Skip to Content

Division of Human Resources

HR Toolbox

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Phone Email Keywords
(hidden column)
Abraham, Jalen Benefits Counselor 803-777-0464 abraham6@mailbox.sc.edu  
Agardy, Caroline Office of Vice President for Human Resources Vice President for Human Resources 803-777-7550 agardy@mailbox.sc.edu  
Arnold, Melissa Employee Relations  Director 803-777-2846 marnold@mailbox.sc.edu  
Bagley, Connie Benefits Auditor  803-777-3343 clbagley@mailbox.sc.edu  
Bailey, Ati'ya Talent Acquisition Manager 803-777-2517 abailey2@mailbox.sc.edu  
Bowers, Jessica Benefits Leave & Workers Compensation Manager 803-777-3243 jb204@mailbox.sc.edu   
Collins, David Operations and Services  HR Generalist (Service Team 4) 803-576-6841

dc80@mailbox.sc.edu 

 
Cook, Erin Talent Acquisition Consultant 803-777-2569

mortimee@mailbox.sc.edu

 
Coombs, Alexandria Benefits Counselor 803-576-6557 

pruitta@email.sc.edu 

 
Davison, Katie Classification and Compensation Senior Analyst 803-777-6650

kd77@mailbox.sc.edu 

 
Freestate, Kristin Operations and Services Senior HR Generalist (Service Team 2) 803-777-0608 freestat@mailbox.sc.edu  
Gallagher, Todd Benefits Leave Counselor and Administrator 803-777-5674 toddkg@mailbox.sc.edu   
Gallieshaw, James Employee Relations Consultant 803-777-7842 galliesj@mailbox.sc.edu   
Giusto, Julie Classification and Compensation Analyst 803-777-6650 giustoj@mailbox.sc.edu   
Goodwin, Gwen HR Systems Information and Reporting Employee Records Management and Imaging Coordinator 803-777-2543 ggoodwin@mailbox.sc.edu  
Hagler, LaTonia Background Screening Specialist 803-576-7908 lhagler@mailbox.sc.edu   
Hawkins, Denae HR Systems Information and Reporting Business Analyst 803-777-3527 denaeh@mailbox.sc.edu   
Howen, Michael Employee Relations Consultant and Deputy Title IX Coordinator 803-777-0435 mhowen@mailbox.sc.edu  
Huggins, Elizabeth Benefits Administrative Assistant 803-777-6650 dianneh@mailbox.sc.edu   
James, Zachary Operations and Services HR Generalist (Service Team 4) 803-576-6837 zjames@mailbox.sc.edu   
Jarvis, Rena Employee Relations Specialist 803-576-8333 rjarvis@mailbox.sc.edu  
Johnson, Lindsay Benefits Counselor 803-777-3526 johnsonl@mailbox.sc.edu  
Johnson, Wanda Operations and Services HR Generalist (Service Team 2) 803-777-6650 johnsow7@mailbox.sc.edu   
Jones, Kerrie Classification and Compensation Senior Analyst 803-777-6650 kerriej@mailbox.sc.edu   
Jones-Davis, Rochelle HR Systems Information and Reporting Business Analyst 803-777-3306 jonesrt@mailbox.sc.edu  
Lee, Stacy HR Systems Information and Reporting Manager 803-777-2224  stacyl@mailbox.sc.edu  
Limpalair, Teresa Operations and Services Service Team Director 803-576-6885 talfonso@mailbox.sc.edu   
Mack, Helen Benefits Manager 803-576-6715 eversonm@mailbox.sc.edu   
Mayer, Kris Office of the Vice President for Human Resources Administrative Coordinator  803-777-7550 kmayer@mailbox.sc.edu  
McLurkin, Crystal HR Systems Information and Reporting Business Analyst 803-777-6650 mclurkin@mailbox.sc.edu   
McRavin, Taylor Operations and Services HR Service Team (Service Team 2) 803-576-6839 mcravint@mailbox.sc.edu   
Miller, Joseph Operations and Services HR Service Team Manager (Service Teams 4 and 5) 803-777-5091 jcm35@mailbox.sc.edu   
Montondo, Ashley Rose  Organizational and Professional Development  Learning Coordinator and Developer  803-777-5946 montonda@mailbox.sc.edu    
Ogorek, Belinda Operations and Services Assistant Vice President 803-777-3259 ogorekb@mailbox.sc.edu  
Parks, Richard Benefits Counselor 803-777-5831 rp50@mailbox.sc.edu   
Pruitt, Kim Organizational and Professional Development Director 803-777-3529 kpruitt2@mailbox.sc.edu   
Ramos, April  Operations and Services  Senior HR Generalist (Service Team 4) 803-777-4315 aramos2@mailbox.sc.edu   
Ravindran, Lydia HR Systems Information and Reporting Benefits Business Analyst 803-777-3822 lydiaravi@sc.edu   
Richard, Susie Operations and Services HR Generalist (Service Team 5) 803-576-4652 sr101@mailbox.sc.edu   
Richardson, Debbie Operations and Services  HR Generalist (Service Team 3) 803-576-6840 richa562@mailbox.sc.edu   
Robinson, Doris Office of International Services Compliance Specialist  803-576-5648 drobin@mailbox.sc.edu   
Saunders-Blanks, Jean Office of International Services Director 803-777-4740 saunder6@mailbox.sc.edu  
Scott-Simmons, Valorie Background Screening Specialist 803-777-3589 valories@mailbox.sc.edu   
Session, Keira Operations and Services Senior HR Generalist (Service Team 3) 803-777-3253 sessiony@mailbox.sc.edu   
Small, Kia Benefits Counselor 803-576-7931 malkia@mailbox.sc.edu   
Stoneberg, Karyn Operations and Services HR Generalist (Service Team 4) 803-777-5949 stonebek@mailbox.sc.edu   
Strobert, Mira Classification and Compensation Senior Analyst 803-576-8336 stroberm@mailbox.sc.edu   
Wentz, Cindy Organizational and Professional Development Assistant Director, Organizational and Professional Development 803-777-3508 cwentz@mailbox.sc.edu  
Thompson, Connie HR Initiatives and Projects Director of Strategic Partnership and Policy Administration 803-777-6650  conniet@mailbox.sc.edu  
Tolbert, Ciji Classification and Compensation Director 803-777-1188 tolbercs@mailbox.sc.edu  
Vaughn, Nicole Organizational and Professional Development Professional  Development & Assessments Manager 803-777-6342 nvaughn@mailbox.sc.edu  
Washington, Gwen Operations and Services HR Generalist (Service Team 5) 803-576-6842 gw10@mailbox.sc.edu   
Waters, John HR Systems Information and Reporting HR Information Systems Consultant 803-777-3524 jwaters@mailbox.sc.edu  
West, Hank HR Systems Information and Reporting HR Reporting Analyst 803-777-9110 westhc2@mailbox.sc.edu   
Williams, Titus Benefits Counselor 803-777-2534 tw37@mailbox.sc.edu   
Wilson, Travis Operations and Services HR Service Team Manager (Service Teams 2 and 3) 803-777-3525 wilsont5@mailbox.sc.edu  
Wright, Davon Operations and Services Senior HR Generalist (Service Team 1) 803-777-5947 wrightdm@mailbox.sc.edu  

 

 


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©