Skip to Content

Office of the Controller

General Accounting Staff Directory

Please contact us directly with any questions or concerns.

General Accounting

Name Title Phone Email
Kathy Blackburn Director of General Accounting  803-777-2111 blackbu4@mailbox.sc.edu


Debt and Capital Management

Name Title Phone Email
Rebecca DeNisi Capital Assets and Debt Management Senior Manager 803-777-2121 denisi@mailbox.sc.edu
Adriana Harley Capital Projects Manager 803-777-2046 harleyak@mailbox.sc.edu
Kevin O'Brien Capital Assets Manager 803-777-8743 obrien4@mailbox.sc.edu 

 

General Ledger

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Bashore General Ledger Accounting Manager 803-777-6479 bashojas@mailbox.sc.edu
Kathy Locklear Manager for Accounting Services 803-777-3377 lockleac@mailbox.sc.edu
Austin Krebs Senior Accountant 803-576-8306 akrebs@email.sc.edu
Frennie Noah Senior Accountant 803-576-8416 noahmf@mailbox.sc.edu


Accounts Payable

Name Title Phone Email
Kathleen Spencer AP Manager 803-777-2106 ks59@mailbox.sc.edu
Michelle Morin AP Assistant Manager 803-777-8741 morinml@mailbox.sc.edu
Sushilla Alfred AP Accounting Specialist 803-777-5930 alfredsh@mailbox.sc.edu 
Sherri Cushman AP Accounting Specialist 803-777-2112 cushmans@mailbox.sc.edu
Charles Jackson  AP Accounting Specialist 803-777-6726 jacks686@mailbox.sc.edu
Lisa Ramos AP Accounting Specialist 803-777-2107 ramosl@mailbox.sc.edu 
Lindsay Sproul AP Accounting Specialist 803-777-4818 hsproul@mailbox.sc.edu
Regina Owens AP Accounting Specialist 803-777-3269 reginao@mailbox.sc.edu


Travel

Name Title Phone Email
Jade Norris-Young Travel Manager 803-777-4047  norrisej@mailbox.sc.edu
Megan Dozier Travel Accounting Specialist 803-777-6088 doziermm@mailbox.sc.edu

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©