Skip to Content

School of Medicine Greenville

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Baker, Eric Building Manager 864-455-5936 ebaker2@ghs.org Integrated Technology
Staff Baultrippe, Theresa Administrative Coordinator 864-455-8767 tbaultrippe@greenvillemed.sc.edu clerkship Clinical Clerkship Education
Staff Best, Robert G., Ph.D., FACMG Associate Dean of Administrative and Faculty Affairs Professor of Biomedical Sciences 864-455-9812 best@sc.edu
Staff Boyce, Tameka M3 / M4 Clerkship Coordinator 864-455-6297 tboyce3@ghs.org Psychiatry, Neurology, PM&R, Radiology, clerkship Psychiatry, Neurology, PM&R, Radiology
Staff Buckner, Anne Green Manager 864-455-9897 abuckner@greenvillemed.sc.edu clerkship Clinical Clerkship Education
Staff Burns, Sandy Manager, Medical School Operations (HSAB) 864-455-7992 sburns@ghs.org Administration
Faculty Catalana, Paul, M.D. Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Admissions Clinical Associate Professor 864-455-8201 pcatalana@ghs.org Pediatrics / Biomedical Sciences
Staff Conaway, Lucy Admissions Coordinator 864-455-8201 lconaway@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Elkhider, Ihsan (Suna) A., LL.B., MS.Ed Director of Instructional Design 864-455-7881 elkhider@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Ellis, Shannon M., MS Faculty/Student Research Coordinator 864-455-7995 SEllis3@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Garwood, Dan Operations Manager 864-455-5901 DGARWOOD@greenvillemed.sc.edu Integrated Technology
Staff Gregg, Claire, Ph.D. Director of Human Resources and Organizational Efficiency 864-455-8209 cgregg@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Gregg, Eric Helpdesk Manager 864-455-7962 egregg@greenvillemed.sc.edu Integrated Technology
Staff Hairston, Christen, Ph.D. Director, Student Success Initiatives and Clinical Assistant Professor, UofSC School of Medicine Greenville Executive Director, Student Affairs Administration, Health Sciences Center at Prisma Health-Upstate 864-455-1176 christen.hairston@prismahealth.org
Staff Hardaway, Gail Manager of Admissions & Registration 864-455-9807 ghardaway@greenvillemed.sc.edu Admissions
Staff Henson, Anna M1 Curriculum Coordinator 864-455-7984 hensonam@greenvillemed.sc.edu Anna, Henson Biomedical Sciences
Staff Hughes, Tiffany , M.Ed. Manager of Student Affairs 864-455-8203 thughes2@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Ingiaimo, Mendy Administrative Manager 864-455-8351 ingiaimo@greenvillemed.sc.edu Biomedical Sciences
Staff James, Stacy Informatics Coordinator 864-455-8209 SJames2@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Faculty Jenkins, Marjorie, M.D. Dean Chief Academic Officer of Prisma Health-Upstate 864-455-7992 mjenkins@greenvillemed.sc.edu Marjorie, Jenkins, dean Dean's Administration
Staff Jones, David Building Maintenance Assistant 864-455-8228 jonesd2@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Kendrick, Priscilla, M.P.A. Administrative Coordinator 864-455-5903 kendrickpg@greenvillemed.sc.edu Biomedical Sciences
Staff Lacey, Kristin, MBA, PMP Executive Director of Business Operations and Finance 864-455-7981 kristin.lacey@prismahealth.org
Staff Lenger, Erick Desktop Support Specialist 864-455-6780 lenger@greenvillemed.sc.edu Integrated Technology
Staff Marke, Jess M3/M4 Clerkship Coordinator 864-455-6341 jmarke@ghs.org clerkship, emergency medicine Emergency Medicine
Staff Melancon, Jennifer Program Coordinator 864-455-7872 jmelanc@greenvillemed.sc.edu Integrated Technology
Staff Morrison, Tempie M3 / M4 Clerkship Coordinator 864-455-7382 tmorrison@ghs.org clerkship, pediatrics Pediatrics
Staff Northey, Emily, M.S. Student Success Coordinator 864-455-8796 enorthey@greenvillemed.sc.edu Student Affairs
Staff Orr, Susan Troutman, M.Ed. Student Services and K-12 Program Coordinator 864-455-1177 susan.orr@prismahealth.org student success Prisma Health-Upstate Student Affairs Administration
Staff Ott, Phillip Desktop Support Specialist 864-455-8216 ottp@greenvillemed.sc.edu Integrated Technology
Staff Pace, Holly Student Affairs and Admissions Coordinator 864-455-9808 hpace@greenvillemed.sc.edu Student Affairs and Admissions
Staff Pagliaro, Ashley M3 / M4 Clerkship Coordinator 864-455-4967 ashleypa@mailbox.sc.edu Family Medicine
Staff Peddicord, Jolene M3/M4 Clerkship Coordinator 864-455-6054 jpeddicord@ghs.org Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopaedic Surgery, clerkship Orthopedic Surgery
Staff Rockwell, Heather M3 / M4 Clerkship Coordinator 864-455-5587 rockwelh@greenvillemed.sc.edu Surgery & Anesthesiology
Staff Ruppel, Shannon M3 / M4 Clerkship Coordinator 864-455-4967 sruppel@ghs.org Internal Medicine, clerkship Internal Medicine
Staff Senn, Nicole, MPH-PAPH, ACSM EP-C, EIM Human Performance Lab Manager/Research Coordinator 864-455-7962 nsenn@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Shiflet, Lynn Administrative Coordinator 864-455-7962 shiflet2@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Syracuse, Debra Academic Development Coordinator 864-455-7816 syracusd@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Teasley, Tawana M3/M4 Clerkship Coordinator 864-455-5978 tteasley@ghs.org Obstetrics and Gynecology
Staff Tharpe, Alex Assessment Coordinator 864-455-8138 tsantaki@greenvillemed.sc.edu Biomedical Sciences
Staff Watts, Hannah, M.A. Student Success Coordinator 864-455-8208 halliso@greenvillemed.sc.edu Student Affairs
Faculty Wiederman, Michael, Ph.D. Director of Professional Development Professor of Biomedical Sciences 864-455-6233 wiederma@greenvillemed.sc.edu Biomedical Sciences
Staff Wiley, Casey , M.Ed. Sr. Assistant Director of Financial Aid & Student Records 864-455-8204 cwiley@ghs.org
Staff Williams, John A/V Distance Learning Specialist 803-455-8808 williajk@greenvillemed.sc.edu Integrated Technology
Staff Youkey, Jerry R., MD Founding Dean, UofSC School of Medicine Greenville 864-455-7992 dean
Staff Zhang, Min, CPA, MAcc Senior Business Analyst 864-455-8727 minzhang@greenvillemed.sc.edu Business Operations and Finance

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©