Skip to Content

Housing

Live Chat Now

Our Leadership

Dr. Kirsten Kennedy is the Associate Vice President of Student Housing & Sustainability and she is supported by an Executive Director and seven Directors that oversee the operations of University Housing, Residence Life, Conferences and Events.

Dr. April Barnes

Title: Executive Director of University Housing
Office: Patterson Hall Garden Level
Email: BARNESA1@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-4283


Randy Borawski

Title: Interim Director of Technology Services
Office: Patterson Hall Garden Level
Email: borandy@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-4283


Joe Fortune

Title: Senior Director of Administrative Services
Office: Patterson Hall Garden Level
Email: JFORTUNE@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-4283


Rod Howell

Title: Director of Facility Operations
Office: Patterson Hall Garden Level
Email: RODEWELL@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-4283


Christina Jackson 

Title: Director of Residence Life
Office: Patterson Hall Garden Level
Email: CJ52@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-4283


Parker Leake

Title: Director of Business Services
Office: Patterson Hall Garden Level
Email: PLEAKE@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-4283


Zach Schiff

Title: Interim Director of Construction & Renovation
Office: Patterson Hall Garden Level
Email: zschiff@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-4283


Catherine Sturm

Title: Director of Assessment
Office: Patterson Hall Garden Level
Email: CSTURM@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-4283


Josh Wise

Title: Director Communications Marketing
Office: Patterson Hall Garden Level
Email: JWISE@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-4283


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©