Skip to Content

Weather Update: UofSC Columbia campus will be closed Friday, Sept. 30 due to inclement weather. Classes are canceled and only essential personnel are required to report to campus. See sc.edu/weather for updates.

College of Arts and Sciences

HVRI Faculty

Name Title Email
Gregory J. Carbone Professor greg.carbone@sc.edu
Susan L. Cutter Carolina Distinguished Professor and Co-Director scutter@sc.edu
Kirstin Dow Professor and Co-Director kdow@sc.edu
Jean T. Ellis Professor jtellis@sc.edu
Dean Hardy Assistant Professor dhardy@seoe.sc.edu
Conor Harrison Associate Professor cmharris@mailbox.sc.edu
April L. Hiscox Associate Professor hiscox@mailbox.sc.edu
Michael E. Hodgson Professor Emeritus hodgsonm@sc.edu
John A. Kupfer Professor kupfer@sc.edu
Zhenlong Li Associate Professor zhenlong@mailbox.sc.edu
Jerry T. Mitchell Professor mitchell@sc.edu
Cary J. Mock Professor mockcj@sc.edu
Cuizhen (Susan) Wang Professor cwang@mailbox.sc.edu

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©