Skip to Content

Campus Recreation

Our Staff

Our team will allow you to be active and healthy while you learn at USC. We strive to provide a range of services that you'll enjoy for the next four years and beyond.

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Dienhart, Kate Assistant Director of Services & Events 803-576-9374 katedienhart@sc.edu Student Health & Well-Being
Staff Dukes, Nick Assistant Director of Fitness 803-576-5564 ndukes@mailbox.sc.edu nick, dukes, student, life Student Health & Well-Being
Staff Fore, Josh B. Lead Pool Operator 803-576-9395 jbfore@email.sc.edu Student Health & Well-Being
Staff Furlough, Justin Assistant Director of Operations 803-576-9377 furlough@mailbox.sc.edu Student Health & Well-Being
Staff Gower, Mackenzie Sport Programs Graduate Staff Assistant 803-576-6306 mgower@email.sc.edu Student Health & Well-Being
Staff Harris, James Assistant Director of Sport Programs 803-777-2573 jh91@mailbox.sc.edu Harris, James, assistant director sport programs Student Health & Well-Being
Staff Johnson, Lee Roy Coordinator of Member Services 803-576-9372 leeroy@mailbox.sc.edu Johnson, Lee Roy, member services coordinator Student Health & Well-Being
Staff Johnson, Quashon Z. Outreach & Engagement Coordinator QUASHON@mailbox.sc.edu Student Health & Well-Being
Staff King, Matt Facility Supervisor 803-576-9395 king29@mailbox.sc.edu Student Health & Well-Being
Staff Lay, Daniel Outdoor Recreation Coordinator 803-777-0387 dlay@mailbox.sc.edu Daniel, Lay, coordinator, outdoor recreation, daniel, lay, Student Health & Well-Being
Staff Lee, BreAnna Fitness Coordinator 803-576-9371 BL47@mailbox.sc.edu Student Health & Well-Being
Staff Malachi, Dara Operations Coordinator 803-576-6306 malachid@email.sc.edu Student Health & Well-Being
Staff Olson, Lauren Martini Associate Director 803-576-9378 martini@sc.edu Lauren Martini Olson, Associate Director of Campus Recreation Student Health & Well-Being
Staff Potter, Michael Associate Director 803-777-4593 michaelpotter@sc.edu Michael, Potter, Associate Director of Campus Recreation Student Health & Well-Being
Staff Roberts, John Head Rugby Coach 803-576-7387 jsr7@mailbox.sc.edu Student Health & Well-Being
Faculty Sandlin , Andy Sport Programs Intern 803-576-6306 jsandlin@email.sc.edu intramural sport, club sport, Campus Recreation Student Health & Well-Being
Staff Turner, Christina, MS, SCAT, ATC, ACSM-EP Head Athletic Trainer 803-576-9385 cat17@mailbox.sc.edu Student Health & Well-Being
Faculty Walcyzk, Jim Director of Campus Recreation (803) 576-9758 jwalczyk@mailbox.sc.edu campus recreation, leadership Student Health & Well-Being
Staff Walls, Grable Assistant Director of Outdoor Recreation 803-777-2072 wallsgra@mailbox.sc.edu Student Health & Well-Being

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©