Skip to Content

Department of Biological Sciences

Postdoctoral Fellows

Name Research Lab Email Keywords
(hidden column)
Chen, Huan Fu's  lab chen323@mailbox.sc.edu tag 1, tag2
Kingston, Alexandra C.N. Speiser's  lab kingstoa@mailbox.sc.edu  
Matt Greenwold Dudycha's Lab greenwold@biol.sc.edu.  
 Qi, Guang Fu's lab qig@mailbox.sc.edu  
 Patel, Priyanka Twiss' lab patel88@mailbox.sc.edu  
Sahoo, Pabitra Kumar Twiss' lab sahoop@mailbox.sc.edu  
Sahu, Subhshri Armstrong's lab sahus@mailbox.sc.edu  
Smith, Terika Twiss' Lab smithtp@email.sc.edu  
Wang, Chaofeng Fu's lab chaofeng@mailbox.sc.edu  
Weaver, Cory J. Poulain's lab weaverc7@mailbox.sc.edu  

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©