Skip to Content

National Resource Center for The First-Year Experience and Students in Transition

Our Staff

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Duval, Jennie Business Associate 803-777-3799 jlduval@mailbox.sc.edu Conferences and Continuing Education
Staff Folsom, Lauren Digital Content Coordinator 803-777-1924 lfolsom@email.sc.edu Communications and Partnerships
Staff Fountain, Chelsea Program Coordinator 803-777-8773 ckrieger@mailbox.sc.edu Advising Success Network
Staff Garner, Brad Editor, The Toolbox 765-677-2452 brad.garner@indwes.edu Publications
Staff Grundy, Lisa Graduate Assistant lgrundy@email.sc.edu
Staff Hartman, Catherine Post-Doctoral Research Associate 803-576-6328 ch70@mailbox.sc.edu Research, Grants, and Assessment
Staff Hilliard, Kiisha Graduate Assistant kiisha@email.sc.edu Research and Grants
Staff Keup, Jennifer Executive Director 803-777-2570 keupj@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Lane, Forrest Editor, Journal of The First-Year Experience & Students in Transition (2017-2020) 936-294-4287 forrest.lane@shsu.edu Publications
Staff Larson, Krista Graphic Artist 803-576-6133 larsonkg@email.sc.edu Communications and Partnerships
Staff Mayo, Jeffrey Affiliate Scholar 512-475-8090 jeff.mayo@austin.utexas.edu Research and Grants
Staff McFerrin, Stephanie Graphic Artist 803-777-2228 mcferris@mailbox.sc.edu Communications and Partnerships
Staff Portillo, Isaac Graduate Assistant iyp@email.sc.edu Advising Success Network and Research, Grants, and Assessment
Staff Pringle, Tamila Budget & Human Resources Manager 803-777-3819 tamilap@mailbox.sc.edu Departmental Administrative and Technical Support
Staff Reed, Rico R. Assistant Director for Communications and Partnerships 803-777-6225 romando@email.sc.edu Communications and Partnerships
Staff Reynolds, Krystal Program Coordinator 803-777-1995 kgr4@mailbox.sc.edu Conference and Continuing Education
Staff Seabold, Jenna Research and Grants Coordinator jseabold@mailbox.sc.edu Research and Grants
Staff Sriram, Rishi Editor, Journal of The First-Year Experience & Students in Transition (2021-2024) 254-710-3651 Rishi_Sriram@baylor.edu Publications
Staff Thorn-Jones, Rosa Administrative Specialist 803-777-2005 thorn@mailbox.sc.edu Communications and Partnerships
Staff Wingard, Margie Business Coordinator wingardm@email.sc.edu Conferences and Continuing Education
Staff Writer, Lauren Assistant Director for Conferences and Continuing Education 803-777-0279 hallla@mailbox.sc.edu Conferences and Continuing Education
Staff Young, Dallin George Affiliate Scholar dallin@uga.edu Research and Grants

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©