Skip to Content

Department of Psychology

BBIP Faculty

The faculty of Behavioral-Biomedical Interface Program include members of an executive committe as well as core faculty members from the departments of psychology, epidimiolgy and exercise science.  

Executive Committee

Name Email Department
Cheryl Armstead Psychology
Michael Beets  Exercise Science
Rose Booze Psychology
Angela Liese Exercise Science
Charles Mactutus Psychology
Ron Prinz Psychology
Aimee Norrell  
Susan Steck Epidemiology
Sara Wilcox Exercise Science

BBIP Faculty

  • Anthony Alberg
  • Nansi Boghossian
  • Jan Eberth
  • Angela Liese
  • Jihong Liu
  • Matthew Lohman
  • Anwar Merchant
  • Susan Steck


  • Shawn Arent
  • Michael Beets
  • Stacey Fritz
  • Abbi Lane-Cordova
  • Russ Pate
  • Mark Sarzynski
  • Sheri Silfies
  • Jill Stewart
  • Xuewen Wang
  • Glenn Weaver
  • Delia West
  • Sara Wilcox
  • Cheryl Armstead
  • Kimberly Becker
  • Rose Booze
  • Jessica Bradshaw
  • Kate Flory
  • Steven Harrod
  • Bret Kloos
  • Charlie Mactutus
  • Ron Prinz
  • Jane Roberts
  • Jeff Schatz
  • Mark Weist
  • Dawn Wilson
  • Nicole Zarrett 

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.