Skip to Content

Campus Recreation

Our Staff

Our work ensures that you can play as hard as you will learn at USC. We strive to provide a range of services that you'll enjoy so much it'll stay with you throughout your life.

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Avey, Mary Catherine Athletic Training Graduate Assistant 803-576-9385 mavey@email.sc.edu
Staff Camp, Herbert Director of Campus Recreation Strategic Planning 803-777-4602 hcc@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Chajkowski, Michael Aquatics Director 803-777-4694 chajkows@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Dozier, Kim Associate Director of Campus Recreation 803-777-9566 kimm@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Fowler, Mindy IT Manager 803-777-2573 fowlermg@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Gilbert, Shannon Business Manager 803-576-9368 sbell@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Goins, Ashly Athletic Trainer 803-576-9385 goinsan@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Hartleb, PJ Intramural Sports Intern 803-576-6516 phartleb@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Hatch, Madison Fitness Graduate Assistant 803-576-5564 hatchm@email.sc.edu
Staff Hollien, Adam Athletic Training Graduate Assistant 803-576-9385 ahollien@email.sc.edu
Staff Hong, Marcus Athletic Training Graduate Assistant 803-576-9385 siqi@email.sc.edu
Staff Howard, Alexandra Athletic Training Graduate Assistant 803-576-9385 ah56@email.sc.edu
Staff Lagomarsine, Michael Fitness Director 803-576-9371 lagomarm@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Mills III, Don Intramural Sports Director 803-777-4593 millsdf2@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Monette, Stephen Sport Club Coordinator 803-576-9377 monettes@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Nettesheim, Mitch Director 803-576-9758 nettesmi@mailbox.sc.edu mitch, nettesheim, student, life
Staff Olson, Lauren Martini Associate Director of Campus Recreation 803-576-9378 martini@sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Oswald, Ashley Aquatics Coordinator 803-777-4694 oswaldn@mailbox.sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Reynolds, Brittoni Associate Director for Facilities 803-777-6756 brittonireynolds@sc.edu Department of Student Life
Staff Showers, Sara Assistant Director of Campus Recreation, Facilities 803-576-9374 showerss@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Walls, Grable Outdoor Recreation Assistant Director 803-777-2072 wallsgra@mailbox.sc.edu

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©