Skip to Content

Department of Mathematics


Mathematics Graduate Students

Name Office Phone Email Keywords
(hidden column)
Alabbood, Mohammed 300A 777-7463 alabbood@math.sc.edu  
Babcanec, Joeseph 107A 777-7425 babcanec@email.sc.edu  
Bethea, Candace 301 777-3699 cabethea@math.sc.edu  
Chebotaeva, Victoria 107B 777-7425 chebotav@email.sc.edu  
Clark, Gregory 122B 777-7436 gjclark@email.sc.edu  
Dalton, Jack 123B 777-7441 jrdalton@email.sc.edu  
Dewey, Haley 400A  none hndewey@email.sc.edu  
Edgar, Christopher 103A 777-7411 edgarc@email.sc.edu  
Foster, Joseph 104A 777-7424 josephcf@math.sc.edu  
Fowlkes, Aaron 400A  none afowlkes@email.sc.edu  
French, Zach 107A 777-7425 frenchz@email.sc.edu  
Gartland, Peter 400K 777-7444 peterg@email.sc.edu  
Grice, Joshua 107B 777-7425 jtgrice@email.sc.edu  
Harish, Aditya 122B 777-7436 gundaboa@math.sc.edu  
Huggins, Tracy 400A  none hugginm@math.sc.edu  
Jones, Brooke 122A 777-7436 brooketj@email.sc.edu  
Juillerat, Jacob 104A 777-7424 juillerj@math.sc.edu  
Kimbrell, Hannah 123B 777-7441 kimbrelh@email.sc.edu  
Lamarche, Alicia 317N 777-9709 alicial@math.sc.edu  
Li, Chunyan 122B 777-7436 chunyan@email.sc.edu  
Li, Yixin (Kathy) 107A 777-7425 yixin@email.sc.edu  
Liu, Shuang 418A  none shuang@math.sc.edu  
Luckner, Thomas 123 777-7424 luckner@email.sc.edu  
McGaha, Ryan 300K none rmcgaha@email.sc.edu  
Medved, Andrei 107B 777-7425 amedved@email.sc.edu  
Mehta, Harsh 103A 777-7411 hmehta@email.sc.edu  
Meier, Andrew 300A 777-7463 am66@email.sc.edu  
Olsen, Trevor 104A 777-7424  Tvolsen@math.sc.edu  
Otis, Jessica 122A 777-7436 otisjn@math.sc.edu  
Palmer, Erik 313A 777-4636 etpalmer@math.sc.edu  
Reiswig, Josiah 122B 777-7436 jreiswig@math.sc.edu  
Salim, Demmas 107A 777-7425 dsalim@email.sc.edu  
Singgih, Inne 301 777-3699 isinggih@math.sc.edu  
Smith, Stephen 122A 7777436 sjs8@email.sc.edu  
Southwick, Jeremiah 300K  none southwij@math.sc.edu  
Staton, Gabe 301 777-3699 gstaton@math.sc.edu  
Strizhov, Anton 309A 777-7425 anton.strizhov@gmail.com  
Tamang, Nutthavut 122B 777-7436 ntamang@email.sc.edu  
Thompson, Joshua 400K 777-7444 joshuact@math.sc.edu  
Vandebogert, Keller 300K  none kellerlv@math.sc.edu  
Vandermolen, Robert 317N 777-9709 robertv@math.sc.edu  
Wang, Zhiyu 314A 777-7506 zhiyuw@math.sc.edu  
Warnock, Cuyler 309A 777-7444 cwarnock@math.sc.edu  
Whitlatch, Hays 107B 777-7444 hww@email.sc.edu  
Wiedemann, Alexander 104B 777-7424 akw@math.sc.edu  
Wilhelm, Dylana 123B 777-7441 dwilhelm@email.sc.edu  
Wright, Duncan 400K 777-7444 dw7@math.sc.edu  
Yi, Xiaofei 314A 777-7506 xyi@math.sc.edu  
Yuan, Shuai 408A  none syuan@math.sc.edu  
Zhang, Chenfei 418A  none chenfei@math.sc.edu  
Zhang, Zengyan 300K  none zengyan@email.sc.edu  
Zhao, Xueping Sumwalt 103 777-7425 xzhao@math.sc.edu  
Zheng, Xiangcheng 122B  777-7436 xz3@math.sc.edu