Skip to Content

College of Arts and Sciences

Faculty and Staff Directory

If you are having trouble finding someone, you may find them in the directory of their home department.  You will find a listing of departmental directories here.

Filter Your Results

Faculty/StaffNameTitleSecondary TitlePhoneEmailKeywordsTagsDepartment
Staff Ahyi, Elise T.C. Assistant Dean for Academic Policy, Planning, and Administration 803-576-7215 eahyi@mailbox.sc.edu assistant, dean, policy, planning, administration, college of arts and sciences, cas, ahyi, elise
Staff Ashley, Theresa Administrative Assistant 803-777-7303 ashleyt@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences Academic Affairs and Advising
Faculty Atkinson, Amanda Administrative Coordinator 803-777-7161 mailto:amandaa@mailbox.sc.edu Office of the Dean
Staff Barnett, Charles Chief of Services Crew 803-777-7104 BARNETC2@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences Space & Facilities
Faculty Benitez-Nelson, Claudia Distinguished Professor Associate Dean for Instruction, Community Engagement and Research Petigru: 803-777-0525; EWS: 803-777-0018 benitezn@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors,College of Arts and Sciences Earth Ocean and Environment
Staff Bennett, Gary Buildings Coordinator 803-777-8463 GaryB@fmc.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences Space & Facilities
Staff Brabham, Patricia Senior Budget Analyst 803-777-1645 brabhamp@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences Budget
Staff Branch, Jerry Business Analyst 803-777-3786 branch@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Staff Bridgman, Alysia Finance, Budget, and Operations Manager 803-576-6887 abridgma@mailbox.sc.edu budget, grants, finance, operations, dean's office, Alicia, bridgeman Budget
Staff Byerly, Dena Development Coordinator 803-777-6502 byerly@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences Office of Development
Staff Caldwell, Joya Financial Analyst 803-777-2210
Faculty Campbell, Dawn Instructor 803-777-4007 dawnc145@gmail.com Dawn Campbell, Dawn, Campell Women's and Gender Studies
Staff Cichon, Lynsey HR Administrative Assistant 803-777-3959 lacichon@mailbox.sc.edu SEOE
Faculty Collier, Rebecca Instructor 803-777-4007 rcollier@mailbox.sc.edu Becky Collier, Rebecca, Collier, Rebecca Collier Women's and Gender Studies
Faculty Davis, Cynthia Professor Associate Dean for Arts, Humanities and Communications 803-777-0525 cjdavis@sc.edu English Language and Literature
Staff Davis, Mike Academic Manager and Dean's Advisor 803-777-3040 davismg2@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Dean, Jason IT Services Specialist 803-777-4587 jason.dean@uscmed.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Staff Delaney, Barbara Receptionist 803-777-4166 delaneyb@mailbox.sc.edu Dean's Budget Office
Staff Dragovic, Nora Director of Students - Science and Math 803-777-1464 dragovin@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Ellis, Bob Business Administration and Operations Manager 803-576-6872 ellisrl@mailbox.sc.edu Office of the Dean
Staff England, Richard Network & Systems Manager 803-777-7840 EnglandR@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Ford, Lacy K., Jr. Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences Professor 803-777-9939 Ford@mailbox.sc.edu History
Staff Franklin, Randolph Computer Support Technician 803-777-6958 frankli7@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences College of Arts & Sciences
Staff Frye, Allen Director of Mechanical Prototype Facility 803-777-6057 FRYERA@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Frye, Robert Engineer/Associate Engineer 803-777-6057 fryera@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Staff Gottshall, Sarah Human Resources Associate 803-777-7798 gottshas@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Staff Grabski, Brian Assistant Buildings Coordinator 803-777-9161 grabskib@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences Space & Facilities
Staff Hallman, Lee Instructional Workstation Specialist 803-777-7840 lmhallm1@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences College of Arts & Sciences
Staff Hampton, Willie Services Crew 803-777-7140 HAMPTONW@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences Space & Facilities
Staff Hayes, Pam Deputy Chief of Staff 803-576-6850 phayes@mailbox.sc.edu Office of the Dean
Staff Helms, Betty Human Resources Manager 803-777-6253 helmsb@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences Dean's Office
Staff Hiller, Dawn Student Services Manager Director of Students: Humanities, Social Sciences, and Fine Arts 803-777-2993 HILLERD@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff James, Geniese Director of Information Resources 803-576-7239 gjames@mailbox.sc.edu Office of the Dean
Faculty Johnson, Birgitta Assistant Professor 803-777-8370 bjohnson@mozart.sc.edu School of Music and African American Studies Program
Staff Johnson, Luther Services Crew Member 803-777-8463 john3797@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Kemp, Richard Macintosh Support Specialist 803-777-0835 kemprf@mailbox.sc.edu Office of Computing and Information Technology
Staff Klie, Susan Bonk Assistant Director of Finance, Budget, and Grants 803-777-1334 sklie@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Faculty Knapp, Loren Associate Dean for Enrollment Management, Advising, and Retention 803-777-2923 knapp-loren@sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Staff Lancaster, Rebecca Director of Development 803-777-7111 nkilgore@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Lee, Felecia Business Manager 803-777-1268 LEEFA@mailbox.sc.edu Institute for Public Service and Policy Research
Staff Lewis, Joanna Applications Support Specialist 803-777-1156 benitejr@mailbox.sc.edu Office of Computing and Information Technology
Staff Livingston, Sarah Office Manager and Assistant to the Dean 803-777-9939 LIVINGS@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences Administrative Support for the Dean's Office
Staff Lowder, Derlene Chief of Staff Assistant Dean for Administration, Faculty Data and Research 803-777-8150 lowderd@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Faculty Luchok, Kathryn Senior Instructor 803-777-4007 luchok@mailbox.sc.edu Kathryn, Luchok, Kathryn Luchok Women's and Gender Studies, Anthropology
Staff Marrs, Stephanie Associate Director of Human Resources 803-777-2506 marrss@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences Dean's Office
Staff McKay, Sally T. Director of Advancement and Alumni Relations 803-576-7600 mckayst@mailbox.sc.edu alumni, external relations, advancement, development
Staff Miron, Jan Grants Manager 803-576-6888 mironj@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Moring, John Director of Space and Facilities Operations 803-777-1570 moringj@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Mullaney, David Director, IT Services 803-777-4587 mullaney@sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences Information Technology
Staff Najim, Laura Associate Director for Internships, Stewardship and Scholarships 803-777-0364 lnajim@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Nickles-Osborne, Ginger Assistant Dean for Academic Planning, Enrollment, and Curriculum 803-777-3744 vosborne@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Staff Roberts, Doug Student Services Coordinator 803-777-2993 DAROBERT@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences Academic Affairs and Advising
Staff Roberts, Wendy Budget Analyst 803-576-7275 ROBERTWJ@mailbox.sc.edu Budget
Staff Robinson, LaTasha Director of Human Resources 803-777-4541 latashar@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences Human Resources
Staff Salter, Joann Student Services Coordinator 803-777-2993 jodi.salter@sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences Academic Affairs and Advising
Staff Shiver, Jennifer Student Services Manager, Director of Students: Science, Math, Statistics 803-777-2993 jshiver@sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences Academic Affairs and Advising
Staff Smalls, Felicia Operations Manager 803-777-4582 smallsf@mailbox.sc.edu Office of Computing and Information Technology
Staff Smith, Ashley Director of Development 803-576-6596 LINDSAY1@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Smith-Kenner, Natalie Administrative Coordinator 803-777-2676 smithken@mailbox.sc.edu Institute for African American Research, Center for Civil Rights
Staff Steele, Cammie Student Services Coordinator 803-777-2993 cammie@sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences Academic Affairs and Advising
Staff Stephens, Christeen Academic Resources Manager 803-777-4517 HERBC@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Stephens, Rhonda Business Administration and Operations Manager 803-576-6889 stepherw@mailbox.sc.edu CAS, budget, business, college of arts and sciences, office of the dean, fbg, sumwalt, stephens, rhonda Office of the Dean
Staff Suarez, Vinnie Senior Director of Development 803-777-4232 VSUAREZ@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Tasseva-Kurktchieva, Mila Research Associate Professor Program Director (Linguistics) tassevak@mailbox.sc.edu Linguistics
Staff Turner, Mike Grants Manager 803-576-7770 turnermj@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Waters, Mary Baskin Senior Instructor 803-777-4007 mbwaters@mailbox.sc.edu Women's and Gender Studies
Faculty Weldon, Tracey Associate Professor Associate Dean for Diversity, Interdisciplinary Programs and Social Sciences 803-576-0525 weldont@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences English Language and Literature
Staff White, Zachary College Web Developer 803-777-4585 whitez@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences College of Arts & Sciences
Staff Wierts, Trudie Administrative Coordinator 803-576-7600 wierts@mailbox.sc.edu staff, advancement, alumni Advancement and Alumni Relations
Staff Wood, LaChandra Human Resources Associate 803-576-9304 lpwood@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty zur Loye, Hans-Conrad Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education / David W Robinson Palmetto Professor / Inorganic / Crystallography / Materials / Nano / Solid State / Supramolecular 803-777-6916 zurloye@mailbox.sc.edu Crystallography, Materials, Nano, Solid State, Supramolecular Chemistry and Biochemistry

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©