Skip to Content

My Honors College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/StaffNameTitleSecondary TitlePhoneEmailKeywordsTags
Staff Bess, Jen, MA Director of National Fellowships - National Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803.777.5420 bessj@mailbox.sc.edu NFSP, National Fellowships and Scholar Programs, Fellowships, Scholarships
Staff Bretz, Heidi, MA National Fellowships Coordinator 803.777.0314 hbretz@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Brouse, Jenna Scholar Programs Coordinator 803.777.0963 jbrouse@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Buchicchio, Alaina Student Services Administrative Coordinator 803.777.8102 alainamb@email.sc.edu
Staff Coggin, Gabby, MA Career Services Director and Academic Advisor 803.576.7293 gcoggin@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Davis, Emily Executive Assistant to the Dean 803.777.2128 emilydavis@sc.edu
Staff Dawkins, Ryan Director of Communications 803.576.6214 dawkinrl@mailbox.sc.edu communications
Staff Faulkner, Jennifer Assistant Director of Alumni Relations and Stewardship 803.777.8555 faulkne5@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Flansburgh, Michael, EdM Academic Advisor & Senior Thesis Coordinator 803.576.7721 mflansburgh@sc.edu advisor Academic Advisors
Staff Fogle, Marcus Lead Senior Director of Development 803.576.6219 mtfogle@mailbox.sc.edu honors college, development
Staff Grushkowsky, Elizabeth Communications Coordinator 803-777-9512 eliz@sc.edu
Staff Hannah, Yolonda Finance and Human Resources Director 803.777.9042 hannahya@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Hanus, A Communications Coordinator - National Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803.576.7369 hanusa@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Heinsman, Amanda, EdM Academic Advisor and First Generation Coordinator 803.777.1180 heinsman@mailbox.sc.edu first gen, schc, south carolina honors college, honors advisor Academic Advisors
Staff Holmes, Thomas, MS Director of Information Technology 803.777.7799 tholmes@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Howell, Joe, EdS Academic Advisor & Pre-Professional Coordinator 803.576.7662 howelljj@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Jinnette, Matt Database Coordinator and Office Manager 803.777.0958 mjj@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Kelly, Sarah Director of Experiential Learning and Academic Advisor 803.777.8005 morgans@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Klopfenstein, Matt, PhD Assistant Director of National Fellowships - National Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803.576.7744 klopfenm@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Ladner, Richard Academic Advisor and Internship Coordinator 803.576.7902 rladner@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Leverette, Elizabeth, MEd Academic Advisor and BARSC Coordinator 803.777.2554 levereec@mailbox.sc.edu advisor Academic Advisors
Staff Limbaugh, Leah, MDiv Academic Advisor and Merchandise & Scholarship Coordinator 803.777.8048 limbaul@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Lynn, Steven, Ph.D. Dean, Louise Fry Scudder Professor 803.777.2128 lynns@mailbox.sc.edu Leadership
Staff Mathwig, Ali, MA Director of Advising 803.576.6284 amathwig@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff McDonald, Scott, M.Ed. Assistant Director of Development 803-777-0620 csm4@mailbox.sc.edu honors college, development
Staff Metcalf, Kevin, MEd Director of Scholar Programs 803.777.6280 kevin@sc.edu
Staff Patel, Ajay Academic Advisor and Research Coordinator 803.576.6285 ajay@email.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Poole, Anita Director of Student Services 803.576.5714 anitap@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Redwine, Anna, MFA, MBA Academic Advisor and Cultural Engagement Coordinator 803.777.2206 anna@schc.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Reid, Cameron, MEd Academic Advisor and Student Engagement Coordinator 803.576.6118 reidce2@email.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Rogers, Aïda Writer/ Editor aidar@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Skipper, Tracy, Ph.D. Senior Thesis Director and Academic Advisor 803.777.9737 tlskippe@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Skrzyniarz, Therese Schedule and Curriculum Coordinator 803.576.6283 skrzynit@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Smith, Kate, MA SCHC Fellow khs3@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Smoak, Jan, MEd Assistant Dean for Awards and Enrollment 803.777.6600 jansmoak@sc.edu Leadership
Staff Tanner, Andrea, Ph.D. Associate Dean 803.576.5633 atanner@sc.edu Leadership
Staff Thomas, Kay, EdD Clinical Associate Professor, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs 803.777.2409 bankshk@mailbox.sc.edu Leadership,Academic Advisors
Staff Weingart, Valerie, MA National Fellowships Coordinator SCHC Writer 803.576.8231 weingarv@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Williams, Brett Scholar Program Coordinator 803.576.6389 blw@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Williams, Xena Assistant Director of Development 803.576.7207 xena@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Wilson, Chappell, MBA Assistant Dean of Administration 803.777.7511 cswilson@sc.edu Leadership
Staff Ytem, Kristine Academic Advisor and Study Abroad Coordinator 803.576.8061 kytem@email.sc.edu advisor Academic Advisors

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©