Skip to Content

School of Medicine Greenville

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Baker, Eric Manager 864-455-5936 eric.baker@prismahealth.org building, campus Integrated Technology and Facilities
Staff Baultrippe, Theresa Academic Coordinator Success Coach, Osler College 864-455-8767 tbaultrippe@greenvillemed.sc.edu clerkship Office of Academic Affairs
Staff Best, Robert G., Ph.D., FACMG Associate Dean of Administrative and Faculty Affairs Professor of Biomedical Sciences 864-455-9812 rbest@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Bowen, Michelle Marketing and Communications Manager 864-455-8373 mabowen@greenvillemed.sc.edu marketing, communications, public relations, web content Communications
Staff Buckner, Anne Green Manager of Academic Affairs and Clinical Education 864-455-9897 abuckner@greenvillemed.sc.edu clerkship Clinical Clerkship Education
Faculty Catalana, Paul, M.D. Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Admissions Clinical Associate Professor 864-455-8201 paul.catalana@prismahealth.org Pediatrics / Biomedical Sciences
Staff Clyborne, Rachel M3 / M4 Clerkship Coordinator 864-455-6297 clybornr@greenvillemed.sc.edu Psychiatry, Neurology, PM&R, Radiology
Staff Conaway, Lucy Admissions Coordinator 864-455-8201 lconaway@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Cooper, Lacey, M.P.H. IPM Curriculum Coordinator 864-455-8330 lcooper@greenvillemed.sc.edu Integrated Practice of Medicine
Staff Edlin, Morgan Administrative Assistant edlina@greenvillemed.sc.edu Operations and Finance, Academic Affairs, Curriculum
Staff Elkhider, Ihsan (Suna) A., LL.B., MS.Ed Director of Instructional Design 864-455-7881 elkhider@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Ellis, Shannon M., MS Faculty/Student Research Coordinator 864-455-7995 SEllis3@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Gaines, Robert "Trey" Web Developer gainesrj@greenvillemed.sc.edu Web, design, webmaster, developer Marketing and Communications
Staff Garwood, Dan Operations Manager 864-455-5901 DGARWOOD@greenvillemed.sc.edu Integrated Technology
Staff Gillispie, Melinda Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Director, Diversity and Inclusion, Prisma Health - Upstate Melinda.Gillispie@prismahealth.org SADIE Office of Student Affairs
Staff Gregg, Claire, Ph.D. Director of Human Resources and Organizational Efficiency 864-455-8209 cgregg@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Gregg, Eric Helpdesk Manager 864-455-7962 egregg@greenvillemed.sc.edu Integrated Technology
Staff Hairston, Christen, Ph.D. Director, Student Success Initiatives and Clinical Assistant Professor, UofSC School of Medicine Greenville Executive Director, Student Affairs Administration, Health Sciences Center at Prisma Health-Upstate 864-455-1176 christen.hairston@prismahealth.org
Staff Hardaway, Gail Manager of Admissions & Registration admissions@greenvillemed.sc.edu Admissions
Staff Henson, Anna Learning Success Coordinator 864-455-7984 hensonam@greenvillemed.sc.edu Anna, Henson Biomedical Sciences
Staff Hughes, Kathryn M3/M4 Clinical Clerkship Coordinator 864-455-5587 kathryn.hughes@prismahealth.org Surgery
Staff Hurley, Amanda MBA Director of Accreditation and CQI 864-455-9848 ahurley@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff James, Stacy Informatics Coordinator 864-455-8209 SJames2@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Faculty Jenkins, Marjorie, M.D. Dean Chief Academic Officer of Prisma Health-Upstate 864-455-7992 mjenkins@greenvillemed.sc.edu Marjorie, Jenkins, dean Dean's Administration
Staff Johnson, Kathryn Program Assessment Manager kj25@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Jones, David Building Maintenance Assistant 864-455-8228 jonesd2@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Kendrick, Priscilla, M.P.A. Administrative Coordinator 864-455-5903 kendrickpg@greenvillemed.sc.edu Biomedical Sciences
Staff Laios, Brianne, MS Executive Manager 864-455-3285 blaios@greenvillemed.sc.edu dean, executive, manager Office of the Dean
Staff Lenger, Erick Desktop Support Specialist 864-455-6780 lenger@greenvillemed.sc.edu Integrated Technology
Faculty Linton, Julie, MD, FAAP Assistant Dean of Admissions Associate Professor of Pediatrics 864-455-8203 julie.linton@prismahealth.org pediatrics Admissions
Staff Marke, Jess M3/M4 Clerkship Coordinator 864-455-6341 Jessica.Marke@prismahealth.org clerkship, emergency medicine Emergency Medicine
Staff Martinez, Peter A/V Distance Learning Specialist 864-455-8808 pm18@greenvillemed.sc.edu Integrated Technology
Staff Morrison, Tempie M3 / M4 Clerkship Coordinator 864-455-7382 Tempie.Morrison@prismahealth.org clerkship, pediatrics Pediatrics
Staff Nourse, Anna Program Coordinator anourse@greenvillemed.sc.edu Patient Engagement Studio
Staff Onley, Rachel M1/M2 Curriculum Manager 864-455-8351 raonley@greenvillemed.sc.edu Academic Affairs
Staff Orr, Susan Troutman, M.Ed. Student Services and K-12 Program Coordinator 864-455-1177 susan.orr@prismahealth.org student success Prisma Health-Upstate Student Affairs Administration
Staff Ott, Phillip Desktop Support Specialist 864-455-8216 ottp@greenvillemed.sc.edu Integrated Technology
Staff Pace, Holly Student Affairs and Admissions Coordinator 864-455-9808 hpace@greenvillemed.sc.edu Student Affairs and Admissions
Staff Pagliaro, Ashley M3 / M4 Clerkship Coordinator 864-455-4967 Ashley.Pagliaro@prismahealth.org Family Medicine
Staff Poveromo, Emily M1 Curriculum Coordinator 864-455-3552 poveromo@greenvillemed.sc.edu Office of Academic Affairs
Staff Powser, Robin M3/M4 Clinical Clerkship Coordinator Robin.Powser@prismahealth.org Orthopaedics
Staff Ruppel, Shannon M4 Academic Coordinator 864-455-4967 RUPPELS@greenvillemed.sc.edu Internal Medicine, clerkship Internal Medicine
Staff Scoles, Kimberly, M. Ed. M2 Curriculum Coordinator 864-455-8969 kscoles@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Shiflet, Lynn Administrative Coordinator 864-455-7962 shiflet2@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Syracuse, Debra Academic Development Coordinator 864-455-7816 syracusd@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Teasley, Tawana M3/M4 Clerkship Coordinator 864-455-5978 tteasley@ghs.org Obstetrics and Gynecology
Staff Tharpe, Alex Assessment Coordinator 864-455-8138 tsantaki@greenvillemed.sc.edu Biomedical Sciences
Staff Watts, Hannah, M.A. Student Success Coordinator 864-455-8208 halliso@greenvillemed.sc.edu Student Affairs
Staff Wiley, Casey , M.Ed. Sr. Assistant Director of Financial Aid & Student Records 864-455-8204 wileyc@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Youkey, Jerry R., MD Founding Dean, UofSC School of Medicine Greenville 864-455-7992 dean
Staff Zhang, Min, CPA, MAcc Senior Business Analyst 864-455-8727 minzhang@greenvillemed.sc.edu Business Operations and Finance

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©