Skip to Content

Department of Political Science

Graduate Students

 

Name

E-Mail

Major

Minor

Brake, Seth sbrake@email.sc.edu  International Relations Comparative Politics
Buttner, Greg wbuttner@email.sc.edu International Relations Comparative Politics
Case, Chandler clcase@email.sc.edu American Politics  
Chen, Edwina Chih-Yu chihyu@email.sc.edu Comparative Politics Political Theory
Chen, Kuan Wu kuanwu@email.sc.edu  Comparative Politics Political Theory
Christiansen, William christw@email.sc.edu  International Relations Comparative Politics
Duncan Joseph, Cynthia cynthiad@email.sc.edu PA/Policy Comparative Politics
Eddy, Christopher eddyc@email.sc.edu  American Politics PA/Policy
Harmon, Emily echarmon@email.sc.edu International Relations Comparative Politics
Hassett, Abigail ahassett@email.sc.edu Comparative Politics Judicial Politics
Hemrajani, Rahul rahulh@email.sc.edu Undecided  
Henden, Lindsey hendrenl@email.sc.edu  American Politics PA/Policy
Hobert, Tony hobertjr@email.sc.edu Judicial Politics  
Howell, Christopher ch57@email.sc.edu Undecided  
Huang, Li lh13@email.sc.edu  International Relations  
Jacobson, Kyle jkj1@email.sc.edu Comparative Politics  
Kang, Jiyoon jiyoon@email.sc.edu Undecided  
Logan, Skidmore cslogan@email.sc.edu  International Relations  
Long, Leah longlj@email.sc.edu  International Relations Comparative Politics
Lowder, Morgan lowderma@email.sc.edu Undecided  
Lyons, Daniel lyonsdj@email.sc.edu American Politics PA/Policy
Martin-Morales, Kelsey km30@email.sc.edu  Comparative Politics International Relations
Mcrorie, Heather hmcrorie@email.sc.edu    
Mitchell, Stephen sjm7@email.sc.edu    
Nelson, Greg gdnelson@email.sc.edu Comparative Politics International Relations
Park, Sanghoon sp23@email.sc.edu  Comparative Politics  Comparative Politics
Pearson, Ashton pearso18@mailbox.sc.edu Public Administration Political Theory
Prince, Ariel aiprince@email.sc.edu MAIS  
Sung, Yu-Hsien ysung@email.sc.edu Comparative Politics Judicial Politics
Swiney, Madison mswiney@email.sc.edu  Judicial Politics PA/Policy
Tsai, Feng-Jen ftsai@email.sc.edu International Relations Methods 
Wen, Shaoshuang swen@email.sc.edu    
Yang, Sun Gue (Susan) sungue@email.sc.edu Public Policy Comparative Politics

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©