Skip to Content

Division of Human Resources

HR Toolbox

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Phone Email Keywords
(hidden column)
Abraham, Jalen Benefits Counselor 803-777-0464 abraham6@mailbox.sc.edu  
Agardy, Caroline Office of Vice President for Human Resources Vice President for Human Resources 803-777-7550 agardy@mailbox.sc.edu  
Arnold, Melissa Employee Relations  Director 803-777-2846 marnold@mailbox.sc.edu  
Bagley, Connie Benefits Benefits Auditor  803-777-3343 clbagley@mailbox.sc.edu  
Bailey, Ati'ya Talent Acquisition Consultant 803-777-2517 abailey2@mailbox.sc.edu  
Bowers, Jessica Benefits Analyst 803-777-3526 jb204@mailbox.sc.edu   
Condry, Sage Operations and Services HR Generalist (Service Team 1) 803-777-3228 condrys@mailbox.sc.edu   
Dunn, Susan Classification and Compensation Sr. Analyst 803-576-6827 dunnsl@mailbox.sc.edu  
Flippins, Alexandria Talent Acquisition Director 803-777-6072

crawfo84@mailbox.sc.edu

 
Gallieshaw, James Employee Relations Consultant 803-777-7842 galliesj@mailbox.sc.edu   
Georgia, Nikki Operations and Services HR Generalist (Service Team 3) 803-576-6840 ngeorgia@mailbox.sc.edu   
Gillespie, Gigi HR Systems Information and Reporting Sr. Information Resources Consultant 803-777-3113 gigi@mailbox.sc.edu   
Goodwin, Gwen HR Systems Information and Reporting Employee Records Management and Imaging Coordinator 803-777-2543 ggoodwin@mailbox.sc.edu  
Hughes, Tanika Operations and Services HR Generalist (Service Team 3) 803-576-6837 hughes76@mailbox.sc.edu   
Jarvis, Rena Employee Relations Specialist 803-576-8333 rjarvis@mailbox.sc.edu  
Jennings, Andre Operations and Services HR Service Team Manager (Service Teams 2 and 3) 803-777-4652 aj100@mailbox.sc.edu   
Johnson, Lindsay Benefits Analyst 803-576-6557 johnsonl@mailbox.sc.edu  
Johnson, Tonya Operations and Services HR Generalist (Service Team 2) 803-576-6839 tonyaj@mailbox.sc.edu  
Jones, Patience Background Screening Manager 803-777-4476  jonespr6@mailbox.sc.edu   
Jones-Davis, Rochelle HR Systems Information and Reporting Business Analyst 803-777-3306 jonesrt@mailbox.sc.edu  
Lanier-Ridlehuber, Jill  Classification and Compensation Sr. Analyst  803-777-2912 lanierrj@mailbox.sc.edu   
Lee, Stacy HR Systems Information and Reporting Manager 803-777-2224  stacyl@mailbox.sc.edu  
Limpalair, Teresa Operations and Services HR Service Team Manager/HR Systems Trainer 803-576-6885 talfonso@mailbox.sc.edu   
Mack, Helen Benefits Manager 803-576-6715 eversonm@mailbox.sc.edu   
Mayer, Kris Office of the Vice President for Human Resources Administrative Coordinator  803-777-7550 kmayer@mailbox.sc.edu  
Miller, Joseph Operations and Services HR Service Team Manager (Service Teams  803-777-6650 jcm35@mailbox.sc.edu   
Montondo, Ashley Rose  Organizational and Professional Development  Learning Coordinator and Developer  803-777-6578 montonda@mailbox.sc.edu    
Ogorek, Belinda Operations and Services Assistant Vice President 803-777-3259 ogorekb@mailbox.sc.edu  
Padgett, P'Laura Operations and Services Senior HR Generalist (Service Team 5) 803-576-6844 padgettp@mailbox.sc.edu   
Pruitt, Kim Organizational and Professional Development Assistant Director of Organizational Development 803-777-3529 kpruitt2@mailbox.sc.edu   
Ramos, April  Operations and Services  HR Generalist (Service Team 5) 803-777-6650 aramos2@mailbox.sc.edu   
Richardson, Debbie Benefits Administrative Assistant  803-777-6650 richa562@mailbox.sc.edu   
Riley, Joyce Operations and Services Subject Matter Expert 803-777-3527 joycef@mailbox.sc.edu  
Rivers, Crystal Operations and Services HR Generalist (Service Team 2) 803-576-6815 crivers@mailbox.sc.edu   
Robinson, Doris Office for International Scholars Compliance Specialist  803-576-5648 drobin@mailbox.sc.edu   
Saunders-Blanks, Jean Office for International Scholars Director 803-777-4740 saunder6@mailbox.sc.edu  
Strobert, Mira Classification and Compensation Analyst 803-576-8336 stroberm@mailbox.sc.edu   
Strong, Nathan Organizational and Professional Development Director 803-777-3508 strongn@mailbox.sc.edu  
Thompson, Connie HR Initiatives and Projects Director of Strategic Partnership and Policy Administration 777-6650  conniet@mailbox.sc.edu  
Thompson, Sheena Operations and Services Senior HR Generalist (Service Team 2) 803-777-0608 thomp232@mailbox.sc.edu   
Tolbert, Ciji Classification and Compensation Director 803-777-1188 tolbercs@mailbox.sc.edu  
Vaughn, Nicole Organizational and Professional Development Professional Development Manager 803-777-6342 nvaughn@mailbox.sc.edu  
Washington, Gwendolyn Operations and Services HR Generalist (Service Team 5) 803-576-6842 gw10@mailbox.sc.edu   
Waters, John HR Systems Information and Reporting HR Information Systems Consultant 803-777-3524 jwaters@mailbox.sc.edu  
Walker, Megan Office of the Vice President for Human Resources Administrative Coordinator 803-777-4014 meganf@mailbox.sc.edu tag 1, tag2
Watkins, Marcy Office for International Scholars Administrative Coordinator 803-777-7738 eviston@mailbox.sc.edu  
Weatherford, Travis Office for International Scholars Sr. Advisor 803-777-6817 weathert@mailbox.sc.edu  
West, Hank HR Systems Information and Reporting HR Reporting Analyst 803-777-9110 westhc2@mailbox.sc.edu   
Westley, Anne Operations and Services HR Generalist (Service Team 4) 803-576-6841 westleya@mailbox.sc.edu   
Williams, Titus Benefits Counselor 803-777-2534 tw37@mailbox.sc.edu   
Wilson, Travis Operations and Services Sr. HR Generalist (Service Team 1) 803-777-3525 wilsont5@mailbox.sc.edu  
Wright, Davon Operations and Services HR Generalist (Service Team 1) 803-777-5947 wrightdm@mailbox.sc.edu  

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©