Skip to Content

PeopleSoft University Financial System

Training

Training is critical to the successful use of the PeopleSoft University Financial System. No matter how much work has gone into analyzing our needs, enhancing business processes, and configuring the system, the ultimate success of business operations relying on the system rests with ensuring that students, faculty, and staff are well-trained users.

Finance PeopleSoft Training Schedule – Session Dates and Times

For information about a class you're interested in attending, please email the PeopleSoft Training Team at pstrain@mailbox.sc.edu.

Visit HR/Payroll Training for information about HR/Payroll (HCM) training opportunities and resources.

What When How Long Where
Purchasing Highlights Wednesday, August 28
9 a.m. - 10 a.m.
1 hour Online Webinar
Requisition and Receiving Training Thursday, September 5
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
3 hours 1600 Hampton Street
Suite 605
Depositor Training Friday, September 13
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
1 hour 1244 Blossom Street
Suite 308
Travel and Expense – Proxy Training Wednesday, September 18
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
5 hours 1600 Hampton Street
Suite 609
Requisition and Receiving Training Tuesday, October 1
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
3 hours 1600 Hampton Street
Suite 605
Depositor Training Friday, October 11
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
1 hour 1244 Blossom Street
Suite 308
Travel and Expense – Proxy Training Thursday, October 17
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
5 hours 1600 Hampton Street 
Suite 609
Requisition and Receiving Training Tuesday, November 5
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
3 hours 1600 Hampton Street
Suite 605
Depositor Training Friday, November 8
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
1 hour 1244 Blossom Street
Suite 308
Purchasing Highlights Wednesday, November 13
9 a.m. - 10 a.m.
1 hour Online Webinar
Travel and Expense – Proxy Training Wednesday, November 13
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
5 hours 1600 Hampton Street
Suite 609
Requisition and Receiving Training Tuesday, December 3
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
3 hours 1600 Hampton Street
Suite 605
Travel and Expense – Proxy Training Wednesday, December 11
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
5 hours 1600 Hampton Street
Suite 609
Depositor Training Friday, December 13
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
1 hour 1244 Blossom Street
Suite 308
Requisition and Receiving Training Tuesday, January 7
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
3 hours 1600 Hampton Street 
Suite 605
Requisition and Receiving Training Tuesday, February 4
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
3 hours 1600 Hampton Street
Suite 605
Purchasing Highlights Wednesday, February 12
9 a.m. - 10 a.m.
1 hour Online Webinar
Requisition and Receiving Training Tuesday, March 3
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
3 hours 1600 Hampton Street
Suite 605
Requisition and Receiving Training Tuesday, April 7
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
3 hours 1600 Hampton Street
Suite 605
Purchasing Highlights Wednesday, May 20
9 a.m. - 10 a.m.
1 hour Online Webinar
Requisition and Receiving Training Tuesday, May 5
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
3 hours 1600 Hampton Street
Suite 605
Requisition and Receiving Training Tuesday, June 2
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
3 hours 1600 Hampton Street
Suite 605

PeopleSoft University Financial System


    Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

    ©