Skip to Content

University 101 Programs

Important Dates

Fall 2021

Item Date
Title IX Training Thursday, August 5 (12:00 - 1:00 p.m.)
Fall Faculty Development Events Begin Tuesday, August 10
Semester Kickoff Webinar Friday, August 13 (12:00 - 1:00 p.m.)
First Day of Class Thursday, August 19
Faculty Meeting Friday, September 10 (2:30 - 4:00 p.m.)
Faculty Meeting Friday, November 5 (2:30 - 4:00 p.m.)
Instructor Evaluation of Peer/Graduate Leaders Monday, November 15 - Friday, December 3 
End-of-Course Evaluations Administered In Class Monday, November 15 - Friday, December 3 

 

Summer 2021

Item Date
Campus Partner Presentation Summer Showcase May 26 - 28
Campus Partner Presentation Interest Survey Open May 28 - June 4
Online Summer Workshops June - July
Instructor Consultation Sign-Up Begins Tuesday, June 1
Supplemental Reading Selection Form Due Friday, June 4
Colleague Clusters Sign-Up Mid-June
Hiring Paperwork June
Campus Partner Presentation Sign-Up Process Begins Wednesday, July 7
Syllabus Deadline Wednesday, August 4

 


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©