Skip to Content

Department of Psychology

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Faculty Almor, Amit Associate Professor Experimental Program Director 803-777-4302 almor@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Armstead, Cheryl A. Associate Professor 803-777-4137 armstead@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Asefnia, Nakisa Graduate Student 803-777-4137 nasefnia@email.sc.edu graduate student Psychology
Faculty Banerjee, Meeta Assistant Professor 803-777-4258 meeta@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Becker, Kimberly Associate Professor 803-777-8808 beckerkd@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Bezuidenhout, Anne Professor of Philosophy & Linguistics 803-777-4166 anne1@sc.edu Philosophy; Psychology
Staff Blondin, Michele Center Administrative Coordinator Research Center for Child Well-Being 803-777-7143 blondin@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Booze, Rosemarie M. Professor Bicentennial Endowed Chair of Behavioral Neuroscience 803-777-7570 booze@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Bradshaw, Jessica Assistant Professor 803-777-4137 jbradshaw@sc.edu bradshaw, psychology Psychology
Staff Brockington, Caitlyn Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator 803-777-7674 brockicl@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Burnette, Michele Clinical Professor 803-777-7330 burnetmm@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Callaham, Miriam Administrative Coordinator 803-777-8606 callahmi@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Chu, Wendy Graduate Student wchu@email.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Decker, Scott Associate Professor 803-777-2836 sdecker@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Desai, Rutvik Harshad Professor 803-777-9029 rutvik@sc.edu Psychology
Staff Domlyn, Ariel Graduate Student Clinical Community Program adomlyn@email.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Fairchild, Amanda J. Professor 803-777-4137 afairchi@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Flory, Kate H. Professor & Associate Department Chair 803-777-4304 floryk@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Glasser, Dianne Administrative Specialist II 803-734-0386 glasserd@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Psychology
Faculty Green, Jessica Associate Professor 803-777-4595 greenjj3@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Greenlaw, June Research Associate 803-777-5452 jbheadle@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Harrison, Sayward Assistant Professor 803-777-8907 harri764@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Harrod, Steven B. Professor 803-777-4373 harrods@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Heller, Robert IT Manager 803-777-1239 hellerre@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Psychology
Faculty Hills, Kimberly Clinical Professor 803-777-7616 hillskj@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Psychology
Staff Hogan, Abigail Research Assistant Professor 803-777-5676 hoganbro@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Huebner, Scott Professor 803-777-4137 huebner@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Kelly, Sandra J Professor 803-777-2808 sjkelly@mailbox.sc.edu provost, kelly Psychology
Faculty Kitchen, MiKi Senior Instructor 803-777-6273 kitchemm@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Kloos, Bret Professor Director of Clinical Community Program 803-777-2704 kloos@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Kornbluh, Mariah Assistant Professor 803-777-2418 mariahk@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Levens, Neil Senior Instructor - Undergraduate Program Director 803-777-6751 levenssn@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Li, Hailong Research Associate 803-777-3568 hailong@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Mactutus, Charles F. Professor 803-777-2825 mactutus@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Martin, Pamela Professor 803-576-5788 ppmartin@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Maydeu-Olivares, Alberto Professor 803-777-6228 amaydeu@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty McCall, Mike Senior Instructor 803- 777-7152 mccallmw@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty McQuillin, Samuel Associate Professor School Program Director 803-777-6725 mcquills@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Merck, Rhea A. Senior Instructor 803-777-4320 merckra@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Miller, Elaine Research Associate 803-777-2082 cemiller@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Myers, Elizabeth Instructor MYERS28@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Newman-Norlund, Roger Research Associate Psychology
Staff Outen, Connie Undergraduate Student Services Program Coordinator 803-777-2483 couten@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Palomares, Melanie Instructor 803-777-5453 paloma@sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Peters, Sara Adjunct Associate Professor Psychology
Faculty Prinz, Ron Carolina Distinguished Professor Director, Research Center for Child Well-Being 803-777-7143 prinz@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Randel, Allison Adjunct Instructor Psychology
Faculty Richards, John Carolina Distinguished Professor 803-777-2079 richards@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Roberts, Jane Carolina Distinguished Professor Department Chair 803-777-8082 jerobert@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Rorden, Chris Professor Endowed Chair of Neuroimaging 803-576-5662 rorden@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Schatz, Jeffrey Professor 803-777-4137 schatzj@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Shapiro, Cheri Adjunct Associate Professor Psychology
Faculty Shi, Dexin Assistant Professor 803-576-8502 shid@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Shinkareva, Svetlana Associate Professor 803-777-6189 shinkareva@sc.edu Psychology
Staff Siceloff, Becky Research Associate sicelofe@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Smith, Bradley H. Adjunct Professor University of Houson smithbrad@sc.edu Psychology
Staff Smith, Courtnie Research Associate 803-777-5666 smithcc4@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Stevens, Michael Laboratory Technician 803-777-3293 stevenml@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Psychology
Faculty Swan, Suzanne Professor 803-777-2558 swansc@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Sweeney, Allison Post-Doctoral Fellow 803-576-8444 sweeneam@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Vendemia, Jennifer M. C. Associate Professor 803-777-5049 vendemia@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Vento, Peter Assistant Professor pvento@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Wandersman, Abe Distinguished Professor Emeritus 803-777-4137 wandersman@sc.edu abe, wandersman, psychology Psychology
Faculty Wedell, Douglas H. Professor Director, Institute for Mind and Brain 803-777-4263 wedell@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Weist, Mark Professor 803-777-8438 weist@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Wilson-King, Dawn Professor 803-777-8032 wilsondk@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Wippold, Guillermo Assistant Professor 803-777-4137 wippold@mailbox.sc.edu wippold, psychology Psychology
Faculty Zarrett, Nicole Associate Professor 803-777-2970 zarrettn@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff van Dam, Wessel Post-Doctoral Fellow 803-665-8659 vandamw@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©