Skip to Content

National Resource Center for The First-Year Experience and Students in Transition

Our Staff

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Bunting, Bryce Affiliate Scholar 801-422-2723 bryce_bunting@byu.edu Research and Grants
Staff Duval, Jennie Business Associate 803-777-3799 jlduval@mailbox.sc.edu Conferences and Continuing Education
Staff Garner, Brad Editor, The Toolbox 765-677-2452 brad.garner@indwes.edu Publications
Staff Harmon, Sariel G. Doctoral Research Assistant SGHarmon@email.sc.edu Research and Grants
Staff Hartman, Catherine Post-Doctoral Research Associate 803-576-6328 ch70@mailbox.sc.edu Research, Grants, and Assessment
Staff Hilliard, Kiisha Graduate Assistant kiisha@email.sc.edu Research and Grants
Staff Johnson, Jamil Assistant Director for Research and Grants jj117@mailbox.sc.edu Research and Grants
Staff Juelich-Velotta, Beth Coordinator for Services jueliche@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Keup, Jennifer Executive Director 803-777-2570 keupj@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Mayo, Jeffrey Affiliate Scholar 512-475-8090 jeff.mayo@austin.utexas.edu Research and Grants
Staff McFerrin, Stephanie Graphic Artist 803-777-2228 mcferris@mailbox.sc.edu Communications
Staff Pringle, Tamila Budget & Human Resources Manager 803-777-3819 tamilap@mailbox.sc.edu Departmental Administrative and Technical Support
Staff Reed, Rico R. Associate Director for Communications 803-777-6225 romando@email.sc.edu Communications
Staff Reynolds, Krystal Program Coordinator 803-777-1995 kgr4@mailbox.sc.edu Conference and Continuing Education
Staff Seabold, Jenna Research and Grants Coordinator jseabold@mailbox.sc.edu Research and Grants
Staff Sriram, Rishi Editor, Journal of The First-Year Experience & Students in Transition (2021-2024) 254-710-3651 Rishi_Sriram@baylor.edu Publications
Staff Thorn-Jones, Rosa Administrative Specialist 803-777-2005 thorn@mailbox.sc.edu Communications and Partnerships
Staff Wingard, Margie Business Coordinator wingardm@email.sc.edu Conferences and Continuing Education
Staff Writer, Lauren Associate Director for Conferences and Continuing Education 803-777-0279 hallla@mailbox.sc.edu Conferences and Continuing Education
Staff Young, Dallin George Affiliate Scholar dallin@uga.edu Research and Grants

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©