Skip to Content

School of Medicine Greenville

Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Allen, Kirby, MS BMS Research Coordinator 864-766-2106 ka36@greenvillemed.sc.edu Biomedical Sciences
Staff Argo, Steve Assistant Director of Development 404-403-6888 Steve.argo@greenvillemed.sc.edu Development
Staff Axsom, Whitney, MET CME Coordinator 964-766-2091 waxsom@greenvillemed.sc.edu Clinical Faculty Affairs and Development
Staff Baker, Eric Manager 864-455-5936 eric.baker@prismahealth.org building, campus Integrated Technology and Facilities
Staff Bartels, Amanda, EdD CME Manager 864-766-2091 abartels@greenvillemed.sc.edu Clinical Faculty Affairs and Development
Staff Bates, Summer Director of Human Resources 864-766-2060 sb125@greenvillemed.sc.edu Human Resources
Staff Baultrippe, Theresa, M.A. M3 Academic Coordinator Success Coach, Osler College 864-455-8767 tbaultrippe@greenvillemed.sc.edu clerkship Office of Medical Education
Staff Bennett, Frankie Human Performance Lab Coordinator (864) 455-1410 bennet24@greenvillemed.sc.edu Biomedical Sciences
Staff Buehler, Asha, MPH Student Wellness and Engagement Coordinator 864-766-2047 buehlea@greenvillemed.sc.edu Student Affairs
Staff Clyborne, Rachel M3 / M4 Clerkship Coordinator 864-455-6297 clybornr@greenvillemed.sc.edu Psychiatry, Neurology, PM&R, Radiology
Staff Conaway, Lucy Admissions Coordinator 864-455-8201 lconaway@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Cooper, Lacey, M.P.H. IPM Curriculum Coordinator 864-455-8330 lcooper@greenvillemed.sc.edu Integrated Practice of Medicine
Staff Costello, Victoria, MPH Research Program Manager 864-766-2084 costelv@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Crisp, Ashley Learning Strategist (864) 455-2258 crispae@greenvillemed.sc.edu Office of Student Affairs
Staff Drouin, Roger, MFA Communications Content Coordinator 843-901-5545 rdrouin@greenvillemed.sc.edu Communications
Staff Eaddy, Vanessa Systems Administrator 864-455-7872 ve1@greenvillemed.sc.edu Information Technology
Staff Edwards, Nishika, EdD Educational Research Program Coordinator (864) 455-3402 nishika@greenvillemed.sc.edu Biomedical Sciences
Staff Elder, Tanisha Research Project Manager telder@mailbox.sc.edu Arnold School of Public Health
Staff Elkhider, Ihsan (Suna) A., LL.B., MS.Ed Director of Instructional Design 864-455-7881 elkhider@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Fonte, Susy Executive Assistant 864-766-2024 sfonte@greenvillemed.sc.edu Office of the Dean
Staff Garwood, Dan IT Operations Manager 864-766-2034 DGARWOOD@greenvillemed.sc.edu Integrated Technology
Staff Gillispie, Melinda Director of Multicultural Affairs Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, Prisma Health Melinda.Gillispie@prismahealth.org SADIE Office of Student Affairs
Staff Givens-Little, Kendall, MFA Director of Strategic Communications givenslk@greenvillemed.sc.edu Communications
Staff Godwin, Gabriel Executive Director for Finance and Business Operations 864-766-2113 GGODWIN@greenvillemed.sc.edu Finance and Business Operations
Staff Gordon, Brandon, M.Ed. Admissions Pathway Manager 864-766-2112 bg53@greenvillemed.sc.edu Admissions
Staff Greene, Gabbie M3/M4 Clerkship Coordinator - Department of Internal Medicine gnm@greenvillemed.sc.edu Internal Medicine
Staff Gregg, Eric Helpdesk Manager 864-455-7962 egregg@greenvillemed.sc.edu Integrated Technology
Staff Hairston, Christen, Ph.D. Director, Student Success Initiatives and Clinical Assistant Professor, USC School of Medicine Greenville Executive Director, Student Affairs Administration, Health Sciences Center at Prisma Health-Upstate 864-455-1176 christen.hairston@prismahealth.org
Staff Hardaway, Gail Manager of Admissions admissions@greenvillemed.sc.edu Admissions
Staff Harrison, Danny Accountant 864-766-2054 harri255@greenvillemed.sc.edu Business Operations and Finance
Staff Hibbitts, Ashley BMS Business Manager Hibbittm@greenvillemed.sc.edu BMS
Staff Higdon, Mackenzie Administrative Coordinator mhigdon@greenvillemed.sc.edu IT & Facilities
Staff Hix, Kathryn, PhD Faculty Development Program Manager 864-766-2076 hixk@greenvillemed.sc.edu Clinical Faculty Affairs and Development
Staff Jackson, Jameka N., Ph.D. Chief Culture, Access, & Stakeholder Engagement Officer 864-455-8796 jackso85@greenvillemed.sc.edu Office of Culture, Access, & Stakeholder Engagement
Staff Johnson, Kathryn Program Assessment Manager kj25@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Jones, David Building Maintenance Assistant 864-455-8228 jonesd2@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Love, Laura, MAT CME Coordinator 864-766-2085 ll44@greenvillemed.sc.edu Clinical Faculty Affairs and Development
Staff Marke, Jess M3/M4 Clerkship Coordinator 864-455-6341 Jessica.Marke@prismahealth.org clerkship, emergency medicine Emergency Medicine
Staff Martez, Eboni, MBA MSW CMPE Associate Dean for Finance & Business Operations emartez@prismahealth.org
Staff Martinez, Peter A/V Distance Learning Specialist 864-455-8808 pm18@greenvillemed.sc.edu Integrated Technology
Staff Mathias, Peter Senior Director of Development 803-608-2318 mathiasp@mailbox.sc.edu director, development, senior Development
Staff Meshanko, Jennifer Administrative Coordinator 864-766-2530 meshanko@greenvillemed.sc.edu Clinical Faculty Affairs and Development
Staff Miller, Christina Web Developer clmiller@greenvillemed.sc.edu Marketing & Communications
Staff Nichols, Stacy Informatics Coordinator 864-455-8209 SJames2@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Onley, Rachel M1/M2 Curriculum Manager 864-455-8351 raonley@greenvillemed.sc.edu Academic Affairs
Staff Orr, Susan Troutman, M.Ed. Student Services and K-12 Program Coordinator 864-455-1177 susan.orr@prismahealth.org student success Prisma Health-Upstate Student Affairs Administration
Staff Pagliaro, Ashley M3 / M4 Clerkship Coordinator, Family Medicine, Pathology 864-455-6337 Ashley.Pagliaro@prismahealth.org Family Medicine, Pathology
Staff Piekutowski, Amanda Admissions Analyst 864-766-2052 piekutow@greenvillemed.sc.edu Admissions
Staff Poveromo, Emily M1 Curriculum Coordinator 864-455-3552 poveromo@greenvillemed.sc.edu Office of Academic Affairs
Staff Powser, Robin M3/M4 Clinical Clerkship Coordinator Robin.Powser@prismahealth.org Orthopaedics
Staff Reid, Betty CME Coordinator 864-766-2531 bettyr@greenvillemed.sc.edu Clinical Faculty Affairs and Development
Staff Rojek, Mary, PhD Director Clinical Faculty Affairs and Development 864-766-2082 mrojek@greenvillemed.sc.edu Clinical Faculty Affairs and Development
Staff Ruppel, Shannon M4 Academic Coordinator 864-455-2220 RUPPELS@greenvillemed.sc.edu Internal Medicine, clerkship Office of Medical Education
Staff Sampson, Barbara M3/M4 Clerkship Coordinator for Surgery sampsob@greenvillemed.sc.edu Surgery
Staff Sausi, Maya M2 Curriculum Coordinator 864-455-8206 fsausi@greenvillemed.sc.edu Academic Affairs
Staff Severson, Maureen Development Manager (740) 405-0286 seversom@greenvillemed.sc.edu development, engagement, coordinator Development
Staff Shiflet, Lynn Administrative Coordinator 864-455-7962 shiflet2@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Stephens, Austin Facilities Coordinator 864-455-7992 astephens@greenvillemed.sc.edu Office of Integrated Technology and Facilities
Staff Stough, Hannah Administrative Assistant (864) 455-8969 hstough@greenvillemed.sc.edu Academic Affairs
Staff Teasley, Tawana M3/M4 Clerkship Coordinator 864-455-5978 tawana.teasley@prismahealth.org Obstetrics and Gynecology
Staff Tharpe, Alex Manager of Academic Affairs and Clinical Education 864-455-8138 tsantaki@greenvillemed.sc.edu Office of Medical Education
Staff Waldrop, Lindsay Event Coordinator waldrol@greenvillemed.sc.edu Development
Staff Watts, Hannah, M.A. Manager of Student Affairs 864-455-8208 halliso@greenvillemed.sc.edu Student Affairs
Staff Wersinger, Gabrielle Alumni & Development Coordinator 864-766-2043 GEW@greenvillemed.sc.edu Development
Staff Werth, Devika Pre-Clerkship Education Lead Coordinator 864-766-2118 Dwerth@greenvillemed.sc.edu Academic Affairs
Staff Whitaker, Simon Marketing and Communications Manager 864-766-2027 SW135@greenvillemed.sc.edu Marketing and Communications
Staff Wiley, Casey , M.Ed. Manager of Financial Aid 864-455-8204 wileyc@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Zhang, Min, CPA, MAcc Director of Finance 864-455-8727 minzhang@greenvillemed.sc.edu Business Operations and Finance

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©