Skip to Content

Division of Human Resources

HR Toolbox

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Phone Email Keywords
(hidden column)
Abraham, Jalen Benefits Counselor (Employee Last Names: G-L) 803-777-0464 abraham6@mailbox.sc.edu  
Agardy, Caroline Office of Vice President for Human Resources Vice President for Human Resources 803-777-7550 agardy@mailbox.sc.edu  
Anderson, Zakiya Talent Acquisition Administrative Assistant 803-777-3821 ander923@mailbox.sc.edu   
Arnold, Melissa Employee Relations  Manager 803-777-2846 marnold@mailbox.sc.edu  
Bagley, Connie Benefits Benefits Auditor  803-777-3243 clbagley@mailbox.sc.edu  
Bailey, Ati'ya Talent Acquisition Consultant 803-777-2517 abailey2@mailbox.sc.edu  
Batchelder, Traci Employee Relations Consultant 803-777-0435 tracilb@mailbox.sc.edu   
Brazell, Michael HR Systems Information and Reporting HR Assistant 803-777-3111  brazell6@mailbox.sc.edu   
Brown, Sonya Office of Vice President for Human Resources Director of Administration and Policy  803-777-2683 skbrown@mailbox.sc.edu   
Chinwalla, Zahid Organizational and Professional Development Administrative Specialist 803-777-5946 chinwall@mailbox.sc.edu  
Condry, Sage Benefits Administrative Assistant  803-777-3228 condrys@mailbox.sc.edu   
Cornelius, Endreka Talent Acquisition Coordinator 803-777-7842

corneilim@mailbox.sc.edu

 

 
Davis, April Background Checks Background Check and Support Services Manager 803-777-3822 ruffad@mailbox.sc.edu  
Dunn, Susan Classification and Compensation Sr. Analyst 803-576-6827 dunnsl@mailbox.sc.edu  
Eviston, Marcy Office for International Scholars Administrative Coordinator 803-777-7738 eviston@mailbox.sc.edu  
Flippins, Alexandria Talent Acquisition Sr. Talent Acquisition Consultant and Floater Supervisor  803-777-6072 crawfo84@mailbox.sc.edu  
Gillespie, Gigi HR Systems Information and Reporting Sr. Information Resources Consultant 803-777-3113 gigig@mailbox.sc.edu  
Giusto, Julie Classification and Compensation Assistant  803-777-9660 giustoj@mailbox.sc.edu   
Goodwin, Gwen HR Systems Information and Reporting Employee Records Management and Imaging Coordinator 803-777-2543 ggoodwin@mailbox.sc.edu  
Hicks, Hernandez Talent Acquisition Director 803-576-6223 hhicks2@mailbox.sc.edu   
Hughes, Tanika Background Checks Background Check Specialist  803-777-9753 hughes76@mailbox.sc.edu   
Jarvis, Rena Employee Relations Specialist 803-576-8333 rjarvis@mailbox.sc.edu  
Johnson, Lindsay Benefits Administrative Assistant 803-777-6650 johnsonl@mailbox.sc.edu  
Johnson, Tonya HR Service Center Sr. HR Coordinator 803-777-5948 tonyaj@mailbox.sc.edu  
Jones, Patience Background Checks Background Check Coordinator 803-777-4476  jonespr6@mailbox.sc.edu   
Jones-Davis, Rochelle Data Center Data Center Supervisor 803-777-3306 jonesrt@mailbox.sc.edu  
Joyner, Megan Office of the Vice President for Human Resources Administrative Coordinator 803-777-4014 meganf@mailbox.sc.edu tag 1, tag2
Lanier-Ridlehuber, Jill  Classification and Compensation Sr. Analyst  803-777-2912 lanierrj@mailbox.sc.edu   
Lee, Stacy PeopleSoft Project Team Conversion Lead 803-777-2224 or 576-6845 stacyl@mailbox.sc.edu  
Lewis, Scherilyn Benefits  ACA, Leave and Workers' Compensation Administrator  803-777-5674 slewis@mailbox.sc.edu  
Limpalair, Teresa PeopleSoft Project Team HR Systems Trainer 803-777-3111 talfonso@mailbox.sc.edu   
Livingston, Shaniqua HR Service Center HR Coordinator 803-777-3528 living33@mailbox.sc.edu     
Mack, Helen Benefits Manager 803-576-6715 eversonm@mailbox.sc.edu   
Mayer, Kris HR Service Center Sr. HR Coordinator 803-777-5949 kmayer@mailbox.sc.edu  
McCormick, Christina Office of Vice President for Human Resources HR Coordinator 803-777-7550 mccormid@mailbox.sc.edu  
Ogorek, Belinda HR Operations and Services Director 803-777-3259 ogorekb@mailbox.sc.edu  
Padgett, Becky Distributed HR Manager of Distributed HR/ TCL HR Manager  803-777-8784 rebeccap@mailbox.sc.edu   
Pruitt, Kim Organizational and Professional Development Assistant Director of Organizational Development 803-777-3529 kpruitt2@mailbox.sc.edu   
Ramos, April  HR Service Center HR Specialist 803-777-4315 aramos2@mailbox.sc.edu   
Richardson, Debbie HR Service Center  Student Employment Specialist  803-777-3253 richa562@mailbox.sc.edu   
Riley, Joyce HR Service Center Manager 803-777-3527 joycef@mailbox.sc.edu  
Rivers, Crystal HR Service Center Student Employment Specialist  803-576-7232 crivers@mailbox.sc.edu   
Robinson, Doris Office for International Scholars Compliance Specialist  803-576-5648 drobin@mailbox.sc.edu   
Saunders-Blanks, Jean Office for International Scholars Director 803-777-4740 saunder6@mailbox.sc.edu  
Strobert, Mira Classification and Compensation Analyst 803-576-8336 stroberm@mailbox.sc.edu   
Strong, Nathan Organizational and Professional Development Director 803-777-3508 strongn@mailbox.sc.edu  
Thompson, Connie PeopleSoft Project Team Core HR Lead 803-576-7346  conniet@mailbox.sc.edu  
Thompson, Debra Data Center Data Entry Specialist 803-777-8342 thompsdd@mailbox.sc.edu  
Tolbert, Ciji Classification and Compensation Manager 803-777-1188 tolbercs@mailbox.sc.edu  
Torok, Greg HR Programs Assistant Vice President 803-777-6651 torok@mailbox.sc.edu   
Vaughn, Nicole Organizational and Professional Development Professional Development Manager 803-777-6342 nvaughn@mailbox.sc.edu  
Washington, Gwendolyn Background Checks Background Screening Specialist 803-777-9752 gw10@mailbox.sc.edu   
Waters, John HR Systems Information and Reporting HR Information Systems Consultant 803-777-3524 jwaters@mailbox.sc.edu  
Weatherford, Travis Office for International Scholars Sr. Advisor 803-777-6817 weathert@mailbox.sc.edu  
West, Hank HR Systems Information and Reporting HR Reporting Analyst 803-777-9110 westhc2@mailbox.sc.edu   
Wilson, Travis Benefits Sr. Counselor (Employee Last Names: T-Z) 803-777-3525 wilsont5@mailbox.sc.edu  
Wright, Davon HR Service Center HR Specialist 803-777-5947 wrightdm@mailbox.sc.edu  
Young, Lisa Office for International Scholars Program Coordinator 803-777-3002 younglh@mailbox.sc.edu  

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©