), MM Scholar Programs Coordinator 803.777.0314 timsmith@sc.edu
Staff Smoak, Jan, MEd Director of Scholar Programs, OFSP 803-777-6600 jansmoak@sc.edu
Staff Tanner, Andrea, PhD Associate Dean 803.576.5633 atanner@sc.edu
Faculty Thomas, Nathaniel Office of Fellowships and Scholar Programs Communications Assistant 803.777.0958 nthomas3@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Wessinger, Jo Executive Assistant to the Dean 803.777.2128 wessinja@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Wilson, Chappell, MBA Assistant Dean of Administration 803.777.7511 cswilson@sc.edu Academic Advisors