Skip to Content

Coronavirus: Get complete details about the university's response to COVID-19.

Department of Political Science

Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Blank, Robert IT Services 576-6025 blankr@mailbox.sc.edu
Giordano, Lori L.  Undergraduate/First-Year Advisor 576-7271 lorig@mailbox.sc.edu
Leaphart, Janis Undergraduate Program Coordinator 777-7722  leaphart@mailbox.sc.edu
Miller, Wende Assistant to the Chair/HR Representative/Business Mgr. 777-2676 wcmiller@sc.edu
Shiver, Doris Administrative Assistant 777-3869 dshiver@mailbox.sc.edu
Stevens, Brenda Academic Coordinator 777-4546 stevenbk@mailbox.sc.edu
Tiemeyer, Debby Graduate Program Coordinator 777-2675 tiemeyer@mailbox.sc.edu

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©