Skip to Content

Department of Political Science

Administrative Offices

Name Title Header
Dr. Kirk A. Randazzo Department Chair
Dr. David Darmofal Department Vice Chair
Dr. Bob Oldendick Director of Graduate Studies, MAIS, and PhD Programs
Dr. Doug Thompson Director of Undergraduate Studies
Dr. Xuhong Su Interim Director of Graduate MPA Program
Dr. Katherine Barbieri Graduate Placement Director

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.