Skip to Content

All University of South Carolina system institutions will be closed through the end of the spring semester. Columbia campus virtual instruction will continue through the end of the Summer II semester (Aug 1). Details can be found on the coronavirus landing page.

Department of Psychology

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Faculty Almor, Amit Associate Professor 803-777-4302 almor@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Armstead, Cheryl A. Associate Professor 803-777-4137 armstead@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Asefnia, Nakisa Graduate Student 803-777-4137 nasefnia@email.sc.edu graduate student Psychology
Faculty Becker, Kimberly Associate Professor 803-777-8808 beckerkd@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Bezuidenhout, Anne Professor of Philosophy & Linguistics 803-777-4166 anne1@sc.edu Philosophy; Psychology
Staff Blondin, Michele Research Coordinator Parenting & Family Research Center 803-777-7143 blondin@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Booze, Rosemarie M. Professor Bicentennial Endowed Chair of Behavioral Neuroscience 803-777-7570 booze@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Bradshaw, Jessica Assistant Professor 803-777-4137 jbradshaw@sc.edu bradshaw, psychology Psychology
Staff Brockington, Caitlyn Undergraduate Student Services Program Coordinator 803-777-7674 brockicl@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Burnette, Michele Clinical Professor 803-777-7330 burnetmm@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Cai, Chao Research Associate Part-Time Instructor 803-777-8860 caic@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology; Statistics
Staff Callaham, Miriam Administrative Coordinator 803-777-8606 callahmi@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Chu, Wendy Graduate Student wchu@email.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Decker, Scott Associate Professor Director of School Psychology Program 803-777-2836 sdecker@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Desai, Rutvik Harshad Professor 803-777-9029 desairh@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Domlyn, Ariel Graduate Student Clinical Community Program adomlyn@email.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Fairchild, Amanda J. Associate Professor 803-777-4137 afairchi@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Flory, Kate H. Professor 803-777-4235 floryk@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Glasser, Dianne Administrative Specialist II 803-734-0386 glasserd@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Psychology
Faculty Green, Jessica Associate Professor 803-777-4595 greenjj3@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Greenlaw, June Research Associate 803-777-5452 jbheadle@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Greer-Medley, Tawanda M Affiliate Associate Professor Southern Illinois University tmgreer@sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Harrod, Steven B. Associate Professor Interim Director Experimental Psychology Program 803-777-4373 harrods@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Heller, Robert IT Manager 803-777-1239 hellerre@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Psychology
Faculty Hills, Kimberly Clinical Professor 803-777-7616 hillskj@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Psychology
Staff Hogan, Abigail Research Assistant Professor 803-777-5676 hoganbro@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Huebner, Scott Professor 803-777-4137 huebner@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty January, Stacy-Ann Assistant Professor School Psychology 803-777-2418 sajanuary@sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Kelly, Sandra J Professor 803-777-2808 sjkelly@mailbox.sc.edu provost, kelly Psychology
Staff Kim, Jongwan Post-Doctoral Fellow Institute for Mind and Brain kim253@email.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Kirasic, Kathleen C. Associate Professor 803-777-4137 kirasic@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Kitchen, MiKi Instructor 803-777-6273 kitchemm@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Kloos, Bret Professor Director of Clinical Community Program 803-777-2704 kloos@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Kornbluh, Mariah Assistant Professor 803-777-2418 mariahk@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Levens, Neil Senior Instructor - Undergraduate Program Director 803-777-6751 levenssn@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Li, Hailong Research Associate 803-777-3568 hailong@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Mactutus, Charles F. Professor 803-777-2825 mactutus@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Maydeu-Olivares, Alberto Professor 803-777-6228 amaydeu@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty McCall, Mike Senior Instructor 803- 777-7152 mccallmw@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty McQuillin, Samuel Assistant Professor 803-777-6725 mcquills@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Merck, Rhea A. Senior Instructor 803-777-4320 merckra@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Miller, Elaine Research Associate 803-777-2082 cemiller@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Morris, Robin K. Professor 803-777-3838 morris@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Newman-Norlund, Roger Research Associate Psychology
Staff Osenga, Michele Administrative Specialist II 803-734-0378 osenga@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Outen, Connie Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator 803-777-2483 couten@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Palomares, Melanie Instructor 803-777-5453 paloma@sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Peters, Sara Adjunct Associate Professor Psychology
Faculty Prinz, Ron Carolina Distinguished Professor 803-777-7143 prinz@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Randel, Allison Adjunct Instructor Psychology
Faculty Richards, John Carolina Distinguished Professor 803-777-2079 richards@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Roberts, Jane Professor Department Chair 803-777-4638 jerobert@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Rorden, Chris Professor Endowed Chair of Neuroimaging 803-576-5662 rorden@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Schatz, Jeffrey Professor 803-777-4137 schatzj@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Shapiro, Cheri Adjunct Associate Professor Psychology
Faculty Shi, Dexin Assistant Professor 803-576-8502 shid@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Shinkareva, Svetlana Associate Professor 803-777-6189 shinkareva@sc.edu Psychology
Staff Siceloff, Becky Research Associate sicelofe@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Smith, Bradley H. Adjunct Professor University of Houson smithbrad@sc.edu Psychology
Staff Smith, Courtnie Research Associate 803-777-5666 smithcc4@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Stevens, Michael Laboratory Technician 803-777-3293 stevenml@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Psychology
Faculty Swan, Suzanne Professor 803-777-2558 swansc@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Sweeney, Allison Post-Doctoral Fellow 803-576-8444 sweeneam@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Van Horn, M. Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor University of New Mexico vanhorn@sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Vendemia, Jennifer M. C. Associate Professor 803-777-5049 vendemia@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Wandersman, Abe Emeritus Professor 803-777-4137 wandersman@sc.edu abe, wandersman, psychology Psychology
Faculty Wedell, Douglas H. Professor Director, Institute for Mind and Brain 803-777-4263 wedell@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Weist, Mark Professor 803-777-8438 weist@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Wilson-King, Dawn Professor 803-777-8032 wilsondk@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Wippold, Guillermo Assistant Professor 803-777-4137 wippold@mailbox.sc.edu wippold, psychology Psychology
Faculty Zarrett, Nicole Associate Professor 803-777-2970 zarrettn@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff van Dam, Wessel Post-Doctoral Fellow 803-665-8659 vandamw@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©