Skip to Content

University Libraries

Faculty and Staff Directory

Filter Your Results

Faculty/StaffNameTitleSecondary TitlePhoneEmailKeywordsTagsDepartment
Staff Abney, Ann Special Projects Archivist at South Carolina Political Collections 803-777-5825 aabney@mailbox.sc.edu Hollings Library, South Carolina Political Collections,
Faculty Allen, Scott Post Production Specialist at Moving Image Research Collections 803-777-3382 sallen@mailbox.sc.edu MIRC Moving Image Research Collections, Moving Image Research Collections,
Staff Anyomi, Mary Library Technical Assistant at Irvin Department of Rare Books & Special Collections Cataloger 803-777-8575 anyomim@mailbox.sc.edu Hollings Library, Irvin Department of Rare Books and Special Collections,
Faculty Appling, Brent Collection Assessment Librarian 803-777-0994 applingm@mailbox.sc.edu reference, slis, socy, communications, sociology, journalism, advertising, library Thomas Cooper Library, Collection Development,
Staff Barr, Brian Interlibrary Loan Borrowing Assistant 803-777-0415 barrbo@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Interlibrary Loan,
Faculty Bennett, Miranda Associate Dean for Collections 803-777-3142 mhbennet@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, ,
Staff Berg, Jeffrey Acquisitions Staff 803-777-2621 bergjd@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Acquisitions,
Staff Berry, Mike Archivist at South Carolina Political Collections 803-777-9794 berrydm@mailbox.sc.edu Hollings Library, South Carolina Political Collections,
Faculty Bilderback, Beth Visual Materials Archivist at South Caroliniana Library 803-777-7090 bilderbk@mailbox.sc.edu South Caroliniana Library, South Caroliniana Library,
Staff Birchfield, Marilee Research & Instruction Librarian Social Sciences Librarian 803-777-4267 marilee@mailbox.sc.edu reference, epi, distance, education, african, women, gender, psychology Thomas Cooper Library, Research & Instruction,
Staff Blessing, Edward Head of User Services and Curator of Published Materials at South Caroliniana Library 803-777-2403 edwardb@mailbox.sc.edu South Caroliniana Library, South Caroliniana Library,
Staff Boland, William Document Delivery Supervisor 803-777-6515 bolandw@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Interlibrary Loan,
Faculty Boyd, Kate Director of Digital Research Services 803-777-2249 boydkf@mailbox.sc.edu digitalcollections, digital collections, data management, digital humanities Hollings Library, Digital Research Services,
Staff Branch, Tony Technical Support 803-777-5228 brancht@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Library & Information Technology,
Staff Brandon, John Acquisitions Staff 803-777-6847 johnb@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Acquisitions,
Staff Britton, Jeanne Curator at Irvin Department of Rare Books & Special Collections jbritton@mailbox.sc.edu Hollings Library, Irvin Department of Rare Books & Special Collections,
Staff Brown, Cherrie Administrative Assistant at Moving Image Research Collections 803-777-6841 browncr@mailbox.sc.edu MIRC Moving Image Research Collections, Moving Image Research Collections,
Faculty Brown, Karen Research & Instruction Librarian Humanities and Social Sciences Librarian 803-777-2956 kwbrown@mailbox.sc.edu criminal, justice, anthropology, svad, theater, reference, art, criminology, theatre, dance, visual, design Thomas Cooper Library, Research & Instruction,
Faculty Bunton, Glenn Director of Library & Information Technology 803-777-2903 buntonga@mailbox.sc.edu systems Thomas Cooper Library, Library & Information Technology,
Staff Burgess, Vareignia Circulation Staff 803-777-3145 vburges@mailbox.sc.edu , Circulation,
Faculty Cammarata, Paul Head of Collection Development 803-777-1327 paulc@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Collection Development,
Staff Canty, Jessica Library Technical Assistant at Library Annex 803-896-0780 cantym@mailbox.sc.edu USC Library Annex, Library Annex,
Staff Carrico, Nicole Stonecypher Communications Manager 803-446-3952 carrico@sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Communications,
Faculty Clenney, Jean Research & Instruction Librarian Business Librarian 803-777-6032 clenneyj@mailbox.sc.edu darla, moore, dmsb, marketing, management, ibus, international, finance, acct, accounting , Research & Instruction,
Staff Conant, Jenna 803-777-1714 jconant@mailbox.sc.edu South Caroliniana Library, South Caroliniana Library,
Faculty Cook, Amber Head of Interlibrary Loan 803-777-4877 gibbsca@mailbox.sc.edu ill , Interlibrary Loan,
Staff Cooksey, Taryn Collections Manager at South Caroliniana Library 803-777-7278 cookseyt@mailbox.sc.edu South Caroliniana Library, South Caroliniana Library,
Staff Crosby, Adam Interim Archivist at Irvin Department of Rare Books & Special Collections 803-777-6356 alcrosby@email.sc.edu , Irvin Department of Rare Books & Special Collections,
Staff Cuthrell, Brian Manuscripts Cataloger at South Caroliniana Library 803-777-0569 cuthrell@mailbox.sc.edu South Caroliniana Library, South Caroliniana Library,
Staff Darby, Matt Cloud Systems Architect 803-777-7265 DARBYML@mailbox.sc.edu , Library & Information Technology,
Faculty Dorr, Ann Human Resources Coordinator 803-777-2803 dorra@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Human Resources,
Staff Dowell, Kathy Henry Director of Communications 803-777-2029 kdowell@mailbox.sc.edu news Thomas Cooper Library, Communications,
Staff Doyle, Elizabeth Library Technical Assistant 803-896-0780 er1@email.sc.edu USC Library Annex, Library Annex,
Staff Doyle, Nicholas Library Specialist at South Caroliniana Library 803-777-3116 doylent@mailbox.sc.edu South Caroliniana Library, South Caroliniana Library,
Staff Drake, Christopher Applications Developer III cd34@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Library & Information Technology/DoIT,
Faculty DuPre, Lance Digital Technologies Development Librarian 803-777-5209 duprel@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Library & Information Technology,
Faculty Dubnjakovic, Ana Head of Music Library 803-777-5425 ana@mailbox.sc.edu Music Library, Music Library,
Staff Duncan, Graham Head of Collections and Curator of Manuscripts at South Caroliniana Library 803-777-2826 duncang@mailbox.sc.edu South Caroliniana Library, South Caroliniana Library,
Faculty Edwards, Amy Research & Instruction Librarian Health Sciences Librarian 803-777-8702 amjedwar@mailbox.sc.edu nursing, pharmacy, exercise, epidemiology, hpeb, biostatistics Thomas Cooper Library, Research & Instruction,
Staff Elliott, David J. Director, Mark Catesby Centre DE3@mailbox.sc.edu Catesby Centre, Catesby Center, Catesby Hollings Library, ,
Staff Feggans, Sherry Administrative Business Manager 803-777-5586 feggans@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Administration,
Staff Fountain, Larry Circulation Staff 803-777-3145 fountaia@mailbox.sc.edu , Circulation,
Faculty Freeman, Amie Scholarly Communication Librarian 803-777-8280 dillarda@mailbox.sc.edu oer, open access Thomas Cooper Library, Digital Research Services,
Faculty Fulmer, Henry Director of South Caroliniana Library 803-777-3131 fulmerh@mailbox.sc.edu South Caroliniana Library, South Caroliniana Library,
Staff Gandy, Dylan Library Specialist 803-896-0780 gandydm@mailbox.sc.edu USC Library Annex, Library Annex,
Faculty Garris, Joshua ILS Administrator & Web Resources Librarian 803-777-7168 jbgarris@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Library & Information Technology,
Faculty Gettys, Rebecca Associate Dean 803-777-3142 gettysr@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Administration,
Staff Glover, Dale Supply Manager 803-777-0612 gloverd2@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Shipping & Receiving,
Staff Gordon, Allen Mail Room Supervisor 803-777-0612 gordonbo@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Shipping & Receiving,
Staff Harmon, Tim Libraries Facilities Manager 803-777-1667 harmontm@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, ,
Faculty Harvey, Jessica Cataloger at Music Library 803-777-4084 harveyj4@mailbox.sc.edu Music Library, Music Library,
Staff Heard, Randy LIT Manager of IT Operations 803-777-2389 heardr@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Library & Information Technology,
Faculty Heckman, Heather Associate Dean for Technology 803-777-1400 heckmanh@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Administration,
Staff Henderson, Joe Library Specialist at Music Library 803-777-5424 henderrj@mailbox.sc.edu Music Library, Music Library,
Staff Henderson, Lawryn Preservation Specialist 803-896-0783 hendersl@mailbox.sc.edu USC Library Annex, Preservation Services,
Staff Hilton, Zella Administrative Coordinator at Irvin Department of Rare Books & Special Collections 803-777-8240 zmhilton@mailbox.sc.edu Hollings Library, Irvin Department of Rare Books & Special Collections,
Staff Hodge, Matthew ArchivesSpace Librarian 864-313-6234 mattdh10@gmail.com Hollings Library, Irvin Department of Rare Books and Special Collections,
Staff Holladay, Tonya Thomas Cooper Library Technology Lounge Manager 803-777-0244 holladtr@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Cooper Technology Lounge,
Staff Hoppock, Todd Library Manager for User Services at South Caroliniana Library 803-777-2740 hoppockt@mailbox.sc.edu South Caroliniana Library, ,
Faculty Horton, Mary C. Assistant Dean of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, Grants & Budget Analysis 803-777-3142 hortonmc@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Administration,
Staff Jenkins, April Postal Courier aj54@mailbox.sc.edu , Shipping & Receiving,
Faculty Jones, Mary Circulation Accounting Coordinator 803-777-7573 maryh@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Circulation,
Staff Jones, Simon Library Technical Assistant 803-777-3145 jonessg@email.sc.edu , Circulation,
Staff Keane, Kristine Web and Print Designer 803-777-0847 keanek@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Communications,
Staff Keeney, Craig Cataloging Librarian at South Caroliniana Library 803-777-2789 ckeeney@mailbox.sc.edu South Caroliniana Library, South Caroliniana Library,
Staff King, Douglas Special Materials Cataloger 803-777-2290 kingdp1@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Cataloging,
Staff King, Sean Interlibrary Loan Lending Supervisor 803-777-0417 king8@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Interlibrary Loan,
Faculty L'Hommedieu, Andrea Director of Department of Oral History 803-777-3133 alhomme@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Oral History,
Staff Lane, Rebekah Library Specialist 803-777-2858 LaneRL@mailbox.sc.edu , Educational Films,
Staff Langer, Zoe NEH Postdoctoral Fellow, The Digital Piranesi 803-777-9145 zlanger@mailbox.sc.edu Hollings Library, Irvin Department of Rare Books and Special Collections,
Staff Learner, Stephanie Administrative Coordinator 803-777-1909 learner@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Office of Development,
Faculty Lookingbill, Valerie Research & Instruction Librarian Sciences Librarian 803-777-1278 lookingv@email.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Research & Instruction,
Staff Lyons, Daniel Library Technical Assistant 803-777-3145 dl21@mailbox.sc.edu , Circulation,
Staff Ma, Li Serials and Electronic Resource Librarian 803-777-2760 lima2@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Acquisitions,
Staff Mack, Jody Acquisitions Staff 803-777-3850 jmack@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Acquisitions,
Staff Major, Laura Library Manager at Moving Image Research Collections 803-777-4749 majorl@mailbox.sc.edu Moving Image Research Collections, MIRC Moving Image Research Collections, Moving Image Research Collections,
Staff McMillion, Kyle Circulation Assistant Night Supervisor 803-777-3145 mcmillkp@mailbox.sc.edu , Circulation,
Faculty McNally, Thomas F. Dean of Libraries 803-777-6212 tom@mailbox.sc.edu Libraries,Thomas Cooper Library, Administration,
Faculty Meaney, Amy Curator at Moving Image Research Collections Science & Nature Films, Local TV News Collections 803-777-2271 meaneya@mailbox.sc.edu MIRC Moving Image Research Collections, Moving Image Research Collections,
Faculty Moore, Kate Reference Archivist at South Carolina Political Collections 803-777-0578 moorekv@mailbox.sc.edu Hollings Library, South Carolina Political Collections,
Staff Morgan, Anthony PASCAL Delivers Supervisor 803-777-3145 morganae@mailbox.sc.edu , Circulation,
Staff Murawsky, Kerrin Events Manager 803-777-4844 murawsky@email.sc.edu , Communications,
Staff Nelson, Deborah Acquisitions Staff 803-777-2545 nelsond@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Acquisitions,
Faculty Oliver, Mēgan Digital Collections Librarian 803-777-2807 moliver2@mailbox.sc.edu digitalcollections Hollings Library, Digital Collections,
Staff Olsgaard, Jane Special Projects Librarian 803-777-1952 olsgaard@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, ,
Staff Padgett, Becky Interim Assistant Dean, Director of Admin Services 803-777-8784 rebeccap@mailbox.sc.edu Libraries, Human Resources,
Staff Pappas, Lydia Interim Director at Moving Image Research Collections Curator, Regional Films and Chinese Film Collection 803-777-3791 pappasl@mailbox.sc.edu MIRC Moving Image Research Collections, Moving Image Research Collections,
Staff Pascale, Christee Head of Acquisitions 803-777-7467 cpascale@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Acquisitions,
Staff Pavlakovich, Kytt Interlibrary Loan Borrowing Supervisor and Office Manager 803-777-4207 kyttm@mailbox.sc.edu ill Thomas Cooper Library, Interlibrary Loan,
Faculty Phinney, Scott Head of Cataloging 803-777-2948 phinney@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Cataloging,
Staff Pott, Beverly Library Specialist at Government Information & Maps Department 803-777-5712 pott@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Government Information and Maps,
Staff Pough, Eva Circulation Staff 803-777-1909 evap@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Circulation,
Staff Quirk, John SC Digital Library Assistant 803-777-0735 quirkj@mailbox.sc.edu digitalcollections Hollings Library, Digital Collections,
Staff Rivera, Nelson Library Annex Manager 803-896-0782 nnrivera@mailbox.sc.edu USC Library Annex, Library Annex,
Faculty Schaffer, Shanna Collection Development Librarian 803-777-8696 schaffes@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Collection Development,
Staff Schultz, Paul Library Technical Assistant at Irvin Department of Rare Books & Special Collections 803-777-0327 schultzp@mailbox.sc.edu Hollings Library, Irvin Department of Rare Books & Special Collections,
Faculty Schwoebel, Kristina Research & Instruction Librarian Sciences and Computing Librarian 803-777-7149 schwoebe@mailbox.sc.edu astronomy, physics, computer, mathematics, statistics, chemistry, biochemistry Libraries, Research & Instruction,
Staff Sekula, Kristel Library Technical Assistant, Library Annex 803-896-0780 ksekula@email.sc.edu USC Library Annex, Library Annex,
Staff Shay, David Cataloger at Irvin Department of Rare Books & Special Collections 803-777-0296 shayd@mailbox.sc.edu Hollings Library, Irvin Department of Rare Books & Special Collections,
Staff Sheeks, Beth Acquisitions Staff sheekse@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Acquisitions,
Faculty Simmons, Timothy Research & Instruction Librarian First-Year Experience Librarian 803-777-6244 simmons2@mailbox.sc.edu english, literature, languages, linguistics, film, media Thomas Cooper Library, Research & Instruction,
Staff Simpson, Tonia Collection Development Assistant 803-777-1252 tonia@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Collection Development,
Staff Singleton, Benjamin Production Manager at Moving Image Research Collections 803-777-6211 bsingle@mailbox.sc.edu MIRC Moving Image Research Collections, Moving Image Research Collections,
Staff Smith, Joshua Circulation Day Supervisor 803-777-3145 smithjf2@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Circulation,
Staff Smith, Robert Hollings Library Building Manager 803-497-5408 smithrp@mailbox.sc.edu Hollings Library, Irvin Department of Rare Books & Special Collections,
Faculty Snediker, Kathy Research & Instruction Librarian History and Social Sciences Librarian 803-777-2346 snediker@mailbox.sc.edu geography, history, hrsm, hospitality, sport, sports, tourism, retail, restaurant, zotero Thomas Cooper Library, Research & Instruction,
Staff Soard, Kyra Film Scanning Technician at Moving Image Research Collections 803-777-4758 ksoard@mailbox.sc.edu MIRC, Moving Image Research Collections Moving Image Research Collections, Moving Image Research Collections,
Staff Spillane, Jodi Monographs Cataloger & Database Maintenance Librarian 803-777-2530 spillajl@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Cataloging,
Staff Steele, Kathy Administration Assistant 803-777-3142 tcladmin@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Administration,
Staff Struthers, Logan Library Specialist, Circulation 803-777-3145 struthel@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Circulation,
Faculty Sudduth, Bill Head of Government Information & Maps 803-777-1775 sudduthw@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Government Information & Maps,
Faculty Sudduth, Elizabeth Associate Dean for Special Collections Director of the Irvin Department of Rare Books & Special Collections 803-777-5487 esudduth@mailbox.sc.edu Hollings Library, Irvin Department of Rare Books & Special Collections,
Staff Sullivan, Terrence Developer 803-777-9584 tps2@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Library & Information Technology,
Faculty Taylor, Roberta Reference Office Manager 803-777-4867 taylorr@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Research & Instruction,
Staff Taylor, Ross Library Map Manager 803-777-2802 rosst@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Government Information & Maps,
Staff Thames, Lana Library Technical Assistant mthames@email.sc.edu , Circulation,
Staff Thompson, Susan Acquisitions Staff 803-777-8628 susant@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Acquisitions,
Staff Toptchi, Anna Web Manager 803-777-2610 toptchi@mailbox.sc.edu , Communications,
Faculty Verba, Sharon Head of Research & Instruction 803-777-8173 sharonv@mailbox.sc.edu languages, literatures, cultures, english, french, spanish, reference Thomas Cooper Library, Research & Instruction,
Faculty Volmer, Mark Reserves Collection Supervisor 803-777-4175 volmerm@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Circulation,
Faculty Walker, Dorothy Director of South Carolina Political Collections 803-777-0577 dhazelr@mailbox.sc.edu Hollings Library, South Carolina Political Collections,
Staff Washington, Nancy Administrative Assistant 803-777-2166 nancyhw@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Weisenburg, Michael Reference & Instruction Librarian at Irvin Department of Rare Books & Special Collections 803-777-2721 weisenbu@mailbox.sc.edu Hollings Library, Irvin Department of Rare Books & Special Collections,
Staff Well, Beth Director of Development 803-777-1909 wellbeth@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Office of Development,
Faculty West, Elizabeth University Archivist at South Caroliniana Library 803-777-5158 westec@mailbox.sc.edu South Caroliniana Library, South Caroliniana Library,
Faculty Wilsbacher, Greg Curator at Moving Image Research Collections Newsfilm Collections, United States Marine Corps Film Repository 803-777-5556 gregw@mailbox.sc.edu MIRC Moving Image Research Collections, Moving Image Research Collections,
Faculty Winchester, Stacy Research Data Librarian 803-777-1968 winches2@mailbox.sc.edu dmp Thomas Cooper Library, Digital Research Services,
Faculty Wochner, Jennifer Archivist & Digital Services Librarian at Music Library 803-777-2893 wochnerj@mailbox.sc.edu Music Library, Music Library,
Staff Woo, Gwendolyn Acquisitions Staff 803-777-2756 wooc@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Acquisitions,
Staff Wrightenberry, Lisa Executive Assistant to the Dean 803-777-6212 lbwright@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Administration,
Staff Wyman, Lynda Administrative Specialist 803-576-6016 wymanl@mailbox.sc.edu Thomas Cooper Library, Office of Development,

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©