Skip to Content

National Resource Center for The First-Year Experience and Students in Transition


Our Staff

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Archibald, Andrew Graduate Assistant 803-576-6328 archibaa@mailbox.sc.edu Conferences and Continuing Education
Staff Breeland, Andi Graphic Artist 803-576-6133 mabreela@mailbox.sc.edu Administration, Marketing, and Resource Development
Staff Cureton, Quintavis Graduate Assistant 803-777-8773 curentoq@mailbox.sc.edu Research, Grants, and Assessment
Staff Duval, Jennie Business Associate 803-777-3799 jlduval@mailbox.sc.edu Conferences and Continuing Education
Staff Folsom, Lauren Undergraduate Assistant 803-777-6225 lfolsom@email.sc.edu Administration, Marketing, and Resource Development
Staff Garner, Brad Editor, The ToolBox 765-677-2452 brad.garner@indwes.edu Publications
Staff Griggs, Rebekah Graduate Assistant 803-777-3984 griggsrj@mailbox.sc.edu Conferences and Continuing Education
Staff Hardin, Christina Editor, E-Source for College Transitions esource@mailbox.sc.edu Publications
Staff Keup, Jennifer Director 803-777-2570 keupj@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Lane, Forrest Editor, Journal of The First-Year Experience & Students in Transition (2017 – 2020) 936-294-4287 forrest.lane@shsu.edu Publications
Staff Lyles, Christopher Undergraduate Assistant 803-777-6225 cllyles@email.sc.edu Administration, Marketing, and Resource Development
Staff McFerrin, Stephanie Graphic Artist 803-777-2228 mcferris@mailbox.sc.edu Administration, Marketing, and Resource Development
Staff Money, Todd E. Editor 803-777-1924 tmoney@mailbox.sc.edu Publications
Staff Nichols, Matthew Undergraduate Assistant 803-777-6229 mjn4@email.sc.edu Conferences and Continuing Education
Staff Pringle, Tamila Budget & Human Resources Manager 803-777-3819 tamilap@mailbox.sc.edu Departmental Administrative and Technical Support
Staff Reed, Rico Assistant Director for Administration and Resource Development 803-777-6225 romando@mailbox.sc.edu Administration, Marketing, and Resource Development
Staff Rippy, Lauren Hall Assistant Director for Conferences and Continuing Education 803-777-0279 lauren.rippy@sc.edu Conferences and Continuing Education
Staff Skipper, Tracy L. Assistant Director for Publications 803-777-6226 tlskippe@mailbox.sc.edu Publications
Staff Tedesco, Emily Interim Program Coordinator for Continuing Education 803-777-1995 tedescel@mailbox.sc.edu Conferences and Continuing Education
Staff Thorn-Jones, Rosa Administrative Specialist 803-777-2005 thorn@mailbox.sc.edu Administration, Marketing, and Resource Development
Staff Young, Dallin George Assistant Director for Research, Grants, and Assessment 803-777-2134 youngdal@mailbox.sc.edu Research, Grants, and Assessment