Skip to Content

All University of South Carolina system institutions will be closed through the end of the spring semester. Columbia campus virtual instruction will continue through the end of the Summer II semester (Aug 1). Details can be found on the coronavirus landing page.

School of Medicine Greenville

  • Banner Image

Contact

General Information

University of South Carolina School of Medicine Greenville
607 Grove Road
Greenville, SC 29605
Directions
info@greenvillemed.sc.edu

 

Department Contact Phone Email
Admissions Gail Hardaway
Manager, Admissions and Registration
864-455-9807
ghardaway@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Building Manager Eric Baker
Manager, Integrated Technology and Facilities
 864-455-5936

 eric.baker@prismahealth.org

Communications Michelle Bowen
Marketing and Communications Manager
 864-455-8373 mabowen@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Dean's Administration Sandy Burns
Manager, Medical School Operations
864-455-7992 info@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Security Police Dispatch Office
Prisma Health Memorial Campus
864-455-7931  
Sim Center Tina Hoxie
Simulation Coordinator
 864-455-2201  tina.hoxie@prismahealth.org
Student Affairs Emily Northey, M.S.
Manager of Student Affairs
864-455-8796 enorthey@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Willed Body Program Dana Mize
Program Coordinator
864-455-9838 dana.mize@prismahealth.org

For all other needs, please contact us at info@greenvillemed.sc.edu.


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©