Skip to Content

Department of Psychology

BBIP Faculty

The faculty of Behavioral-Biomedical Interface Program include members of an executive committe as well as core faculty members from the departments of psychology, epidimiolgy and exercise science.  

Executive Committee

Name Email Department
Cheryl Armstead armstead@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Michael Beets   beets@mailbox.sc.edu  Exercise Science
Rose Booze   booze@sc.edu Psychology
Angela Liese liese@sc.edu Exercise Science
Charles Mactutus  mactutus@sc.edu Psychology
Ron Prinz   prinz@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Aimee Norrell stanczya@mailbox.sc.edu  
Susan Steck   ssteck@sc.edu Epidemiology
Sara Wilcox   swilcox@sc.edu Exercise Science

BBIP Faculty

  • Anthony Alberg
  • Nansi Boghossian
  • Jan Eberth
  • Angela Liese
  • Jihong Liu
  • Matthew Lohman
  • Anwar Merchant
  • Susan Steck

 

  • Shawn Arent
  • Michael Beets
  • Stacey Fritz
  • Abbi Lane-Cordova
  • Russ Pate
  • Mark Sarzynski
  • Sheri Silfies
  • Jill Stewart
  • Xuewen Wang
  • Glenn Weaver
  • Delia West
  • Sara Wilcox
  • Cheryl Armstead
  • Kimberly Becker
  • Rose Booze
  • Jessica Bradshaw
  • Kate Flory
  • Steven Harrod
  • Bret Kloos
  • Charlie Mactutus
  • Ron Prinz
  • Jane Roberts
  • Jeff Schatz
  • Mark Weist
  • Dawn Wilson
  • Nicole Zarrett 

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©