Skip to Content

Department of Mathematics


Division I

AC Flora, Columbia, SC (Richland 1)
DW Daniel, Central, SC (Pickens)
Hammond, Columbia, SC (Private)
Southside, Greenville, SC (Greenville)
Spring Valley, Columbia, SC (Richland 2)
Wilson, Florence, SC (Florence 1)

Division II

Ben Lippen, Columbia, SC (Private)
Dreher, Columbia, SC (Richland 1)
Dutch Fork, Irmo, SC (Lexington/Richland 5)
Lexington, Lexington, SC (Lexington 1)
Riverside, Greer, SC (Greenville)
South Aiken, AIken, SC (Aiken)

Division III

Bishop England, Charleston, SC (Private)
Covenant Christian, Columbia, SC (Private)
Gray Collegiate Academy, West Columbia, SC (Private) 
Williston Elko, Williston, SC (Williston)

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.