Skip to Content

Department of Biological Sciences

Graduate Students

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Ackerson, Stephanie PhD student\ Stewart Lab ackerson@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Agrelius, Trenton PhD student\ Dudycha Lab agrelius@email.sc.edu
Staff AlSudani, Habeeb PhD student\ Sawyer- Quattro Lab alsudani@email.sc.edu
Staff Anderson, Georgina PhD student ga2@email.sc.edu
Staff Berrios, Louis PhD student\ Ely Lab lberrios@email.sc.edu
Staff Burnett, Sam PhD student\ Patel Lab sburnett@email.sc.edu
Staff Carter, Taylor PhD student\ Ely Lab carterth@email.sc.edu
Staff Chappell, Daniel PhD student\ Speiser Lab danielrc@email.sc.edu
Staff Davis, Anthony PhD student\ Sawyer Lab davisa42@email.sc.edu
Staff Fuller, Keith PhD student\ Quattro Lab kf1@email.sc.edu
Staff Garton, India PhD student\ Lovell Lab igartmon@email.sc.edu
Staff Hann, Claire PhD student\ Stratmann Lab hannc@email.sc.edu
Staff Heflin, Jorman MS student\ Krizek Lab heflinj@email.sc.edu
Staff Hucks, Anne Shelley MS student\ Reisman Lab ahucks@email.sc.edu
Staff Knotts, Eilea PhD student\ Pinckney Lab eknotts@email.sc.edu
Staff Larsen, Kristen PhD student\ Pena Lab kmlarsen@email.sc.edu
Staff Li, Min PhD student\ Fu Lab minl@email.sc.edu
Staff Osmundsen, Allison PhD student\ Davis Lab osmundsa@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Passerotti, Michelle PhD student\ Quattro Lab passerom@email.sc.edu
Staff Patel, Palak PhD student\ Friedman Lab palak@email.sc.edu
Staff Pipes, Shannon PhD student\ Lovell Lab spipes@email.sc.edu
Staff Rajabojan, Saravanan PhD student\ Friedman Lab rajaboja@email.sc.edu
Staff Roberts, Mark PhD student\ Quattro Lab robertm2@email.sc.edu Biological Sciences
Staff Schomaker, Rachel PhD student\ Dudycha Lab schomakr@email.sc.edu
Staff Schuck, Percy Logan PhD student\ Stewart Lab schuck@email.sc.edu
Staff Shang, Zhenhua PhD student\ Davis Lab zshang@email.sc.edu
Staff Spead, Olivia PhD student\ Poulain Lab spead@email.sc.edu
Staff Sreeram, Geetha PhD student\ Ely Lab sreeramc@mailbox.sc.edu 
Staff Swanson, Jake PhD student\ Dudycha Lab swansonjake6@gmail.com
Staff Ukhueduan, Benedicth PhD student\ Patel Lab ukhue003@d.umn.edu
Staff Wilson, Kiesha PhD student\ Ely Lab staleyk@email.sc.edu
Staff Zdradzinski, Matthew PhD student\ Twiss Lab mdz@email.sc.edu 

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©