Skip to Content

School of Visual Art and Design


Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Faculty Bowers, Pam Senior Instructor / Studio Art, Painting 803-777-4236 bowersp@mailbox.sc.edu Art Studio, painting School of Visual Art & Design
Staff Boyd, Rebecca Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator 803-777-8179 BoydRR@mailbox.sc.edu School of Visual Art and Design
Faculty Brandt, Lydia Associate Professor / Art History 803-777-2362 brandtlm@mailbox.sc.edu art history School of Visual Art and Design
Faculty Burgess, Lana Associate Clinical Professor of Art History and Museum Studies Faculty Curator, McKissick Museum 803-777-5486 lburgess@mailbox.sc.edu Curator, Art History, McKissick Museum, Museum Studies School of Visual Art and Design
Faculty Chametzky, Peter Professor / Art History 803-777-8833 CHAMETZK@mailbox.sc.edu art history School of Visual Art & Design
Faculty Chi, Catherine Instructor / Media Arts, Studio Art 803-777-7047 yichenchi@gmail.com media arts, studio art School of Visual Art & Design
Faculty Collins, Bradford R. Professor / Art History 803-777-4190 collinsb@mailbox.sc.edu art history School of Visual Art & Design
Faculty Davis, Northrop Associate Professor / Media Arts 803-777-5215 davisNF@mailbox.sc.edu media arts, northrop davis School of Visual Art & Design
Faculty Falk, Naomi J. Assistant Professor / Studio Art 803-777-4237 falkn@mailbox.sc.edu studio art School of Visual Art & Design
Faculty Felleman, Susan Professor / Art History + Film and Media Studies Coordinator of Art History 803-777-8833 felleman@mailbox.sc.edu art history
Faculty Floyd, Minuette Professor / Art Education Coordinator for Art Education 803-777-3895 floyd@sc.edu art education School of Visual Art & Design
Faculty Graciano, Andrew Professor of Art History Associate Director of SVAD, Graduate Director 803-777-6631 graciano@mailbox.sc.edu art history
Faculty Gregory, George Instructor / Studio Art 803-777-9992 georgetgregory@gmail.com studio art School of Visual Art & Design
Staff Henderson, James Director of Media Services 803-777-1223 jhenderson@sc.edu School of Visual Art & Design
Faculty Hewitt, Mana Senior Instructor / Studio Art Undergraduate Director 803-777-7480 mana@sc.edu studio art School of Visual Art & Design
Faculty House, Anna Swartwood Assistant Professor / Art History 803-777-4766 Houseas@mailbox.sc.edu art history School of Visual Art & Design
Faculty Hunter, Dawn Associate Professor / Studio Art 803-777-2606 dmhunter@mailbox.sc.edu studio art School of Visual Art & Design
Faculty Ivashkevich, Olga Associate Professor / Art Education 803-777-6223 olga@sc.edu art education School of Visual Art & Design
Staff Johnson, Cliff SVAD Administrative Assistant 803-777-4236 cj5@email.sc.edu School of Visual Art and Design
Faculty Kissel, Laura Director, School of Visual Art and Design Professor / Media Arts 803-777-4236 laura@sc.edu media arts School of Visual Art & Design
Faculty Kwon, Hyunji Assistant Professor / Art Education 803-777-9997 kwon7@mailbox.sc.edu School of Visual Art and Design
Staff Leonard, Daniel Shop Foreman 803-777-6461 leonardg@mailbox.sc.edu School of Visual Art & Design
Faculty Lindsey, Blair Instructor / Art Education 803-777-9992 LINDSEBM@mailbox.sc.edu art education School of Visual Art and Design
Faculty Maur, Carleen Assistant Professor / Media Arts 803-777-3137 maurc@mailbox.sc.edu media arts School of Visual Art and Design
Faculty Meaney, Evan Associate Professor 803-777-3841 emeaney@mailbox.sc.edu School of Visual Art & Design
Faculty Nace, Stephanie Associate Professor 803-777-5880 nace@mailbox.sc.edu School of Visual Art & Design
Faculty Robbins, Kathleen Professor 803-777-2443 robbins@mailbox.sc.edu School of Visual Art & Design
Faculty Robinson, Mary Professor 803777-3500 robinson.usc@gmail.com
Faculty Schneckloth, Sara Associate Professor Coordinator of Art Studio 803-777-3880 schneckloth@gmail.com School of Visual Art & Design
Faculty Scotchie, Virginia Professor 803-777-7077 virginiascotchie@hotmail.com School of Visual Art & Design
Faculty Steimer, Lauren Assistant Professor 803-777-6673 lsteimer@mailbox.sc.edu School of Visual Art & Design
Faculty Tarr, Jen Senior Instructor 803-777-4211 tarrj@mailbox.sc.edu School of Visual Art & Design
Faculty Tarr, Simon Professor Faculty Principal, Rhodos Fellows 803-576-7308 simon@sc.edu
Staff Toptchi, Anna Graduate Student Coordinator and Coordinator of Community Programs 803-777-4184 toptchi@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Valdes, Marius Associate Professor 803-777-2514 valdesm@mailbox.sc.edu School of Visual Art & Design
Faculty Voros, David Professor 803-777-7189 voros@mailbox.sc.edu School of Visual Art & Design
Faculty Wangwright, Amanda Assistant Professor 803-777-4231 aswright@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Yukhno, Olga McMaster Gallery Director 803-422-4289 yukhno@mailbox.sc.edu