Skip to Content

Department of Biological Sciences

Graduate Students

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Ackerson, Stephanie PhD student\ Stewart Lab ackerson@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Agrelius, Trenton PhD student\ Dudycha Lab 803-777-6661 agrelius@email.sc.edu
Staff Alqahtani , Mohammad PhD student\ Quattro's Lab msqhtani@yahoo.com Biological Sciences
Staff Anderson, Georgina PhD student ga2@email.sc.edu
Staff Barth, Alexander PhD student\ Stone Lab ab93@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Berrios, Louis PhD student\ Ely Lab lberrios@email.sc.edu
Staff Bradshaw, Tancia W PhD student\ Armstrong's Lab tancia@email.sc.edu
Staff Bruner, Matthew MS student\ Dudycha's Lab 803-777-6661 mbruner@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Buchanan, Courtney PhD student\ Twiss' Lab Courtney.Buchanan@uscmed.sc.edu University of South Carolina Medical School
Staff Chappell, Daniel PhD student\ Speiser Lab danielrc@email.sc.edu
Staff Clytus, Janay PhD student\ Lizarraga's Lab jclytus@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Costa, Irene Dalla PhD Student\Twiss lab irened@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Croquett, Alexia PhD student\ rotations AC109@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Depatie, Trinity PhD student\ Wessinger's Lab TDEPATIE@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Du, Liren PhD student\ Xu Lab LIREN@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Faulk, Lauren MS student\ Stone's Lab lgfaulk@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Fipps, Linda MS student\ Boggs Lab lfipps@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Frederick, Kenneth PhD student\ Patel's Lab frederk@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Fuller, Keith PhD student\ Quattro Lab kf1@email.sc.edu
Staff Garcia-Walther, Julian PhD student\ Senner's Lab garciawj@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Gerstner, Jack MS student Biological Sciences
Staff Guo, Chang PhD student\ Xu Lab changg@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Gupta, Gourab PhD student\ Chen Lab guptag@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Handmaker, Maina MS student\ Senner Lab MAINAH@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Hann, Claire PhD student\ Stratmann Lab hannc@email.sc.edu
Staff Hernandez, Marco PhD student\ rotations marcoh@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Jakanis, Madison PhD student\ Speiser Lab mjanakis@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Jani, Niti PhD student\ Pena's Lab njani@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Keerthi Raja, Manikanda PhD student\ Chen's Lab keerthim@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Kincaid, Samantha PhD student\ Hollis Lab KINCAIS@email.sc.edu
Staff Kirkise, Nikita PhD student\ Welshhans Lab NKIRKISE@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Linscott, Jennifer MS student\ Senner's Lab linscotj@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Mallick, Nayan PhD student\ Stones Lab nmallick@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Manuela, Darren MS student\ Xu Lab manuelad@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Marchione, Alissa PhD student\ Kathrein Lab alissadm@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Merritt, Kristiaan PhD student\ Richardson Lab kfm1@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Mohammadi, Tannaz MS student\ ElyLab TANNAZ@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Moreland, Trevor PhD student\ rotations trevoram@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Osmundsen, Allison PhD student\ Davis' Lab osmundsa@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Passerotti, Michelle PhD student\ Quattro Lab passerom@email.sc.edu
Staff Patel, Palak PhD student\ Friedman Lab palak@email.sc.edu
Staff Pipes, Shannon PhD student\ Lovell Lab spipes@email.sc.edu
Staff Ravikanthachari, Nitin PhD student\ Boggs' Lab nitinr@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Ritchie, Foster MS student\ Lizarraga's Lab fritchie@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Roberts, Mark PhD student\ Quattro Lab robertm2@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Rygel, Katelyn PhD student\ Welshhans Lab KRYGEL@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Schomaker, Rachel PhD student\ Dudycha's Lab 803-777-6661 schomakr@email.sc.edu
Staff Schuck, Percy Logan PhD student\ Stewart Lab schuck@email.sc.edu
Staff Schwartz, Lindsey PhD student\ Hilbish's Lab schwarl@email.sc.edu
Staff Shang, Zhenhua PhD student\ Davis Lab zshang@email.sc.edu
Staff Simmons, Chad PhD student\ Armstrong's Lab simmonch@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Spatola, Gabriella PhD student\ Mousseau's Lab gspatola@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Spead, Olivia PhD student\ Poulain Lab spead@email.sc.edu
Staff Sreeram, Geetha PhD student\ Ely Lab sreeramc@mailbox.sc.edu 
Staff Steichmann, Nicholas PhD student\ Speiser's Lab steichmn@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Stevens, Joshua PhD student\ Wessinger Lab js126@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Stokes, Andrea Blair MS student\ Watt's Lab stokesab@email.sc.edu
Staff Swanson, Jake PhD student\ Dudycha's Lab 803-777-6661 swansonjake6@gmail.com
Staff Ukhueduan, Benedicth PhD student\ Patel's Lab ukhue003@d.umn.edu
Staff Wesley, Megan MS student\ Quattro's Lab mkwesley@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Wilde, Luke MS student\ Senner's Lab lwilde@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Zdradzinski, Matthew PhD student\ Twiss Lab mdz@email.sc.edu 
Staff Zhao, Haixia PhD student\ Xu's Lab haixiaz@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Zhao, Ming PhD student\ Fu's Lab mingz@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©