Skip to Content

Department of Theatre and Dance

Contact Us

Ask us a question, request more details or make a suggestion.

Theatre Program

Mailing Address
UofSC Dept. of Theatre and Dance
Theatre Program
Longstreet Theatre
1300 Greene St.
Columbia, SC 29208

Phone: 803-777-5208
Fax: 803-777-6669
Box Office: 803-777-2551
Email: theatre@sc.edu

 

Department Chair
Jim Hunter
Phone: 803-777-1203
Email: jhunter@mailbox.sc.edu

 

Director of Graduate Studies
Amy Lehman
Phone: 803-777-6352
Email: lehmana@mailbox.sc.edu

 

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Erica Tobolski
Phone: 803-777-5242
Email: eetobols@mailbox.sc.edu

 

Graduate Acting
Steven Pearson
Phone: 803-777-2484
Email: jpearson@mailbox.sc.edu  

 

Graduate Design
Nic Ularu
Phone: 803-777-6892
Email: ularu@mailbox.sc.edu  

 

MAT Degree / Director of Recruitment and Integrative/Experiential Learning
Peter Duffy
Phone: 803-777-1277
Email: duffyp@mailbox.sc.edu  

 

MA Degree / Director of Graduate Studies
Amy Lehman
Phone: 803-777-6352
Emaillehmana@mailbox.sc.edu


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©