Skip to Content

School of Medicine Greenville

Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Axsom, Whitney, MET CME Coordinator waxsom@greenvillemed.sc.edu Clinical Faculty Affairs and Development
Staff Baker, Eric Manager 864-455-5936 eric.baker@prismahealth.org building, campus Integrated Technology and Facilities
Staff Bartels, Amanda, EdD CME Manager abartels@greenvillemed.sc.edu Clinical Faculty Affairs and Development
Staff Baultrippe, Theresa, M.A. M3 Academic Coordinator Success Coach, Osler College 864-455-8767 tbaultrippe@greenvillemed.sc.edu clerkship Office of Medical Education
Staff Bennett, Frankie Human Performance Lab Coordinator (864) 455-1410 bennet24@greenvillemed.sc.edu Biomedical Sciences
Staff Buehler, Asha, MPH Student Wellness and Engagement Coordinator 864-766-2047 buehlea@greenvillemed.sc.edu Student Affairs
Staff Clyborne, Rachel M3 / M4 Clerkship Coordinator 864-455-6297 clybornr@greenvillemed.sc.edu Psychiatry, Neurology, PM&R, Radiology
Staff Conaway, Lucy Admissions Coordinator 864-455-8201 lconaway@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Cooper, Lacey, M.P.H. IPM Curriculum Coordinator 864-455-8330 lcooper@greenvillemed.sc.edu Integrated Practice of Medicine
Staff Costello, Victoria, MPH BMS Research Coordinator 864-766-2084 costelv@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Crisp, Ashley Learning Strategist (864) 455-2258 crispae@greenvillemed.sc.edu Office of Student Affairs
Staff Drouin, Roger, MFA Communications Content Coordinator 843-901-5545 rdrouin@greenvillemed.sc.edu Communications
Staff Eaddy, Vanessa Systems Administrator 864-455-7872 ve1@greenvillemed.sc.edu Information Technology
Staff Edwards, Nishika, EdD Educational Research Program Coordinator (864) 455-3402 nishika@greenvillemed.sc.edu Biomedical Sciences
Staff Elder, Tanisha Research Project Manager telder@mailbox.sc.edu Arnold School of Public Health
Staff Elkhider, Ihsan (Suna) A., LL.B., MS.Ed Director of Instructional Design 864-455-7881 elkhider@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Garwood, Dan Operations Manager 864-455-5901 DGARWOOD@greenvillemed.sc.edu Integrated Technology
Staff Gillispie, Melinda Director of Multicultural Affairs Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, Prisma Health Melinda.Gillispie@prismahealth.org SADIE Office of Student Affairs
Staff Givens-Little, Kendall, MFA Director of Strategic Communications givenslk@greenvillemed.sc.edu Communications
Staff Greene, Gabbie M3/M4 Clerkship Coordinator - Department of Internal Medicine gnm@greenvillemed.sc.edu Internal Medicine
Staff Gregg, Eric Helpdesk Manager 864-455-7962 egregg@greenvillemed.sc.edu Integrated Technology
Staff Hairston, Christen, Ph.D. Director, Student Success Initiatives and Clinical Assistant Professor, UofSC School of Medicine Greenville Executive Director, Student Affairs Administration, Health Sciences Center at Prisma Health-Upstate 864-455-1176 christen.hairston@prismahealth.org
Staff Hardaway, Gail Manager of Admissions & Registration admissions@greenvillemed.sc.edu Admissions
Staff Hurley, Amanda MBA Director of Accreditation and CQI 864-455-9848 ahurley@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Jackson, Jameka N., Ph.D. Admissions DEI Pathway Coordinator and Student Success Coach 864.455.8796 jackso85@greenvillemed.sc.edu Office of Admissions
Staff James, Stacy Informatics Coordinator 864-455-8209 SJames2@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Jamison, Star, MA Manager of Student Affairs JAMISONJ@greenvillemed.sc.edu Office of Student Affairs
Staff Jenkins, Matthew Marketing and Communications Fellow MJ74@greenvillemed.sc.edu Communications
Staff Johnson, Kathryn Program Assessment Manager kj25@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Jones, David Building Maintenance Assistant 864-455-8228 jonesd2@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Love, Laura, MAT CME Coordinator ll44@greenvillemed.sc.edu Clinical Faculty Affairs and Development
Staff Marke, Jess M3/M4 Clerkship Coordinator 864-455-6341 Jessica.Marke@prismahealth.org clerkship, emergency medicine Emergency Medicine
Staff Martinez, Peter A/V Distance Learning Specialist 864-455-8808 pm18@greenvillemed.sc.edu Integrated Technology
Staff Mathias, Peter Senior Director of Development 803-608-2318 mathiasp@mailbox.sc.edu director, development, senior Development
Staff Miller, Christina Web Developer clmiller@greenvillemed.sc.edu Marketing & Communications
Staff Onley, Rachel M1/M2 Curriculum Manager 864-455-8351 raonley@greenvillemed.sc.edu Academic Affairs
Staff Orr, Susan Troutman, M.Ed. Student Services and K-12 Program Coordinator 864-455-1177 susan.orr@prismahealth.org student success Prisma Health-Upstate Student Affairs Administration
Staff Pagliaro, Ashley M3 / M4 Clerkship Coordinator, Family Medicine, Pathology 864-455-6337 Ashley.Pagliaro@prismahealth.org Family Medicine, Pathology
Staff Poveromo, Emily M1 Curriculum Coordinator 864-455-3552 poveromo@greenvillemed.sc.edu Office of Academic Affairs
Staff Powser, Robin M3/M4 Clinical Clerkship Coordinator Robin.Powser@prismahealth.org Orthopaedics
Staff Ruppel, Shannon M4 Academic Coordinator 864-455-2220 RUPPELS@greenvillemed.sc.edu Internal Medicine, clerkship Office of Medical Education
Staff Sampson, Barbara M3/M4 Clerkship Coordinator for Surgery sampsob@greenvillemed.sc.edu Surgery
Staff Sausi, Maya M2 Curriculum Coordinator 864-455-8206 fsausi@greenvillemed.sc.edu Academic Affairs
Staff Severson, Maureen Engagement Coordinator (740) 405-0286 seversom@greenvillemed.sc.edu development, engagement, coordinator Development
Staff Shiflet, Lynn Administrative Coordinator 864-455-7962 shiflet2@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Stephens, Austin Senior Administrative Coordinator 864-455-7992 astephens@greenvillemed.sc.edu Office of the Dean
Staff Stough, Hannah Administrative Assistant (864) 455-8969 hstough@greenvillemed.sc.edu Academic Affairs
Staff Teasley, Tawana M3/M4 Clerkship Coordinator 864-455-5978 tawana.teasley@prismahealth.org Obstetrics and Gynecology
Staff Tharpe, Alex Manager of Academic Affairs and Clinical Education 864-455-8138 tsantaki@greenvillemed.sc.edu Office of Medical Education
Staff Thomas, Bailey M3/M4 Clerkship Coordinator - Department of Pediatrics 864-455-7382 Thoma394@greenvillemedsc.edu Pediatrics
Staff Watts, Hannah, M.A. Lead Student Affairs Coordinator 864-455-8208 halliso@greenvillemed.sc.edu Student Affairs
Staff Wiley, Casey , M.Ed. Manager of Financial Aid and Registrar 864-455-8204 wileyc@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Zhang, Min, CPA, MAcc Senior Business Analyst 864-455-8727 minzhang@greenvillemed.sc.edu Business Operations and Finance

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©