Skip to Content

Department of Theatre and Dance

Our People

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Faculty Anderson, Susan E. Distinguished Professor Emeritus, Dance 803-777-0704 susanea@mailbox.sc.edu Theater and Dance
Staff Bailey, Erin Adjunct Instructor baile234@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Britt, David Senior Instructor 803-777-4754 brittdg@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Bush, Kevin Marketing Director 803-777-9353 bushk@mailbox.sc.edu Theater and Dance
Faculty Cobb, Kathryn Adjunct Instructor kc102@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Craig, Marybeth Gorman Adjunct Instructor, Theatre gormanm@mailbox.sc.edu Theater and Dance
Faculty Davis, Thaddeus Associate Professor 803-777-7299 tldavis@mailbox.sc.edu Theater and Dance
Faculty Deckert, Jennifer Associate Professor of Dance / Associate Department Chair / Dance Program Coordinator 803-576-5609 jdeckert@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Duffy, Peter Head of the MAT Program, Director of Recruitment and Integrative / Experiential Learning, Professor 803-777-1277 duffyp@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Durlach, Richard Adjunct Instructor 803-777-5636 durlach@mailbox.sc.edu Theater and Dance
Staff Edwards, Jessica Adjunct Instructor jte1@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Flach, Cindy Adjunct Instructor 803-790-7472 before 9 p.m flach@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Gavaletz, Lisa Instructor; Production Stage Manager, Theatre 803-576-8341 gavaletz@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Theatre and Dance
Faculty Gross, Sam Assistant Technical Director, Senior Instructor 803-777-7124 grossd@mailbox.sc.edu Theater and Dance
Faculty Hall, Kristy Assistant Professor, Costume Design 803-777-1241 hallkl9@mailbox.sc.edu Theatre and Dance
Faculty Hunter, Jim Professor / Department Chair 803-777-1203 hunter@sc.edu
Staff Jaffe, Erin Adjunct Faculty, Dance 803-777-7264 / 803-777-0823 ejaffe@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Jones, Ray Business Manager 803-777-4876 jrjones@mailbox.sc.edu Theater and Dance
Faculty Kelly, Patrick Michael Adjunct Instructor kellypm@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Kiselica, John Instructor; Assistant Technical Director, Lighting and Sound kiselica@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Kraus, Kashaad Adjunct Instructor kashaad@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Krieger-Toth, Hillary Adjunct Instructor Kriegerh@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Lehman, Amy Director of Graduate Studies / Head of MA Program / Associate Professor 803-777-6352 lehmana@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Long, Laken Student Services Coordinator 803-777-4681 lakenl@mailbox.sc.edu Theatre and Dance
Faculty Megerdichian, André Assistant Professor of Dance 803-777-0659 megerdia@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Milling, Stephanie Head of Dance Education / Professor 803-777-0768 smilling@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Mills, Andy Senior Instructor, Technical Director 803-777-8049 ajmills@mailbox.sc.edu Theater and Dance
Faculty Morgan, Tremontenia Adjunct Instructor tm64@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Morris, Eric Senior Instructor, Production Manager (Dance) Production Manager 803-777-7595 morriser@mailbox.sc.edu Theater and Dance
Faculty Pruett, Valerie Senior Instructor 803-777-8092 vmpruett@yahoo.com Theater and Dance
Faculty Retalic, Chelsea Costume Shop Supervisor / Instructor 803-777-2500 CRETALIC@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Richmond, Robert Professor 803-777-6350 bourner@mailbox.sc.edu Theater and Dance
Staff Ross-Boyd, Heather Dance Program Office Coordinator 803-777-5636 rossboyd@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Taylor, Ashlee Daniels Adjunct Faculty, Dance 803-777-7264 / 803-777-0823 Taylo833@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Tobolski, Erica Professor / Director of Undergraduate Studies 803-777-5242 tobolski@sc.edu
Faculty Ularu, Nic Head of the MFA Design Program, Professor 803-777-6892 ularu@mailbox.sc.edu Theater and Dance
Faculty Valle, Diane Adjunct Instructor mcgheeva@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Waldrop, Olivia Instructor 803-777-0751 owaldrop@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Whitehead, Dustin Assistant Professor of Film and Media Performance dw27@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Wideman-Davis, Tanya Associate Professor 803-777-7299 widemand@mailbox.sc.edu Theater and Dance

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©