Skip to Content

Weather Update: UofSC Columbia campus to close Friday, Jan. 21 due to inclement weather. See for updates.

Department of Mathematics

Administrative Faculty

Title Administrator email
Department Chair Lincoln Lu
Assistant Chair Matthew Boylan
Director of Undergraduate Program Xinfeng Liu
Director of Graduate Program Hong Wang
Director of International Research Wolfgang Dahmen


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.