Skip to Content

All University of South Carolina system institutions will be closed through the end of the spring semester. Columbia campus virtual instruction will continue through the conclusion of final exams in May. Details can be found on the coronavirus landing page.

Department of Biological Sciences

Postdoctoral Fellows

Name Research Lab Email Keywords
(hidden column)
Chen, Huan Fu  lab chen323@mailbox.sc.edu tag 1, tag2
Kingston, Alexandra C.N. Speiser  lab kingstoa@mailbox.sc.edu  
 Qi, Guang Fu lab qig@mailbox.sc.edu  
 Patel, Priyanka Twiss lab patel88@mailbox.sc.edu  
Sahoo, Pabitra Kumar Twiss lab sahoop@mailbox.sc.edu  
Sahu, Subhshri Armstrong lab sahus@mailbox.sc.edu  
Smith, Terika Twiss Lab smithtp@email.sc.edu  
Wang, Chaofeng Fu lab chaofeng@mailbox.sc.edu  
Weaver, Cory J. Poulain lab weaverc7@mailbox.sc.edu  
Weidberg, Nicolas Wethey Lab    

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©