Skip to Content

Environmental Health and Safety

Research & Laboratory Safety

We work to provide a safe research environment for all laboratory personnel, and to facilitate compliance with research safety regulations, standards and guidelines.

 

Contact Research & Laboratory Safety

Contact Position/Role Email Office Phone  
Bryan Bagg Radiation Safety Officer bagg@mailbox.sc.edu  803-777-7530
Beth Bair Assistant Chemical Hygiene Officer ebair@mailbox.sc.edu  803-777-6457
Allen Boyd Health Physicist - Electronic Products boydca@mailbox.sc.edu 803-777-2841
Jeff Brannon Chemical Waste Manager brannonm@mailbox.sc.edu 803-777-1935
David Estey Infectious Waste Management estey@mailbox.sc.edu 803-422-2122
Jocelyn Locke Chemical Hygiene Officer jlocke@mailbox.sc.edu   803-777-7650
Mark Robbins Research Safety Bureau Chief mrobbins@mailbox.sc.edu 803-777-4042
Jennifer Roose Assistant RSO - Radioactive Materials roosej@mailbox.sc.edu  803-576-6818
Sherika Smith Biological Safety Officer smiths69@mailbox.sc.edu  803-777-1625

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©