Skip to Content

Department of Mathematics

Private Tutor List

Private Math and Statistics Tutors at the University of South Carolina*
(last updated October 8, 2019)
Will tutor... Name Phone Email
Math Edgar, Chris (803) 761-2190 edgarc@math.sc.edu
Math Fickes, Grant (717) 515-7921 gfickes@email.sc.edu
Math Grice, Josh (804) 617-8968 jtgrice@math.sc.edu
Math Groth, Scotty (540) 521-8553 rgroth@email.sc.edu
Math Harish, Aditya (312) 804-9490 gundaboa@math.sc.edu
Math, Introductory Sciences Huggins, Tracy (574) 387-8073 hugginm@email.sc.edu
Math Lane, Michael (321) 430-5263 lanema@mailbox.sc.edu
Math Mehta, Harsh (908) 225-9713 hmehta@email.sc.edu
Math Reiswig, Josiah (218) 443-4790 jreiswig@math.sc.edu
Math, Computer Science Southwick, Jeremiah (315) 450-2566 southwij@math.sc.edu

*Most of these tutors are graduate or undergraduate students in math, statistics, or other math-intensive majors. To be considered for this list, tutors must maintain at least a B grade-point average. Foreign students must also abide by any work-related visa regulations. Arrangements such as pay, meeting times, etc. are to be arranged between the student and the tutor. USC students may also use the free services of the Math Tutoring Center.

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©