Skip to Content

Continuing Education Programs

Our Staff

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Dyer Brannon, Hilary Director 803-777-9444 dyer@sc.edu
Faculty Fallaw, Beth Program Advisor, Professional Education and Personal Interest Programs 803-777-4954 bfallaw@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Gause, Gramescia Administrative Assistant 803-777-9444 ggause@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Gore, Kim Business and Office Manager 803-777-9444 gorec@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Horton, Erica Administrative Coordinator 803-777-9444 epatrick@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Hull, James Coordinator, Professional Education Programs 803-777-9444 jhull@email.sc.edu
Staff Kramer, Lili Events Coordinator 803-777-9444 lkramer@email.sc.edu
Staff Reed, Kendrick Associate Director, Professional Education and Personal Interest Programs 803-777-9444 mkreed@email.sc.edu
Staff Tennenbaum, James Coordinator, Pre-University Programs 803-777-9444 tennenbj@mailbox.sc.edu

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©