Skip to Content

Department of Political Science

Our Faculty

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Faculty Barbieri, Katherine Associate Professor and Department Vice Chair 803-777-6902 kbarb@mailbox.sc.edu Political Science
Faculty Bird, Robert Instructor 803-777-4548 bird2@mailbox.sc.edu Political Science
Faculty Chakravarty, Anu Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies 803-777-2207 chakrava@mailbox.sc.edu Political Science
Faculty Connors, Elizabeth C. Assistant Professor 803-777-4547 connors4@mailbox.sc.edu Political Science
Faculty Cox, Robert H. Professor Director of the Walker Institute of International and Area Studies 803-777-4558 coxrh@mailbox.sc.edu Political Science
Faculty Darmofal, David Associate Professor 803-777-3109 darmofal@mailbox.sc.edu Political Science
Staff Drolc, Cody Assistant Professor cdrolc@sc.edu Political Science
Faculty Estancona, Chelsea Assistant Professor (803) 777-3109 estancon@mailbox.sc.edu Political Science
Faculty Heinrich, Tobias Associate Professor 803-777-3109 heinrict@mailbox.sc.edu Political Science
Faculty Hsieh, John Fuh-sheng Professor 803-777-3109 jfhsieh0@mailbox.sc.edu Political Science
Faculty Lu, Kelan Associate Professor lu3@mailbox.sc.edu Political Science
Faculty Lyle, Monique Executive Director 803-777-9788 LYLEML@mailbox.sc.edu Institute for Public Service and Policy Research
Faculty Meyer, Chase Instructor 803-777-5436 meyer8@mailbox.sc.edu Political Science
Faculty Meyer-Gutbrod, Joshua Instructor meyerguj@mailbox.sc.edu Political Science
Faculty Oldendick, Robert Professor 803-777-8156 roldendi@mailbox.sc.edu Political Science
Faculty Randazzo, Kirk Professor and Department Chair Department Chair 803-777-3109 randazzo@mailbox.sc.edu Political Science
Faculty Schoenherr, Jessica Assistant Professor Js122@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Shaw, Todd Associate Professor 803-777-3109 shawtc@mailbox.sc.edu Political Science
Faculty Shoub, Kelsey Assistant Professor 803-777-6801 kshoub@mailbox.sc.edu Political Science
Faculty Stauffer, Katelyn Assistant Professor (803) 777-3109 kstauffe@mailbox.sc.edu Political Science
Faculty Su, Xuhong Associate Professor and Director of Graduate MPA Program 803-777-2691 suxuhong@mailbox.sc.edu Political Science
Faculty Thompson, Douglas Associate Professor dthompso@mailbox.sc.edu Political Science
Faculty Wilson, Matthew Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies wilso929@mailbox.sc.edu Political Science
Faculty Woods, Neal Professor 803-777-7359 woodsn@mailbox.sc.edu Political Science - School of Earth, Ocean, and the Environment

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©