Skip to Content


Live Chat Now

RHA Hall Governments

Hall Government is a governmental body within each residence hall at the University of South Carolina. The government is intended to deliberate over, allocate for, and accommodate the means to improve upon residence hall and provide its residents with a transformative residential experience through programming and advocacy initiatives. 

Hall government officers are voted in by the members of their residence hall and the structure goes as follows: President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and two Senators. Hall governments are overseen by hall advisors. 

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.