Skip to Content

Office of Sponsored Awards Management

SAM Staff

Sponsored Awards Management 
1600 Hampton Street, Suite 414
Columbia, SC 29208 

Phone: 803-777-7093
Fax: 803-777-4136

Name Title Contact
Coggins, Thomas Director 803-777-4456
tcoggins@mailbox.sc.edu
Boniface, Brandi
Associate Director 803-777-8749
bonifacb@mailbox.sc.edu
Amick, Sylvia Accounts Manager 803-777-1597
samick@mailbox.sc.edu
Angelo-Duck, Lauren Sponsored Programs Administrator 803-777-4857
duckl@mailbox.sc.edu
Christmus, Dan Senior Sponsored Programs Administrator/Team Leader 803-777-4452
danielc@mailbox.sc.edu
Dozier, Natasha Sponsored Programs Administrator 803-777-5370
ndozier@mailbox.sc.edu
Francisco Morales, Jill Sponsored Programs Administrator 803-777-5241
jfrancisco@mailbox.sc.edu
Hay, Michele Senior Sponsored Programs Administrator 803-576-5554
mhay@mailbox.sc.edu
Kahane, Rebekah Administrative Coordinator

803-777-2983
rkahane@mailbox.sc.edu

Martin, Allyson Sponsored Programs Administrator 803-777-2983
allyson@mailbox.sc.edu
Marshall, Kristie Sponsored Programs Coordinator

803-777-5260

kristiem@mailbox.sc.edu

Perkins, Vonnie Senior Sponsored Programs  Administrator 803-777-5389
perkinsv@sc.edu
Reid-Williamson, Nida Senior Sponsored Programs  Administrator/Team Leader 803-777-2274
reidwill@mailbox.sc.edu
Schenk, Liz
Sponsored Programs Administrator 803-777-2960
eschenk@mailbox.sc.edu
Than, Trinh Sponsored Programs Coordinator 803-777-1119
tthan@mailbox.sc.edu

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©