Skip to Content

Campus Recreation


Our Staff

Our work ensures that you can play as hard as you will learn at USC. We strive to provide a range of services that you'll enjoy so much it'll stay with you throughout your life.

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Camp, Herbert Director of Campus Recreation 803-777-4602 hcc@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Caples, Lucy Intramural Sports Intern 803-576-9387 caplesc@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Chajkowski, Michael Aquatics Director 803-777-4694 chajkows@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Dozier, Kim Associate Director of Campus Recreation 803-777-9566 kimm@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Fitzgerald, Ryan Intramural Sports Coordinator 803-576-6516 fitzgery@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Fowler, Mindy IT Manager 803-777-2573 fowlermg@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Gilbert, Shannon Business Manager 803-576-9368 sbell@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Goins, Ashly Athletic Trainer 803-576-9385 goinsan@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Grieshaber, Jason Facility Coordinator 803-576-9372 grieshaj@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Lagomarsine, Michael Fitness Director 803-576-9371 lagomarm@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Lillyhorn, Jarred Outdoor Recreation Intern 803-777-2072 lilyhorn@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Mills III, Don Intramural Sports Director 803-777-4593 millsdf2@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Monette, Stephen Sport Club Coordinator 803-576-9377 monettes@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Olson, Lauren Martini Associate Director of Campus Recreation 803-576-9378 martini@sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Oswald, Ashley Aquatics Coordinator 803-777-4694 oswaldn@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Reynolds, Brittoni Associate Director for Facilities 803-777-6756 brittonireynolds@sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Showers, Sara Assistant Director of Campus Recreation, Facilities 803-576-9374 showerss@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Smith, Raegan Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer 803-777-0984 raegans@email.sc.edu
Staff Sopko, Kelsey Facility Coordinator 803-576-9372 sopkokel@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Spangler, Tanner Facility Coordinator 803-576-9372 spanglwt@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Strow, Chrissy Fitness Coordinator 803-576-5564 strow@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Zilli, Julianna Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer jzilli@email.sc.edu