Skip to Content

Campus Recreation

Our Staff

Our work ensures that you can play as hard as you will learn at USC. We strive to provide a range of services that you'll enjoy so much it'll stay with you throughout your life.

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Avey, Mary Catherine Graduate Assistant of Athletic Training 803-576-9385 mavey@email.sc.edu
Staff Blumenthal, Jeffrey Assistant Director of Operations and Risk Management 803-777-5685 blumentj@mailbox.sc.edu Blumenthal, Jeffrey, Operations Department of Student Life
Staff Camp, Herbert Director of Campus Recreation Strategic Planning 803-777-4602 hcc@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Chajkowski, Michael Assistant Director of Aquatics 803-777-4694 chajkows@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Dozier, Kim Associate Director of Services 803-777-9566 kimm@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Fowler, Mindy IT Manager 803-777-2573 fowlermg@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Furlough, Justin Intern of Campus Recreation 803-576-9377 furlough@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Gilbert, Shannon Business Manager 803-576-9368 sbell@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Goins, Ashly Athletic Trainer 803-576-9385 goinsan@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Harris, James Sports Programs Coordinator 803-576-6516 jh91@mailbox.sc.edu Harris, James, sports programs coordinator Department of Student Life
Staff Hartleb, PJ Intern of Intramural Sports 803-576-6516 phartleb@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Hatch, Madison Graduate Assistant of Fitness 803-576-5564 hatchm@email.sc.edu
Staff Hollien, Adam Graduate Assistant of Athletic Training 803-576-9385 ahollien@email.sc.edu
Staff Hong, Marcus Graduate Assistant of Athletic Training 803-576-9385 siqi@email.sc.edu
Staff Howard, Alexandra Graduate Assistant of Athletic Training 803-576-9385 ah56@email.sc.edu
Staff Lagomarsine, Michael Assistant Director of Fitness 803-576-9371 lagomarm@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Lay, Daniel Outdoor Recreation Coordinator 803-777-2072 dlay@mailbox.sc.edu Daniel, Lay, coordinator, outdoor recreation, daniel, lay, Department of Student Life
Staff Mills III, Don Assistant Director of Sport Programs 803-777-4593 millsdf2@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Nettesheim, Mitch Director 803-576-9758 nettesmi@mailbox.sc.edu mitch, nettesheim, student, life
Staff Olson, Lauren Martini Associate Director of Programs 803-576-9378 martini@sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Oswald, Ashley Coordinator of Aquatics 803-777-4694 oswaldn@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Reynolds, Brittoni Associate Director of Facilities 803-777-6756 brittonireynolds@sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Schutter, Eric Intern of Operations and Events 803-576-9372 schuttee@mailbox.sc.edu schutter,eric,intern Department of Student Life
Staff Showers, Sara Assistant Director of Facilities 803-576-9374 showerss@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Walls, Grable Assistant Director of Outdoor Recreation 803-777-2072 wallsgra@mailbox.sc.edu

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©