Skip to Content

All University of South Carolina system institutions will be closed through the end of the spring semester. Columbia campus virtual instruction will continue through the conclusion of final exams in May. Details can be found on the coronavirus landing page.

National Resource Center for The First-Year Experience and Students in Transition

Our Staff

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Campbell, Rebecca Editor, E-Source for College Transitions esource@mailbox.sc.edu Publications
Staff Duval, Jennie Business Associate 803-777-3799 jlduval@mailbox.sc.edu Conferences and Continuing Education
Staff Folsom, Lauren Undergraduate Assistant 803-777-6225 lfolsom@email.sc.edu Administration, Marketing, and Resource Development
Staff Fountain, Chelsea Interim Program Coordinator for the Advising Success Network 803-777-8773 ckrieger@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Garner, Brad Editor, The ToolBox 765-677-2452 brad.garner@indwes.edu Publications
Staff Hadley, Alana Graduate Assistant for Research, Grants, and Assessment 803-777-2134 ajhadley@email.sc.edu
Staff Haggray, Asha Undergraduate Assistant 803-777-6225 ahaggray@email.sc.edu Administration, Marketing, and Resource Development
Staff Hartman, Catherine Post-Doctoral Research Associate 803-576-6328 ch70@mailbox.sc.edu Research, Grants, and Assessment
Staff Keup, Jennifer Executive Director 803-777-2570 keupj@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Lane, Forrest Editor, Journal of The First-Year Experience & Students in Transition (2017-2020) 936-294-4287 forrest.lane@shsu.edu Publications
Staff Langston, Kevin F. Editor 803-777-1924 kevinfl@mailbox.sc.edu Publications
Staff Larson, Krista Graphic Artist 803-576-6133 larsonkg@email.sc.edu Administration, Marketing, and Resource Development
Staff Lyles, Christopher Undergraduate Assistant 803-777-6225 cllyles@email.sc.edu Administration, Marketing, and Resource Development
Staff McFerrin, Stephanie Graphic Artist 803-777-2228 mcferris@mailbox.sc.edu Administration, Marketing, and Resource Development
Staff Nichols, Matthew Undergraduate Assistant 803-777-6229 mjn4@email.sc.edu Conferences and Continuing Education
Staff Pringle, Tamila Budget & Human Resources Manager 803-777-3819 tamilap@mailbox.sc.edu Departmental Administrative and Technical Support
Staff Reed, Rico Assistant Director for Administration and Resource Development 803-777-6225 romando@mailbox.sc.edu Administration, Marketing, and Resource Development
Staff Reynolds, Krystal Program Coordinator for Continuing Education 803-777-1995 kgr4@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Skipper, Tracy L. Assistant Director for Publications 803-777-6226 tlskippe@mailbox.sc.edu Publications
Staff Thorn-Jones, Rosa Administrative Specialist 803-777-2005 thorn@mailbox.sc.edu Administration, Marketing, and Resource Development
Staff Writer, Lauren Hall Assistant Director for Conferences and Continuing Education 803-777-0279 hallla@mailbox.sc.edu Conferences and Continuing Education
Staff Young, Dallin George Assistant Director for Research, Grants, and Assessment 803-777-2134 youngdal@mailbox.sc.edu Research, Grants, and Assessment

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©