Skip to Content

Department of Languages, Literatures and Cultures

DLLC Placement Coordinators

 

Professor McAteer

tcmcatee@mailbox.sc.edu

Professor Badr

fbadr@mailbox.sc.edu

Professor Patterson

gpatters@mailbox.sc.edu

Professor Guillemin

bguillem@mailbox.sc.edu

Professor House

housemk@mailbox.sc.edu

Professor Bertucci

bertucci@mailbox.sc.edu

Professor Muroya

muroya@mailbox.sc.edu

Professor Gardner

gardnehh@mailbox.sc.edu

Professor Davis

padavis2@mailbox.sc.edu

Professor Ogden

ogdenj@mailbox.sc.edu

Professor Kepner Lee

kepner@mailbox.sc.edu

 


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©