Skip to Content

Office of the Controller


General Accounting Staff Directory

Please contact us directly with any questions or concerns.

General Accounting

Name Title Phone Email
Kathy Blackburn Director of General Accounting  803-777-2111 blackbu4@mailbox.sc.edu


Debt and Capital Management

Name Title Phone Email
Jackie Hipes Capital Asset and Debt Manager 803-777-2121 hipes@mailbox.sc.edu
Tara Craigo Capital Projects Senior Accountant 803-576-6375 craigot@mailbox.sc.edu
Kevin O'Brien Capital Assets Senior Accountant 803-777-8743 obrien4@mailbox.sc.edu 

 

General Ledger

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Bashore General Accounting Manager 803-777-6479 bashojas@mailbox.sc.edu
Adriana Harley General Ledger Accountant 803-777-2046  harleyak@mailbox.sc.edu
Kandice Poteat Financial Analysis Accountant 803-576-8306 poteatkd@mailbox.sc.edu


Accounts Payable

Name Title Phone Email
Julie Towe  Accounts Payable Manager 803-777-2106 towe2@mailbox.sc.edu 
Alex Norwood  AP Analyst 803-777-4818 anorwood@mailbox.sc.edu 
Sushilla Alfred AP Analyst 803-777-5930 alfredsh@mailbox.sc.edu 
Sherri  Cushman AP Analyst 803-777-2112 cushmans@mailbox.sc.edu
Nelle Drafts AP Analyst 803-777-3269 draftsn@mailbox.sc.edu
Charles Jackson  AP Analyst 803-777-6726 jacks686@mailbox.sc.edu
Lisa Ramos AP Analyst 803-777-2107 ramosl@mailbox.sc.edu 


Travel

Name Title Phone Email
Jade Norris-Young Travel Manager 803-777-4047  norrisej@mailbox.sc.edu
Megan Dozier Travel Analyst 803-777-6088 doziermm@mailbox.sc.edu